Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, March 02, 2021

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#newmonth #newsday #newhustle #matchohmarch #namaste #ekaro #ndewo #moinmoin #dontfallinlovewithadreamer #positivethoughtsnaemgetme

Good Morning lovely people....

This Month smells so lovely and I am definite that Testimonies will abound.

Have a spontaneously beautiful day and spread some love...

๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿงก❤๐Ÿค

142 comments:

1. LET'S BE CONTENT.

“Let your conduct be without covetousness; be content with such things as you have. For He Himself has said, “I will never leave you nor forsake you” Hebrews 13:5, NKJV

Today, we don’t hear a lot about the sin of covetousness, but it’s rampant among Christians. We want a bigger house, a nicer car, a better living room set. A bigger church, a nicer figure, a better job. Notice the pattern? Bigger, nicer, better. Anything that we feel would make us happier, we want it desperately and feel discontent until we have it. But a sign of a mature believer is when we have learned how to be content.
    God doesn’t mind us wanting more, He just wants us to be happy with what we have while we pursue better. It makes no sense at all to be grumpy while you wait on your Boaz, grumpy while you wait to have children, grumpy while you wait for a vacation, grumpy while you wait to get a more spacious house. God doesn’t respond to our grumpiness. He responds to our faith. A key indicator that we are in faith is our contentment in Him. Choose to be happy and satisfied with what you have, and God will bless you. It is truly liberating when we no longer allow our circumstances to have control over our happiness.

1. I choose to be happy and satisfied.

Thanks for sharing!❤

2. ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏI totally agree with you, in Islam there's an Hadith that says if you feel you are lacking behind, the best thing to do is to look at those who doesn't have even the things you have,you want a better house? Look at those who are still paying rent and will gladly take your personal room and parlor. That way you will be able to appreciate God and hope for the best till it comes in Thanksgiving (Alhamdullahi) regularly.

But then,we are human. May God give us the Taqwa to be able to wait on Him.

2. Be Vigilant In The Spirit!!
    Nehemiah 4:17.

Excerpts!!

"Satan, knowing that his time is short, is trying to move ahead to create the environment of the anti christ before his time"

"So, we must be on the alert and on the offensive"

"Be Vigilant in the spirit, listening in, and with, your spirit as you speak in tongues and meditate on the Scriptures"

Confession!!

I'm strong in the Lord, and in the power of His might. He opens my eyes to spiritual realities and unveils His thoughts to my spirit. And today, I take charge of situations from the realm of the Spirit. I pray against any attempt of the devil to force the church of Jesus Christ to live in a world of the beast before his time. Until the rapture of the Church, the Name of Jesus Christ shall be glorified in all nations. Amen.

3. It's an inspirational Tuesday and hey,have you got any stories or quotes that are all time inspirational that you would like to share with us today? Good morning to you all too.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ’› #InspireMyTuesday,#TerrificTuesday

1. Good morning people, please I have a question. What's the rationale behind the new English I see in use ds days? Words like "loose" as "lose", "xhoose" as "chose"-which was supposed to be the past tense by the way. How did it change and why? Thanks in advance.

2. @anon 8:32, nothing changed. Just a generation wey no wan read, sabi something. If na lie enter waec exam go write 'chose' where you suppose write 'choose', see whether you no go fail am.

3. Don't mind them @Anonymous and they are just being grumpy.Some even use dere instead of there and dis instead of this.Smh!

4. I think is proper to share this now. Plenty plenty years ago! Had this close friend of mine him own talks no pass how sugarmummy do or how sugarmummy did that! We mostly laugh over it and later the issue slide but one day naso me too agree say I go be sugarpinki ooooo
    Zoom to the matter ******introduced me to his sagarinmummy friend naso we started sugarship ooo! Stella na so this Lady go call me on phone ask me if I don read my book today? I should even summarise those passage I read to her, make I no look small girls, make I no stay birthday party reach 9pm and so on most times she park in front of my lodge carry me go lectures and come return back Jezzzz I was almost babysitted, she was likely everywhere with giving order. My other friends ask who she even be to me I tell them na my mama sister
    Naso I kuku end thing
    ooo because I believe she go one day reason to carry me go Children store say she wana get me some toys too
    She beg and beg hmmm
    Na Sugarmummy I ask but life gave me a *********life coach
    Goodmorng

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃsagarinmummy in your tea

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ was she giving you money? Was gbenshing involved? Come and finish the story.

3. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚ I basically can't deal with you

4. Bad pikin come and tell us if in A knack

5. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

6. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. lol this story reminded of a friends brother years back in lagos...early 90s oh...the boy was 18 and had a sugar mummy who had a 15 year od daughter...she was supplying money and the boy was giving nacks till one day mummy said she wanted head...lol.. na so the boy fear oh say na taboo for their village and he cant imagine himself licking mummy's toto oh.. he kept on dodging till mummy just cut him off say if he cant satisfy all her sexual needs then make e waka. meanwhile the little rat was getting used to the money and enjoyment and doing fine boy in her car.. we laugh the boy tire and the sister had been warning him about that kind of lifestyle oh say these women dont play. it was someone he gisted who told the sister and they sister gisted us committee of friends..lol..

5. I'm alive and thankful. Lord, I praise you.

Good morning good people. Enjoy your day.

6. Good morning good people...

On our way out already, just dropped our son at school heading to my business place.

I pray for massive sales with no shortage. Ameen.

Mrs A.E, howdy? Hope you are good?

Enjoy the rest of your day bvs ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.

7. Beautiful Tuesday morning everyone.
    Happy new month
    Happy month of March everyone.
    It's my birthday month ๐Ÿคช ๐Ÿค— ☺ ๐Ÿ˜œ
    So greatful to God for life, good health, ✌

I rep march 22nd. I searched the post on this blog on birthday date to hook up with my twin but I found non ๐Ÿคช ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ not too happy about that but life goes on we move.

Wishing you all beautiful day, to all celebrating birthdays anniversary cheers ๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿพ

1. Happy birthday to you in advance

2. Told you my hubby shares the same date with you. ๐Ÿ˜

8. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning๐Ÿ˜Š❤️๐Ÿฅฐ❤️๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹❤️๐Ÿฅฐ❤️๐Ÿ’‹
    You blocked food from coming to the south,now you cry of losing money.
    This silent war you started,you will also suffer for it.
    It’s surprising uncle Eesah has been mute.
    Nonsense!

Lovely day fam❤️๐Ÿ™

9. What name do they call those that play trumpets on one's birthday, how much can I hire one cos I want them to come play for me on my birthday next month.

I stay in Abuja just to be sure of the price.

1. 8-15k depending on location

10. Bullshit detector2 March 2021 at 08:06

This one is for BV sabella
    Girl easy with the lies oh!!! You dropped two time bombs yesterday and I was blown away, I’m surprised no one clocked you on those lies.
    You claim to have been to 81 counties, I’m not doubting it’s possible but let’s do some maths here. If you travel to an average of 5 counties a year, it’d take you at least 16 years to have achieved this feat. And I know you’re not that old as you got married some weeks ago. It’s either you’re really rich and don’t have to work but get to jestset all over the world or you’re just straight up lying. Besides, this leaves me to wonder how you are able to combine all that traveling and working. Or maybe you’re counting all the countries the plane flies through when going on a journey. Idk what it is sha but it doesn’t add up. I’m not a hater or anything but I just hate unnecessary lies and my intelligence being played on. As for having a size 6 waist (26.5inches) with a size 26 hips (48 inches”),no comment. I don’t even think that’s biologically possible but I don’t know you personally so you might be an anomaly and that’s okay. A 22-inch waist-hip differential is extremely rare and you must literally look like a wasp. But I’m highly skeptical of that, I am not gonna contest that tho. Not even princess shyngle that literally removed her ribs is built like that. End of rant!!

You people should try to make your lies believable lol.

1. Shyngle waistline is 22inches and her hip is 44.

2. So you were the one who accused me of lying? Go down and swallow your reply down below. You disbelief is just a reflection of your reality and that is why you think travelling is such a big deal. Who told you I travelled to an average of 5 countries a year? So you think I have been travelling for the past 16 years? How can I be Travelling and working, you say? Don't mind me. Please come back and tell me my profession because if you don't tell me then shame on you. You must tell me and you must be accurate! You sound so dumb with this crapola you are spewing. You call someone a liar when you can't relate with their
      Experiences. It is either I am really rich? ๐Ÿ˜… No I am not rich I am an high end escort.๐Ÿ™„ that is how I travel. I hope you can sleep well now and stop bothering about me.

About the body measurement I revealed yesterday I purposely said that to rile up the anon who was troublesome on purpose to shut her up but I guess you were blind and couldn't see that. My matter gave you sleepless night that you had to come here very early to cast slur on my comments. I hope you achieve whatever it is you hope to with your comment.

Shantelle why the hmmm?

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. Shooter gyal can you tell me why you came under my comment to laugh? I will be waiting.

5. Shooter gyal for the second time can you tell me why you came under a comment being addressed to me to laugh. Knowing well since last year you I have avoided you and your despicable ways. Everyone knows we do not have a rapport. I am waiting.

6. This shooter is looking for trouble.you and sabella do not talk since your last fight and you came to do this.anyway let me get my glass of kunu. Shit is about to hit the fan. Bar man bring grilled Suya so I can step down.๐Ÿ˜

7. About that waist even me I laughed yesterday because I knew she wasn’t serious and she confirmed it herself that she pushed her stomach in which confirms she has a large waist but the other argument anon you just seem like a hater

8. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

9. Who the fuck are you to tell me under whose comment I should laugh? Fuck off, despicable thing. Come and stop me from laughing na ode!

10. I have been expecting you. You are a festering sore, oozing pus, a boil on the face of the blog. Your presence brings nothing but strife and discord and that is where you are always found. I just feel sorry for those who try to make it look like you aren't all things despicable. Those who come here to defend you like you are worth a dime but hide their faces when your manic episodes start scampering around looking for your meds to calm you down so as not to put them to shame. Do you think you are laughing? When you are crying at the mess you have become. If vulgarity, abhorrence and all things despicable was human then we wouldn't need to look further because It is you in flesh and blood. You are just a scared kitten that thinks herself a tiger. You are just so pathetic. You have this innate hunger to show dominance and control but who would let you though? perhaps the frogs in your pit latrine! You are an empty soul that has this pitiable need to make others sad to feel happy and you need to make others feel beneath you for you to feel alive. Very sad, sad, thing. Receive healing, one because I can not help you at this point.

11. You actually cried last year when she came at you, you even had to use age to defend yourself when you insult both old and Young.

I will be here waiting for the part two.... don't run away o

12. Shola, please who are you referring to? I am confused.

13. This shola don't spoil this fight abeg. stop spoiling the fun and it was shooter that always use age as a weapon for everyone on this blog go and read again and let enjoy oursleve

The situation of the country is somehow we need entertainment. how you reason am

14. This babe seems you have a problem, thought you were a good Christian. Why you involving people that defended her in this? Arent people defending your rants as well?

11. My dad walked into my room one afternoon, and was surprised to see the bed neatly laid and the whole room looking unusually spiffy and tidy. Then, he noticed an envelope, propped up conspicuously on the pillow that was addressed to ‘Dad’. And with a sinister thought about my whereabout, he opened the envelope and read the letter:

Dear Dad,
    It is with great misery and regret that I'm writing you. I had to runaway with my new girlfriend, just to avoid a dramatic scene with you and mum. I have found true love with Jane, and d girl is so nice. But I knew you would not approve of her because of all her numerous piercings, tattoos, blonde hair, indecent dressing and the fact that she is much older than I am.

But, besides the love I have for her, dad. She's pregnant. And I want to be responsible for her, and my baby. Jane says that we will be very happy if we become a couple. She retails female wears and accessories like wigs and closure, and jewelries, and bags on her WhatsApp status. We share a dream of building a happy home and having children, regardless of our financial status.

Jane has also made me realise that marijuana doesn't really hurt anyone as such. There's a small farm where we'll be growing it for ourselves and trading it with the other people that live nearby for cash and ecstasy.

Meanwhile, I hope science find the reliable cure for AIDS, so Jane can get better. She deserves it, dad. And don't worry about me, I'm 15 and I know how to take care of myself. I'm becoming a man. Someday I’m sure that we will be back to visit so that you can get to know your grand children.

Lastly, dad, I know you must be boiling right now, but none of these is true. There's no Jane. I'm in the next compound. And I just wanted to remind you that there are worse things in this life than the report card that's on your desk. Thank you sir as you go through my result with a soft heart. Please, send someone to call me when it's safe to come home.

Your Son ๐Ÿ˜‚

#copied ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. lmao,this is real funny, imagine the look on d mans face and what might have been running through his mind

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Hahahaha. There are truly worse things than we can even imagine.

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. His dad will prefer bad result to eloping with Jane. A very good soft landing for his bad result

12. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest?
    Yeah its our testimonies month.
    Have a nice day guys, one Love.

13. Good morning FAM blog❤
    Love you all
    Have a blessed day ahead.

14. Good morning y'all from my side.

Busy day here.

Have a lovely day y'all.

15. Good morning beautiful people. Today I pray for you, all your wishes and prayers will be met. God bless you and please stay out of trouble.

16. Gudmorn bvz. Stella plz post
    Plz what clears tinea versicolor?. Initially I thought it's eczema n am applying aquasulf but no change. Am reacting to a fake shower gel I bought

1. I don't even know what tinea versicolour is self๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

17. Good morning Everyone

#staysafe
    #positiveenergy

18. FOIHNC MEMO

The next face of in house news competition will hold on Monday March 29th. The theme is classy and a touch of yellow.

Kindly send your photos directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

19. A Post for Stella's funniest Blog visitor is loading...soon
    #thismonth
    #takenote

20. Thanks be to God for the gift of a new day!

Lovely morning everyone ๐Ÿ’•
    Stella babe ๐Ÿ’•

21. Good morning beautiful people
    I say amen to your prayers Stella, I know God will give me a miracle that sounds like a lie
    I'm so happy for my friend,she got a federal government job and they gave her appointment letter yesterday. There's nothing God cannot do

22. Good morning bvs. Please, does all LGA in Lagos have welfare offices where someone can report domestic issues. Please, my friend stays in Ogba so she needs the nearest welfare office where she can report her hubby. Stella, biko post its urgent

1. Ehyaa..maybe stella will help in posting your question on ihn.
      May your friend pull through..Amen.

23. Happy Lenten Season to you all
    May God bless our hustles and open doors for us.. Amen

24. Good morning beautiful people of Sdk๐Ÿ˜and happy new month, this month will work in our favour in jesus name! Amen

25. Please pray for me the person am dating says I have to get pregnant before we can get married. Am in tears now left a lot of guys thinking he was the right one. Am not getting any younger

1. After much prayers and talking, if he is still not ready to change, let him go.Never fornicate just to please a man. D right one will come and will never ask for such,besides. what's. d guarantee that he wife u after getting u pregnant? I believe God gives good gifts that adds no sorrow

2. Who will pray for you? Is he the Alpha and Omega? Who says if you walk out of that relationship you won't find someone perfect for you?

You better do the needful and excuse yourself from that impending danger. Be wise.

3. If I tell you, you are foolish, you will say I am abusing you. Just look at what you are going through because you are no longer getting younger.

Go hold Baba God for waist to give you belle. Don't go and make yourself happy. Be living for a man who might have the problem of impregnating you. Anyway goodluck to you.

Don't go to where you will regret because you need a child by fire by rain

4. Don't even try it! I'm shouting. Why do ladies tie their glorious God-given destiny to one of the children of perdition.

That's his way of telling you goodbye. He doesn't love or respect you. Leave that BOY alone and move on to fulfil destiny. He isn't your husband.

So if he leaves you no one else will marry you? Na was!

5. My dear wipe your tears and move on.he is never meant for you,
      If he is truly yours there won't be condition attached.

6. Pray for you say wetin happen? If you can't meet his conditions then leave him! It's not by force. I won't waste my prayers on irrelevant issues

7. Leave that asshole. He still won't marry you if you get pregnant.
      You'll be fine, trust me.

8. You should get pregnant before he marries you, leave him ASAP. You should not even tell anyone to pray for you. Don't act desperate, sis.

9. Shooter this one right here is your Senior, hope won't cry in the long run.

10. Lmao
      Hah
      I will go show my friend these comments. Her boyfriend of 2 yrs says she has to be pregnant too before they can proceed to next step. I laughed when she told me. I will tell you what I told her. Abort mission!!!!! You do not need our prayers anon. You know what to do.

11. Walk away from tin gods and foolish men

26. We thank God for a beautiful morning...

27. They keep saying you should be careful falling in love or giving someone your heart, how long will one continue yo be careful, you say nope you don't want to love, you say nope you are afraid to give a guy a chance to love you yet you remain single.

How will you then meet the angel ๐Ÿ˜‡ you seek or the person you want to marry when you haven't been giving them space.

You say you want to get married yet you afraid to give any man a chance to prove himself, how will you know if all men are not the same. I am tired of the advice becareful when a guy speaks to you, becareful when you want to fall in love.

I have decided to give another guy a chance to prove his love if it fails it fails, if it work it work, if it didn't end in marriage we move. I will never give up on love as long as their is life love will find me but not when I don't accept any guy or give any guy a space.

1. it's just like when I hear married couples advising singles to take their time,that marriage ain't all that.in my mind I'm like,so y did u get married?

2. The problem with us today is that most people have not discovered purpose. Start with giving your life to Christ, discover your God-given purpose on earth, then marry anyone who is walking that path with you.

Trust me, anyone walking that path with you won't easily let go.

3. you must be very childish if you do not know what take your time means....I married at 34 despite meeting people earlier. one was trying to rush me another was a womanizer...I took my time and refused to settle for less by ending the relationships till God brought my present husband. I am married 17 years and still counting. our marriage is not perfect but we are happy with 2 kids and enjoying each day as it comes. without gloating those 2 guys are presently divorced and dont envy them. when they say take your time is not the same as dont marry, it is saying do not settle for less cos you must marry. I know 1 or 2 girls who married semi illiterate traders cos of money and age not on my side nonsense who are now regretting cos their husband's mentality have reduced them to be like sec school leavers. marry a man who thinks close to how you view life.. you can imagine a woman with a masters degree not allowed to work or express her creativity because the husband oppresses her at home...pls i am not saying traders are all bad but some are uncouth and ego driven that anything you do is interpreted as because u go university..lol..I cannot allow my wife work because small boys go chase am mentality.. yes marriage is not all that. we all need companionship but if you are married and not happy then you will learn after marriage that their are other things in life that will come up. so when they say take your time it is not because they dont want you to marry, they are saying choose and let all the signs show a mutually respectful healthy relationship..

4. jechix you are right...am in a good place in my marriage but right now my heart is just burdened with my purpose...i know i am more than just a wife, mother, go to work and back. what did God bring me here on earth to do? if we take our time as single ladies to know this before marriage it will help us in choosing partners.

28. Come let's plan your Event 080577023692 March 2021 at 08:39

A beautiful morning fit for work. Cheers

29. Good morning all and sundry.

30. Good morning everyone and have a pleasant day

31. Thank you lord for a brand new day.. MARCH..GOODNESS OVERLOAD
    UP AND THANKFUL

32. Good morning. Please How do I prevent my ogbono soup from forming lumps while cooking. I poured it directly into my meat stock and it came out with lumps

1. You can put a lil palm in a bowl and pour your ground ogbono into it. Stir it till the whole ogbono melts before you add into the pot. Then from there you can decide if there is need to add more oil in the pot..

2. Dear anon mix the ogbono with oil first before pouring into the stock.You can also fry the ogbono s Little before pouring in ur meat stock,this method makes the ogbono draw very well.

3. You can put it in a small metal plate, add palm oil and put it in the pot of meat then cover it for some few minutes. Take it out and press it with your spoon.

You can then pour it in your meat stock when you're ready.

33. One silly human wrote this yesterday

"81 countries??? Oh wow girl so if you visit at least 5 countries in a year, that’d take you at least 16 years to have accomplished this feat! How old are you? You recently got married so I’m sure you’re not that old. You either have lots of time and money or you straight up lying lol"

I was going through yesterday's comment and I saw this up here. I am going to address this bit by bit to show you your folly.

First, you said I recently got married which means I am young. That is a very dumb comment, really dumb. So when you see a newly married couple you automatically assume they are young kids even if they got married a bit late? Do you mentally place them in the little kid's category? You asked how old am I? I am old enough to talk sense into your dense brain. I am sure you have an ID but just like your type when you want to be sly you go anonymous because you are so timid to say your mind with your name. You all will readily believe bad news but good news gives you all a migraine. When I wrote it here that I once slept in an uncompleted building and starved for food when my dad was duped to his last cents by his business associate I am sure you easily believed me after all that was bad news. The bad news is always sweet to your Ears. Talking to me about going to 5 countries in a year. FYI In a space of three months, I visited 10 countries in a particular year so go back to your drawing board and recalculate. Trying to help me calculate how it happened like you know me. You might be the one to take 16 years to achieve that because you don't come close. How it happened You will never know and I won't tell you so keep racking brains and scattering your braids. If not for the pandemic the number would have increased. Choke on that.

Little things make you and your kind go crazy. What is special about being to 81 countries.

1. It is envy Sabella that make people to easily believe bad news that is why no body accused you of lieing that day you talked about how you suffered. Ignore them.

I am just coming from that actress post and you talked about how you gained weight please can you write your diet and what and what did in details. Just like you I have a high metabolism too and I want to gain weight in the right places you said you lifted weight please what exercises did you do.help a sister biko

2. Bullshit detector2 March 2021 at 10:28

Lmao the real sabella is finally emerging! So glad you put that faux sweet demeanor aside to tackle me like a tiger this morning. Read the full post up there and come back and attack me again lol.
      Well you should have said you were a jet setter and kept it moving, 10 countries in 3 months, okay copy that lmao.
      Please don’t get your kidneys into a twist for voicing my doubt, your nonexistent waist cannot handle that kind of stress.

3. People love bad news, most importantly it shocks a lot of people that there are cool and well travelled people on this blog .

4. Well, (s)he is up there๐Ÿ‘† and not on anonymous. So yeah...
      ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

5. Shocked to see you react and talk like this Sabella

6. The real sabella is emerging?๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Google sabella and SDK blog and see the comments that will pop up. I am a lovely rose with spikes and thorns, A bee that stings yet produces honey. I am sweet and sour depending on the aspect you are aiming for. I am kind to a fault but not nice so I guess that's why you can't place your finger on why I replied to you like that since you chose to be catty I just decided not to disappoint and reply to you likewise considering I always aim to please.
      I am not a difficult person to relate with and if you failed to notice that about me by now then you are just a spiteful and vindictive person. If only you had asked "sabella how were you able to travel and work at the same time? How come you travelled to..." I would have replied to you respectfully even beyond what you would expect But since you decided to go that route by calling me a liar even when you know not a single thing about me then why should I let off the hook easily?

I should have said I am a jet setter? How jocular! That is your problem to handle not mine. I am not here to make you happy or make my comments easy for you to decipher. Since you have taken it upon yourself to be a self-acclaimed detective then you might as well bear the burden of unravelling a lie that doesn't exist alone. I am not a spoil-sport so why should I take the fun of you painting me bad away from you?

One friendly advice kindly take a relaxing pill or better still a sleeping pill to relax your brain because I commend you knowing it is not an easy feat to stay up all night keeping a vigil because of sabella waiting restlessly for 8 am so you could come on SP to bare your fangs. Some might call it the height of joblessness but as long as it gives you a high be my guest.

10:36 shows how their kind perceives the blog demographic. They think so low of the majority of blog visitors.

10:42 you think I think that person is a female? I am not going to school you on what I meant by calling your friend anonymous. You both are cut from the same cloth.

11:44. No, you are not. I repeat you are not. You rile people up then turn around to act like the victim.
      When I recounted how I suffered no one came here to call me a liar and you were not shocked that everybody believed me on that. I see through all of this.

7. Nawa shocked to see her talk like this. She is human abeg make Una free the babe. Are we going to pretend like we can see what the anon is trying to do. She is even still nice sef if I am the one I would scatter the blog.

8. Bullshit detector2 March 2021 at 12:46

See epistle upon epistle! I must have really hit a nerve sha. Fuck it, I know I did ๐Ÿ˜ This is extremely amusing lmaooo.

Woman, being called a jet setter isn’t bad na, it just means you travel a lot. I simply agreed with your claims and you still want to take offense?
      Seems like you’re the one that needs the relaxation pills because it sounds like you’re about to pop an artery, I can imagine the veins standing out vivid and clear on your forehead ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Sis relax, I said what I said and still stand by it. You don’t need to throw a fit because I don’t believe you have traveled that extensively or that you have a non existent waist. That’s life for you, people would steady doubt your claims. And it has nothing to do with me belittling BVs or thinking a certain way of them nor does it have to do with my upbringing lol, this is an extremely diverse blog with people from all walks of life. I just don’t believe that shit coming from you, boo๐Ÿ˜˜

9. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix2 March 2021 at 13:12

@Bullshit Detector Please who are you to decide people's truth..You have really got time in your hands that a post that was to created for fun and laughter; you decided to take it south and had to start digging for something frivolous..If anyone is a fraud, with time he or she will be exposed.Stop fighting a battle not meant for you..Do you know you can go around in world in 80 days! Oh I bet you didnt know that because you feel the book is just fiction..Learn to live and let live..Sabella has said her own fact and she may have been sacrastic about it...You need to grow up cos it is really not a big deal and use your time wisely..I leave my peace with you..

10. The bullshit detector you are the one seeing things that don't exist. Go back and read again and see where I insulted you or act angry in my second comment to you. It takes more than a mere accusation from a random I don't know exist to rile me up. It is obvious even to the blind you want me to be angry so bad but since it isn't happening you try to make it look that way at all cost. The epistle you talked about was just my responses to your comment. You were just hoping you would talk and I would keep quiet. I tried to write in clear term so I don't know how you still feel the need to lecture on what a jet setter means in the first place. Stop tutoring the wrong person. Yes, you admitted whatever it but you did it dismissively despite the ruckus you started but it is all fine. I just hope you do not find yourself in such a situation you try to put me in this morning. If my comment up there is what you call 'a a fit' then 'throwing a fit' must have a different meaning I am not privy to at this point because I believe I was calm enough. I don't care if you do not believe me after all people draw experiences from their own reality and your doubt says a lot about you and your lifestyle anyways, besides I do not know you but calling me a liar just like that without proof and without telling me what my profession is while still acting like it was nothing I should react to and telling me to calm down because it was just a harmless comment and expecting me to look the other way is silly. Go to bed now I am sure you need it.

11. Anons no Sabella slander will be tolerated here❗y'all leave her alone! Envious bunch

12. Phoenix please ignore. this person is a "Fan". Waoh, I am so flattered? Why am I just realising it?
      The first sentence of the person's last comment gave the person away totally.
      " I DID IT, I hit a nerve"๐Ÿ˜… my demeanour on here riles this person up big time and the personal agenda was to see me angry sadly the plan was a flop.
      What took me so long to know this๐Ÿ˜‚
      Sorry bullshit whatever you are called better luck next time.
      ๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️

P.s Come to boredom eliminating post this evening. You asked for it๐Ÿ˜

13. One man's reality might be a work of fiction for another. Personally I hardly doubt anything I am told, except proof of the lie shows up somewhere down the line. And it can be hurtful to have someone make you look like a liar in a public space when you are being honest. Let people feel free to tell their stories, it helps us believe more in miracles and that anything is possible when we believe.
      Let's try to do to others what we'd like done to us if places were traded.
      Selah.

14. BS and Sabella...we've had enough fun for the day. Let's wrap this up pls.
      Enjoy the rest of your day guys.

15. forget it.it is possible oo
      I read One lady on quora just 26 years from nigeria ordinary student oo this girl has travelled to more than 100 countries my dear fear catch me sharp sharp.even Isabella dey learn work. I will post the link from quora if Stella will allow it.bt Isabella said she was an air hostess for emirate airline before nau an I think she should be older than the girl sha wharever mehn

16. @ 15:00 I didn't even think too much of her comment. My mind straight up went to air hostess or she works with an international NGO.

Meanwhile I had a friend from IG who loves travelling with his wife round the world. I met him on this porklady' s ig account. He was always documenting his travels with his wife. Unfortunately I lost that account and couldn't recall his IG account, moreover he's a married man so I just fashieeed him . I guess what I'm trying to say is all this fighting ko necessary

17. Ano15:00 It true, I remember too she told bv convince, that she used to be an air hostess years back but she later left the job. but I notice she is secretive about the job she does now, I don't know if she still travels sha all this fight on top another person life is somehow.

34. I am Soo sad enn,my Twitter account got suspended yesterday!!,just because I mistakenly use 2021 as my year of birth,in a twinkle of an eye jack blocked my account ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ.I was ask to send a photo of my birth certificate,sent it already.hopefully my account will be back soon ๐Ÿ™. I can't imagine going to start all over again faa๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

1. I'm sorry, but this made me laugh. They feel how can a baby have a Twitter account?

2. Thank you jechix.but jack should know it was a mistake and at least given me a warning ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

3. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

This is so funny..

2021 ke!!!

4. ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

5. Sorry anon.
      Don't cry pls.
      Just provide the necessary documents they need.

My PayPal was permanently limited January this year for no just cause.
      I have to wait for 6 months before I can even access the small funds in it so I totally understand how you feel.

6. My IG account of 5years was disabled, I don't even know where to start from,I created another 3days ago and I only have 2 followers๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
      5years self I had less than 2000!

7. I feel your pain or more..!
      My IG account of 5years was disabled few days ago,I don't even know where to start from and I can't point to a particular reason,I created another 2days ago and I had just 2followers๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™‚
      The one for 5years was less than 2000...!

If you are my client and only contact me on IG,please bear in mind.

35. Good morning bvs
    May today be a favorable day for us all.

Please I need urgent help what home remedy can I use for my 2 year old son cough and catarrh to stop .I have tried all the syrup given to me by doctor still.

1. Steam him (with you too)

Honey, powdered ginger mixed give him to lick

36. Good morning blogfam have a fantastic day ahead.

37. Good morning my blog FAM, how is it going today? Please you guys should me help me with this real quick. I lost a friend a close one. So I have been in shock and haven't been able to sleep since that day 2 days now. On the first day I told my bf I begged him to come stay with me, we stay in the same area. He refused and said he had things to arrange for work the next day. The next day again at night I couldn't sleep thoughts of this babe was running through my mind, I also asked my boyfriend again, he declined again, citing lateness as an excuse meanwhile it was 9pm. This is somebody that can come to my house around 10pm or past sef but is giving me excuses when I needed him the most. I totally understand that it would be inconveniencing for him to stay over. But sometimes we go out of our way to do things for those we love right, we make sacrifices. Now I am not happy with him at all. You guys do you think I am over reacting?

1. Your husband or boyfriend? Respect boundaries please.

2. Well, I think there should be a level of sacrifice partners should do for each other, you did not ask for much you only asked for companionship at a time you were low emotionally. Going by your explanation, he should have at least tried to meet you half way and told you to get a grip of yourself.
      Explain to him that you are not happy with what he did.

3. It's ok not to be happy with him but don't frown over it. Tell him how you feel when you eventually see.

38. Everything good will come to me. Amen

39. Good morning my lovely bvs and a very good morning to u ma'am Stella.may today be fruitful and blessed for all of us.
    It can only get better, e go surely be ✌️.

40. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ˜˜

Blessed Tuesday

41. honestly am not vouching for anybody but it irks me when people just sit down and conclude others are lying. how myopic. if you have no logical proof or physical facts then shut the hell up. not everyone who comes to this blog is a pauper or have only lived in lagos or naija. if i say how many countries I have travelled through work or courtesy of self or hubby one idiot will now call me a liar. if I say one or two celebrities i have been in the same space with they will say it is a lie.. stop it please, anyone who lies will give themselves away someday then boom you can catch them. lol. stop attacking people anyhow. sabella it is ok, leave people their myopia

42. BV whose 2 year old is having Catarrh, you may wish to give plenty Citrus fruits, always bath him with hot water. Catarrh is common among 1 to 6 years old. Best of luck

43. Na wa today's spontaneous post was just going like this like that