Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday IHN

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Wednesday IHN

The Sun is out and the day is so beautiful...

How the weather be for your side?

IN HOUSE MEMO

The new data seller is BV grateful mum...Her price is cheaper than all the rest and i have decided to stick with her until further notice.......While others are selling 400 and 390,she is giving me for 330...If nah you who you go choose? LOL

She will supply he next batch of data giveaway.........

STELLAS SINGLES MINGLES WEDDING LOADING

Good day Sdk Fam.

Stella you are one of a kind and I most commend you for all the extra work you put into this blog.

I want to specially thank you for the single mingle section. Honestly I didn't know or believe true and genuinely love can be found online but guess what I met my Mr Right here on this blog.

I will soon be sending in a well written chronicle of how we met here and how it's going lol.

I just want to encourage all those that are looking for love, husband, wife etc that it can be found here on sdk.

Biko when next you see that single mingle post kindly participate.

Love from your favorite anonymous lol.

Congrats to you and him, please I love gist like this so abeg dey update me inbox.... You say you never submit the Cookie jar for testing and he is about to marry you? Wonderful eeeeeh.

Some babes don turn the cookie jar to gift for the guy and that is why he does not see you as wife material........ Please study the guy well before you give him the do........ Some will chop and it does not mean anything but some will chop and say you are too easy.

IJEOMAS GIST CORNER

I ran into an old classmate Fred who told me how his roommate tried using him for rituals. He's always on the WhatsApp group late at night so i believed his story.

In his words 'IJ abeg help me thank God o, you for hear sey i don die go like that'. 

Ha what happen?

Fred's friend who's also his roommate wanted to make quick cash. Fred said his friend stopped eating with him, and also stopped being friendly without any tangible reason. Fred too became very cautious cos of his friend's sudden change, since his friend don't eat with him anymore, he stopped eating in the house to avoid stories.

One night he chatted with his phone into the middle of the night before retiring to bed, his friend who thought he has fallen asleep went to where he laid his head and started making incantations, Fred became afraid but pretended to be fast asleep while thinking of what to do. He silently crawled out of the bed without his friend's notice (his friend was deep into the chanting, so he didn't notice).

His friend after making his incantations, decided to do the final ritual by touching Fred's head when he noticed Fred wasn't there on the bed. Fred on his own side was already by the door side watching him. His friend became confused and started touching every corner of the bed.

Fred quickly turned on the light, as soon as his friend saw him, he started vomiting foams, he couldn't blink his eyes. Fred held him and started shouting his name telling him he has forgiven him. Fred said he felt something left the room and his friend regained consciousness.

He narrated how he wanted to use Fred as sacrificial lamb for his yahoo plus venture and begged him for forgiveness. Fred said he forgave him but shame no let him friend stay for the house again, he moved out without informing Fred. My mouth was just hanging as he narrated this gist. Whatever happened to the boys' code for him to have planned such evil against his friend.

*Boys code? You must be Joking!...If ladies break the code, why wont men? I thought the code only had to do with relationships?

Fred is lucky but that guy will end up using someone else

FROM TUESDAYS BOREDOM ELIMINATING POST

I did not plan a giveaway when I made Tuesday evening Boredom Eliminating post but the Angels on this Blog did not let that post pass without reaching out....

If you used anonymous to make your comment, you would need Jesus to convince me it is you.

Read up!!!

FIRST MAIL

Hello Stella,

Thanks for what you’re doing.

My blog name ********** I comment once once 😁

I have seen your BV replies for what N2000 can do for them.

If possible, I can send you N40,000 so you can choose 20 BVs of your choice.

Get back with an account number if it’s doable.
Keep me anonymous ooo.

Not yet sent but please include charges.

SECOND MAIL

Hello Stella,

I stumbled on your boredom post just now and read what some of your BV's wrote on what that can be done with 2k.

Pls is there a way you can help me get 5k each to those listed below, if yes, kindly let know the account that I can transfer the 5x8=40k.

Pls I will like to remain anonymous.

1. Anonymous @ 1830

2. ms tee @1828

3. Anonymous @ 1827

4. Anonymous @ 1823

5. C-cube M @ 1819

6. Zabeth Eagle @ 1812

7. Mummy Muna @ 1811

8. Stopkidnapping @1809

40k sent

THIRD MAIL

I asked 3 people to send there account details to you on the BEP, I'll want to gift them some token if they do.

I may gift them directly or it may be through you as you may so desire.

Waiting to hear from you.

This person sent 15k.... I go comot sending fee,una can call me 
Eniola if una like..

Can the three people contact me?

FOURTH MAIL

Hi Stella,

I am an anonymous blog reader and will like to remain so.

I just read the post where you asked what people will do with the 2k in the pic
and some people's request touched my heart.

I would like to give 2k to the following people:

Phoenix
Mummy Muna
C-Cube M
Gift Moesha
Ms Tee
Mummy miracle
Concerned teacher.

I will be glad if they actually use it for what they stated on the blog.

15k sent ...extra 1k is for sending fees

FIFTH MAIL

Pls can I give little to some of my fellow Bv's that participated in BEP last night.

1 -Concerned teacher- the child in her class that needs sandals

2. Mummy Muna - food

3. -mummy miracle- abidec syrup 4 her baby.

4. Under anno. If the person can convince u.

Thanks ma'am .

This BV sent in 10k,including charges for sending

Please contact me if your name is on this list on one or all of the list....
Blog PA please collate the names on this list and how much they will get each and send to me.

If you are interested in Blessing anyone from the Wednesday Boredom eliminating post, please contact me... God bless oh.

************************************************************''

WHO POSTED THIS? LMAO

********************************************************************************

138 comments:

1. Good afternoon to y'all on here and what's popping? It's a vent Wednesday and i am venting all out against the anonymouses that come under people's comments to yarn dust or to call someone names..Like seriously? 😁😂 Are all or most of the anonymous commenters synonymous to bitterness that sucks? 👀 @TheCelebrant with his oloji ant comment and the other anonymous with the agbaya comment..Y'all never cease to amaze me with them comments...😂😁😂😁 Good looking out to y'all and stay giving your enemies or haters sleepless nights..😃😃😃💛💛💛 #WackyWednesday,#IHNIsHere

1. Don't say all please. Not all Anons are bitter people. Some people don't just want to be known. Please stop generalising.

2. Please to those people who have migrated through student visa to USA, I read the highest you can stay over there after completion of your course is 60 days.

Please how can I go about it if I don't want to return to my country after my course? I'm so afraid, I don't want any immigration problem for myself. Thank you

3. Holla🥰🤩

Wow! God bless all the givers on here🙏🙏🙏 you all will never lack in Jesus name Amen 🙏🙏 congratulations to all the recipients🥳💃🤸

Ciao 💋💋

1. Omg omg! Cant believe what am seeing ooo,may the Almighty bless all the angels on this blog,your pockets will never run dry.may God replenish you all.

And to sdk,God bless you ma,thank you for been a channel of this blessing.

4. Noted Boss
    May God bless the givers🙏

Hello IHN

5. What you are experiencing right now cannot defeat you unless you allow it to. Have a positive mindset. Rise above life’s challenges, knowing they won’t last. Learn as much as you can. Remember, the Almighty has helped you through many trials. He will continue to do so. Trust Him!_muftimenk

AIDS IS REAL,USE CONDOM.SUICIDE IS NOT AN OPTION.

6. Divine Health Confession.

I embrace God’s Word concerning my health and boldly declare it. I have the Word of God in my heart and in my mouth and I watch it produce supernatural results in all areas of my life – my body, finances, family, and all that is connected to me.

7. I'm walking on eggshells and sad in my own because of an in-law.
    Husband man is an enabler
    I've decided to give it time
    One day, she'll return to where she came from.

8. She's getting married, What does the husband do for a living.
    (Is it your marriage?, He lives for a living)🤔🤔

That her husband no fine.
    (Are you his wife?? Eyes of the gods??)🙄🙄

The husband is older than her.
    (Is she marrying your father??)😏😏

The husband looks short and broke.
    (Oya go and marry your own Goliath)😮😮

Is not by expensive weddings ooh hope they last.
    (Are you God? Are you the one that knows the end from the beginning?☹☹.

No wonder she's just feeling her self, because she wan Marry.
    (I see you, keeper of the flame)☹☹.

Ahh, She just finished serving (Nysc) she no go find work do? Na to go Marry?
    (Hanty, Provider of our Daily bread)😏😏

How long have they known each other.
    (Osheyyy accurate time keeper, Destiny Changer)🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Can she still give birth.?
    (I see you fertility doctor, Daughter of Fruitfulness)😯😯

Is he aware that she was a runs girl.
    (Chioma Jesus, Mediator of all saints, Assistant Jesus)😌😌😌

Is not just to rush into marriage at early stage
    (Go and ask your mom how old she was when she married your dad??)😒😒😒

Then finally they will sum it up.
    Am happy for them shaa.
    Na wah ooo, this Life ehhh😕
    Nobody knows tomorrow oo🤪

Hanty you are not happy,you are just jealous🤣🤣🤣🤣 be happy for people so good things will come for you too, stop looking for fault in other people's relationship and mind your business

Congratulations is enough.😏
    Find your own peace.
    Be Genuinely happy for people🙄🙄🙄

The busy bodies will behave as if they didn't see these🤷 guilt kill you there🤣🤣🤣#copied#

1. Had a childhood friend who is like this.. Had to cut him off from my circle real quick recently. Dude always had one negative thing to say about peoples success and growth. damn!!!

9. Why are you all ladies in your feelings over this FFK/ Precious issue? It’s like you ladies hate losing out when it comes to affairs of the heart, even when your gender is clearly in the wrong? Didn’t your Precious knew about the man she was marrying before plunging headlong? Wasn’t this same woman who shamed all of una after you all came out supporting her earlier in this same relationship with this same man ( the Oha soup incident) Dont you all think if peace is brokered between them she won’t go back to him and still ridicule you all with another Oha soup or if Precious is fish brained, are you all in the same WhatsApp group? She wants 3.5million per month for child support, moneybag you didn’t secure, four children you no see, peace you no get, yet you want 3.5mil as child support, is this lady head correct at all, hasn’t FFK madness rubbed off on her? Sadly enough, if FFK was your brother, I swear it’s same women who will say 3.5mil per month is too much for child support, on top wetin? Was it not up there Chacha story was? With all the emotional trauma you people witnessed Chacha going through, didn’t Chacha came out to disprove all your concerns? Is it that you people takes delight in seeing your fellow women out of marriage all in the guise of supporting her against domestic violence? Why can’t you face issues dispassionately and tell each other the honest truth? Shouldn’t women at higher levels of government come out to support Precious, Chacha et al when they were going through all these but choose to remain quiet? What’s wrong with women supporting women? All these housemaids, underaged girls raped by men, when last did you all go out on the streets to protest abi those ones don’t matter, it’s a woman who will still come to ridicule you all, you keep on supporting her even when she already ridiculed you all? I will never understand you women, how can one understand a gender who decides to shave their natural eyebrows and draw pencil on the space where there should be natural hair and still have the effrontery to ask me ‘what do you think, am I not looking peng? Just because I said peng bawo, my friend leave me alone, I became her enemy till date, still drubbing it in my face that I never cared? Maybe I too should cut off my small penis and attach a big gbola or dlldo and ask you, Dear mi, what do you think? One can’t be claiming victim when things are not going her way and still come out to ridicule those who supported her when claiming victim? Does women clearly know better and choose not to do better or what? because me I don’t understand the type of women we have nowadays. Learn to address issues devoid of passions or how long will you allow to be used and dumped? Madam Precious and all other women experiencing or that have experienced domestic violence, I am really sorry about what you have gone through or still going through, but it’s you who wear the shoe knows where it pinches, please be proactive, dispassionate and pray wholeheartedly to God, the disposer of the affairs of men, it could only get better. If you experience domestic violence, report to the police, and let them charge it to court . If you come online for support, tell us how you want us to support your fight against domestic violence, not making a ruckus and going back to your tormentor. Of course, Precious has people supporting her during the first time she had issues with that bastard, but snap, she went back and starts peppering her supporters with post of feeding the bastard Oha soup, who will want to support such woman? But If women can’t openly come out to support Precious and other women experiencing domestic violence, they should shut up and let the court do their job, if you think winning is on the pages of blogs, newspapers and social media, then keep on deluding yourselves, you never want to know the truth anyway even when you know better and could do better

10. An angel sent 2k to my boy for golden morn. God bless and reward u abundantly. Amin

11. Hello everyone

Congratulations 🥂 🍾 to the winners.
    God bless all the givers and Stella for the wonderful platform 🙏 🙌 ❤..

Thank God for Fred's life.
    His God is alive..
    And the friend will not rest until he carried out his evil and wicked act.

12. Please I want to subscribe o,BV GRATEFUL MUM,how much is ur etisalat subscriptions,make I patronise u small,as Stella don talk say ur own cheap....😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Hello, it's not all the network that are cheap o😊. MTN has the cheapest data network.

13. hello everyone
    its a cold afternoon here.

14. Hello everyone

Congratulations 🥂 🍾 to the winners.
    God bless all the givers and Stella for the wonderful platform 🙏 🙌 ❤.

15. Lol.. Stellz
    Well for me, I have seen people who leave a competent person who delivers just cos they thought they had seen someone cheaper. Most of them end up crying after investing lots of money, time and emotions into it.
    I'm talking about your new Data plug, I hope she delivers.. it's not always about the money, I think it's more about who delivers promptly and efficiently. Sometimes, if the price different isn't that much, the lil cash Ontop can be overlooked and seen as the payment for effective service rendered.

Though the price margin is a Lil wide tho.. so I understand Lol

Blessings

16. God bless all the givers, may your pockets be replenished. Thank you for your kindness 🙏🙏🙏

Bola thank God for healing and perfecting your health. It's permanent in Jesus name.

Anon who just got a job after 3 years, congratulations. God is so good. Happy for you 💃💃💃.

Chocolate Noir, I miss you so much, how are you faring? ❤️💋🤗🤗🤗😘😍🥰

Miss Aboki, it's really been a while, I hope you are good?

First Lady Blessing and Essa Atelier, you are loved.😍🥰😘

IJ PH, interesting story. Human beings can do all sorts in the name of making quick cash. May God protect us🙏.

Have a beautiful day everyone.👋👋👋

17. God bless the angels that gifted bvs. Omo, this IJ's gist, some people are evil Sha. Sign out meme is everything I need right now

18. Wow... SDK BVs are so caring, Please SDK please pick me for at least one give away. I have never been chosen since I joined the SDK Family. One Love Fam...

19. Good afternoon everyone and God bless the givers💞🥰😍, congratulations to the receivers, y'all are blessed.

I say amen to that sign out Post.
    Great day guys.

20. Last last,dem commission "our"estate o.While watching the event from my window,I remembered all those assassinations I watched in movies....choosing the perfect spot(I sTay on the third floor)Not that I was gonna assassinate anyone though
    MEN ,y'all should watch where you piss faa!The men there kept coming to my line of sight to pee.I had to leave my window each time so I wouldn't see their gbola.
    Abeg o

21. Please my people who has the book"power of positive thinking "who is the author? I need that book in my life now!anyone that has the soft copy can email to me through blog pa pls.just forward it to her I will get it from her if she announces it.thanks

1. I think it's on Light Reader, the one by Norman Vincent right?
      Just download from Play Store, Anybook app. You can as well type the name into your browser; Free download of Power Of Positive...

22. Amen to that sign out prayer.

IHN Welcome

God bless all the givers on this blog

23. All these giveaways, i'm jealous o

24. Good afternoon.

Congratulations to the winners and may God bless angel and Stella.

25. I just looking @this weather with side eyes,seems its about to rain again. You should see the 'armour' i'm wearing..

Ya'll enjoy the rest of your day.

26. Beautiful afternoon here.

It's my hubby's birthday today. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️.

May God bless all the givers.

1. Happy birthday to your husband. God bless and keep him.

2. Happy birthday to your hubby 🎊🥳🎉 God bless and prosper him 🙏🙏

3. Happy birthday to your hubby

4. Happy birthday to your handsome hubby

5. Happy birthday to him

6. Happy birthday to your Honey ho

7. Happy birthday to your Heartthrob, kiss him for us. 😍😍😘💋

8. Happy birthday to your hubby I wish him long life and prosperity

9. Happy birthday 🎂 🥂 🍾 🥳 🎉 to your hubby.

10. Happy birthday to ur hubby.

11. Happy birthday to your hubby. God bless him

12. Thank you my people. God bless you all.💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

27. Good afternoon everyone, God bless all the givers Amen

28. God bless all our blog Angels, AMEN. Meanwhile, today's weather is so soothing to my lovely skin😋😋😋

29. God bless and reward all the givers... sign out meme👍

30. I want to be sure papers aren't available in Lagos for 32 pages international passport. I registered since February,does anyone have idea of what's going on?

1. That's their usual statement,no paper! The only way is fastrack oh,that's how they do! Tip them!

2. Thank you Paris and Blackberry,I paid 40k for the passport already to avoid delay . God knows I don't have shishi to spear again, I'm just tired of this their wicked act.
      You need to see how this people cash out at their Ikeja office

31. Good afternoon beautiful people 😘
    Congratulations to all the bvs and God bless the giver's of this blog

32. Good Afternoon BVS. Karma is real, everyone ought to be very careful.

33. THANK YOU JESUS!!!😭😭

34. awwwww, congratulations to our Bv bride in the making, may your love wax stronger.

to all the givers on this blog, my God replenish your pockets.

beautiful afternoon to everyone.

35. Congrats to the Stella mingles couple. I have never been lucky on this. Maybe soon..

36. Biko bv greatful mum please can I have ur contact so I can make u my data plug

37. Who knows anything about Edo guys 🙏🙏

1. Do you have any on your case?

38. Congratulations to all the recipients.Thanks to all the blog angels,God bless you all.

1. Congrats to all the winners,I hope it gets to me too

39. Thanks to all the angels here. God bless y'all. Amen

God bless you, Stella for all you do. Congrats to the receivers, God bless y'all.

40. Eka Joy, how are you and Baby Alex doing?

41. OMG! Anonymous wherever you are!! God will bless you eternally. This is a wonderful pre-birthday gift..Honestly I am dumbfounded and shocked!! I don't even know what to say!! God bless you, bless you and bless you..Thank you so so much..Thank you Stella..

42. Pleasant afternoon.

God bless all the givers.

43. Cash should be gifted to people with iD and not anonymous,how do you gift money to an anon?

44. Thanks to all the blog angels.
    Happy 22 wedding anniversary poster

45. Wow!! What a day. God bless Stella, God bless the angels. More money to your pockets

46. Gtateful mum please can you drop your contact for individuals that wants to buy from you, since you data is cheaper.

47. God bless all the Angels in this blog, the givers and the receivers... your pockets shall never run dry in Jesus name Amen.

48. Bv Dimplez... nice write up!! made me laugh hard. mine is to those emotional blackmailers who hurt you and when its your turn they start wailing. even some people will tell you bros/sister leave am for GOD, nobody knows tomorrow. EHNN? No body knows tomorrow ke? you do me bad and my turn reach you say nobody knows tomorrow? Ogbeni tomorrow is THURSDAY!!! I am KARMA.

49. I have been on this blog for a few years, read testimonies and know that God is on this blog.
    Please please please BVs kindly say a heartfelt prayer for me, I'm in my 30s and would love to settle down, have tried SnM a few times but didn't work out. Please pray that God shows me mercy and brings the right man my way. Thanks to BVs in advance.
    Congratulations to the SM couple happy for you and pray I testify soon.

1. My dear God will answer our prayers 🙏🙏 don't put pressure on yourself pls and don't allow pressure from parents or siblings too! Enjoy the single life till God picks your call! It's well with you 🤗🤗❤️

2. May your heart's desires be granted in Jesus name. 🙏🙏🙏

3. May God grant you your heart desire.

4. Yours will surely come in Jesus name. I'm in the same shoes with you darling, we'll testify soonest

5. Your boo will locate you soon 🙏🙏

6. From your mouth to God's ears. I pray this year doesn't pass u by.

7. Your prayers are answered in Jesus name amen 🙏.

50. Congrats People
    Big thank you to the givers.

🙌🙌🙌🙌

51. Congratulations to all recipients may God bless all the givers.

So I went to the hospital to complain about the pain I was having around my navel and I was told it's as a result of lifting heavy things, was given some medications and I am much better now.

I feel sad sometimes sincerely, since I had my CS (twice) my whole body has changed. I can't even do my house chores on a stretch now without breaking down, to back my toddler is another problem, now I have been told to stop lifting heavy things not like I lift bag of cement ☹️☹️☹️just carton of noodles, biscuit etc that I usually display in front of my shop every morning and I return them inside at the close of business indeed oju apa o le dabi oju Ara hmmm it's well with me.

Congratulations to the bv who found love.

Ijeoma, more ink to your pen.

1. The things women go through. May God continue to strengthen us. Pele 🤗🤗🤗

2. Pele dear.
      Pls hearken to the doctor's advice. With time hopefully you'll get better.

52. @Eka joy,I'm so grateful for your kind gesture,just saw your reply to my comment on Bep. God bless you richly.

53. God bless all the angels on this blog. More and more blessings the Lord will shower on you in Jesus name. Amen

54. May God bless all those that reached out to people on this blog and bless the blog owner that offered to be the platform.

55. concerned Teacher24 March 2021 at 17:29

Wow so happy to see this o! God bless you Stella and the Angels that God uses to bless others. Your pockets will never run dry. Amen.

56. God bless Stella and God bless all the givers🙏

57. Thank you Stella, I'm grateful😊...
    God bless all the givers, you'll never lack in Jesus' name.

58. Just registered via blogger but still kinda not sure if I ve got an id.

59. Thank you our Angles blog visitor. May God's blessings continue to shower on our angles blog visitors and Stella Amen

60. May God continue to enrich the purse of all our givers, I pray also that God will count me worthy of being a giver on this blog someday soon.

61. God bless the givers and provide for the 'needies'