Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#midweek #itiswhatitis #rememberme #womancrushwednesdayeverywednesday #positiveattitude #positiveaura #ekaro #namaste #itiswhatitis #dontsettleforless #dontbargainwhenyourheartormoneyisinvolved #dontbecometoxic #gossipwithoutidcard

Good Morning........

Today feels so good!!!

May your day be filled with good memories as you flood you timeline with woman crush Wednesday messages...

Hmmm my people things dey happen ooooh...I am unto something and cant say anything now until investigations are concluded..

British Celeb Katie Price has started a petition to erase anonymous commenters from the Internet...She is proposing that before you can comment anywhere online, you must drop info that will be traced to you if you troll or bully people Online.........

I like what she proposes, Do you? LOL , trolls and those who drop comments to depress people Online will not like it at all....

Have a good day, let me sip a nice hot cup of anything good.

Shout out to all the women who read this Blog, ya all my Woman Crushes today...

Kisses.

😍

140 comments:

1. Worship With Knowledge!!
    John 4:23.

Excerpts!!

"When you really know Jesus, your worship  or praise to Him becomes meaningful"

"As you lift your hands in worship or prayer, you’re offering to Him a sacrifice of sweet-smelling savour"

"Go ahead and practise this now. Worship the Father  from your spirit and according to His Word, with your  hands lifted up"

Dear Father, I worship you according to your Word,  and sing praises to you from my spirit. May your  Name be glorified, praised and adored in my life and  in all the earth. I lift my hands to you right now, in  holiness and fellowship of the Spirit, in Jesus’ Name.  Amen.

2. Attitude of great gratitude to the lover of my soul💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻 thank you Lord for this beautiful day🙏🙏🙏

Sweet sweet weather this morning🤩😘 loving it

Just thinking out loud,maybe we lagos bvs should do Easter get together 🤔🤔 what you say @Phoenix @Candix @Nkay @Slimzy @Official Prestige @Cookie @Gem @XP pls if you're a lagosian comment under so we know ourselves and organize🥳🥳🥳

Wonderful day y'all

Namaste darlings 🥰💝

1. Not a bad idea
      I rep lasgidi

2. Hey that won't be a bad idea..Abeg I am game o

3. Hello Paris, a welcome development...I'm in..

4. Paris I am interested oooo

5. Stella do you agree? Reminds me of how those amebo groups were formed the other time

6. I'm not in Lagos but I think it is a dope idea. I remember all the pictures and hype from other SDK get togethers. Enjoyed all the pictures and gist as if I was there.

3. Is there hope for Nigeria?

1. With the kind of leadership we have, I don't think there's any hope for things to get better.

Good morning everyone, have a lovely day, remember to stay safe.

2. Sure, with our votes and God's grace. I wish we can stop recycling 'them old men'

3. Not at all,it keeps getting worse, a common man can't access basic needs,even electricity is now very expensive,despite the epileptic supply, foodstuffs is crazy, even pure water is no longer cheap,juice for the children has bevom a no go area for some school kids, some parents can no longer give their kids eggs to school, Naija😭😭😭😭😭😭

4. No hope.

IJEOMA PH, most Nigerians will definitely sell their votes and youths will still be used as thugs.

5. This one na rhetoric question oh

6. Abi nau since they rig elections no hope. But if the country is restructured plenty hope dey.

4. Hey guys, I want to take Clomid tablet to stimulate egg production. Does it have any side effect?

1. Well it made me add weight but it I think it works differently for everyone

2. Was it prescribed to you by a specialist.Dont use it if it wasnt

3. Cyst, if used frequently.

4. Clomid can CAUSE CYST
      Please talk to your doctor

5. Please ask your doctor!! Every drug has contra-indications I have been saying this since!! Na becos Nigeria anything goes, other saner climes you can't walk into any pharmacy and buy drugs except with a doctor's prescription!! Don't SELF MEDICATE

6. BB I’ve seen someone that used it just once and it caused cyst

7. I used it, it worked for me. But I had preeclampsia. I dunno if its a side effect sha... My baby and i are doing great now btw

5. This day, the Lord will prosper your way, guide and defend you from all assaults of the enemies.
    His grace will give you power to overcome any challenge that may come your way, you shall not weep nor mourn today.
    Your testimony today shall be full.
    Go in peace of the Lord...

6. Good morning, stay positive

HAVE FAITH, HUSTLE..... TILL YOU MAKE IT. 💪 🙏 ✈️ 🏠 🚗

1. God help me........

Stella I love being anon. I am an old bv. If they stop anonymous things naeem be sey I don log out be dat.

7. Posted this yesterday, dunno why it wasn’t posted. Maybe I didn’t hit publish. lol

Is it a good idea to wait after marriage before giving birth????

My answer would have been ‘it is your choice’ but now I’m no longer sure not because of what happened to me but because of people I know that did it and regretted it.

I can remember few months into my marriage, I was having a discussion with a friend who had been married for over two years but didn’t have a child yet, I honestly thought she was still waiting.

She asked me how far with belle??? Yea, I have friends I can discuss that with without actually taking offence. So I explained to her that I agreed with my husband to wait at least a year after marriage before actively trying. He wanted two years but I was able to ‘bargain’ for a year. Lol.

She said ‘Eka, do not make the mistake I made’. I was going to wait a year as well and after a year, I started trying and till today, I am still trying’

She’s not the only one with this story. I have a best friend who it took about four months after marriage to get pregnant. I remember then she would call me every month and wonder if her contraceptive had damaged her system and I would assure her that her system is only just adjusting to her stopping the contraceptive. She eventually got pregnant after four months and then decided to wait before the next baby.

Five years after actively trying again, she’s yet to get pregnant. There’s a third friend I know that is also still trying to get pregnant three years after waiting for a year.

How did I process this information????

I discussed it with my husband and he told me to stop using other people’s situation to judge myself but I didn’t listen oh. So since I was using the contraceptive postinor (10 tablets. I actually bought a bunch from Nigeria) not postinor 2, I figured my system must have already been so messed up that it would take a really long while for me to be able to get pregnant if I could even get pregnant at all. So without discussing with my husband, I decided to stop taking the drug after sex so that I could start the process of ‘Clearing’ my system. Big lol.

I figured that if I at least start and it took about 6 months to a year to get pregnant, it would align with the period we were planning to start actively trying. So June came and I totally stopped my contraceptive. Don’t forget my husband wasn’t aware of this.

That same June, I got pregnant 😂😂😂😂😂. It was just too funny. I really couldn’t explain it but I was so happy, my husband on the other hand........ 😂😂😂😂😂😂 story for another day.

In essence, what works for A may not just work for B, you could wait and find it absolutely easy later or you could wait and it becomes a little bit difficult but personally, seeing my friends try to for longer than they want would make me choose to just go with the flow. It’s honestly draining for them and they keep blaming themselves for waiting even though it may not even be the reason. I keep praying for them everyday because I know what it would have done to me if I was in their shoes. I am not emotionally strong at all and it would have broken me.

I say a prayer for every TTC woman here, I just pray God finally surprises you with that pregnancy result you have been hoping for.

1. Amen to your prayers. May every woman here that has been trusting God for babies, have them. It is well with us.

2. Well, I don't think I has anything to do with because they said they wanted to wait for a while before procreating.

Personally, I won't advice anyone to be on drugs for prevention purpose.

You can do it natural or implanon which are appropriate, anything pill is a no no.

What I'm saying is, you can decide to wait for a couple of years after marriage and take in exactly when you are ready without any difficulty so far you don't do that pill stuff and "maybe" "improper" abortion wasn't involved along the way.

3. I read it yesterday though...

4. I read it yesterday.
      Your write up is very apt.

5. Eka I read it yesterday on IHN.

6. Oh, just checked and saw that it was eventually posted. Gave up after about an hour and 30mins

8. LEAVE THE JUDGING TO THE JUDGE

‘Judge nothing before the appointed time.’
    1 Corinthians 4:5 NIV

Judging others is like breathing – it comes naturally. And sometimes the worst critics are Christians who use Scripture as their weapon of choice. So if you’re the one being judged, try to remember these four things:
    1) Show humility. If you’re guilty, admit it to God, yourself, and the appropriate others.
    2) Know your Bible. Satan took Scriptures out of context to try to trap Jesus, but Jesus knew the context so He didn’t fall for it.
    3) Don’t be goaded into trying to defend yourself. Judgmental people aren’t interested in facts – they just want to feel good by making you feel bad. Pick your battles wisely, and don’t waste time on the unimportant.
    4) Don’t volunteer for the jury. If God doesn’t find you guilty, don’t judge yourself.
    If you’re wrong, confess it, and by God’s grace correct it. Then make up your mind to live your life free from condemnation.
    Word For Today.

9. Good morning everyone
    It's a rainy day here in Lagos and I'm loving it. Have a nice day y'all

10. What a privilege to witness another day in the land of the living. May the presence of the Almighty go before us and make every crooked way straight.
    Good morning friends.

11. Shout out to you too, Stella.

I greet y'all. ❤️ + 🔆

12. Good morning blogfam.

Happy Wednesday to y'all

13. No we don't need this,why submit our info,na job application???🙃🙃🙃🙃🙃🙃

14. Shout out to you too @Stella
    Dear Salma, you're my crush today. Your kind is rare, God bless your kind heart. Have a nice day everyone

1. Good morning everyone and to a special one to you IJEOMA PH. crushing on u dearest.
      I always look forward for your gist. Love u dear
      God bless us all.

2. Such an amazing woman
      God bless you and your family always Salma

3. Phoenix you are such an amazing person .your advice its always on point. Luv u.
      Black slimzy your encouragement on this blog it awesome.kisses

15. Let thy mercy speak for everyone on this blog oh Lord for Christ’s sake

16. Good morning.
    I want to appreciate everyone for your good wishes and prayers towards my mom's birthday yesterday.
    We will always have a reason to celebrate one another 🥰🥰.

Have a lovely day.

1. Belated happy birthday to your Mum. God bless and keep her in perfect health. Amen.

2. Thank you Cynthia.
      @Slimzy, yes she did. Made her wear a beautiful dress to work yesterday. She said she got lots of compliments.

17. Face of in house news competition will hold on Monday, March 29th.

The theme is classy and with a touch of yellow.
    Send two photos of same outfit with different postures.
    We need only ten entries....

Send in your entries directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

18. Good morning guys. Such a long time !
    How are we doing? Stella, I love such proposals, it would checkmate a lot on the internet. Have a lovely day people😉

1. Once there is no freedom on the internet, worse things will manifest in real life.

19. Last night, i came across the story of a man named Daniel Aboudurin who wanted to test God by entering into the lion's den at UI Zoo in 1991... He was devoured alive! Really! how come i never heard of that before? Or its it a myth?

1. Its not a myth it is very real..You can google it you will get the full story..When I visited UI Zoo 8 years ago, the zoo keepers told us the whole story

2. Chukwu napu ekwensu ike

3. Wow bv Salma u speak ibo? Amazing!

4. I read the story on NL yesterday...like wtf?
      He thinks because his name was Daniel the Lions would t attack him or what?

20. Good morning everyone. So yesterday, I go a shocker, lost my job. Still processing it, cause I didn't do anything. But it's okay, God is on the throne

1. Oh my dearest I am so sorry..God is on the throne..Please just breathe..God will surprise you soonest..What is your job position I could help to send you some sites..Ehugs

2. Awwn pheonix, thanks sis. Front desk

3. So sorry dear. May it be a stepping stone to ur greater height

4. I'm so sorry babe! Just know a better offer is coming for you soonest okay, believe that! God got you 🙏🙏

5. It's going to get better,so sorry

6. Jeeez!!! I'm so sorry, God got you. I pray God will open new doors for you and take you to greater heights. It's well sis

7. So sorry. Some employers are finding it hard to to continue paying salaries giving the situation of the country. God got you. Something better will come along💕

8. So sorry bv mawumi..keep faith alive cos God got u and he'll come thru for u.😘

9. Awwww so sorry dear. God will surprise you with a better one. Amen. It is well.

10. It is well. Just don't be discouraged as you keep searching for another. Also tell people you meet. Waiting for your testimony.

21. Thank you Lord for the gift of life.

22. Good morning..

Sonia,Lee70(hope I'm correct),Tade, Aproko queen how are you guys?

Chocolate Noir how are you holding up? It is well with you.

Have a great day everyone.

1. I hope they are all fine too! NN,G n M, Swaagie,Odun ,BaeIsBeulah ,Martie gold, Rainbow,🌞 Sunshine 🌞 Everyoung, Convince Me ,Lady G , Pidgin writer..holla at us jare

23. Pls the internet will be boring if we don’t have anonymous to spice things up. In fact, my WCW are our female anons. 😍

If you have trolled me before, you are not among. 😒😂

1. Perx Perx... 🤣🤣@ If you have trolled me before, you are not among.

2. Lol. We lurrrve you baiby!!!

24. Goodmorning my fellow bvs
    I have been silent for so long
    I miss this blog o
    My baby is 3months old today💃.Thank you lord🙏

1. Yippie!! Mummy A How are you and baby! How time flies, it is amazing

2. Congrats dear. My love 2 your kids.
      I don't know why I get so excited anytime I hear abt kidz

3. Phoenix am good,yes o💃
      I missed you here❤
      Paris thank you love❤

4. Thank you salma❤
      Slimzy thank you ❤❤
      Thank you sis @adire

25. Good morning bvs
    The weather is cool this morning thank God for the rain

26. So CBN and NCC has introduce new charges for customers using ussd services. Wow!!! Abi the prosperity of Nigerian's are making them sick or what? It is well.

On a lighter note. Saw a video yesterday of fulani herdsmen killing 3 people in Ogun State and 2 men fled from Ogun State to another state saying they'll never come back to Ogun State till the herdsmen have left their farms 😥😥. It's really pathetic. Lord have Mercy 🙏😭😭

1. Nigeria dey bankrupt so CBN is looking for everywhere to make money...It is terrible....Yet there is a president sitting pretty and doing nothing...

2. One day they will charge d feel oxygen we breathe in

3. The country is a mess right now

27. It's indeed a beautiful day.
    Great morning fellow bvs..

28. Good Morning Everyone. I like what she proposed too, Anonymous is too much, everyone should comments with their ID. You all should have a nice day.

1. She has a kid with special needs and the things these trolls write about that boy is so disgusting. She is a mother trying to protect her kid. More strength to her.

2. Addy love na your real name?

29. Good morning SDK villa

I am my woman crush Wednesday

For all I have been through during this almost 5years of marriage. It can only be God

Not here to complain though but to thank the Most High God

I can never repay Him for all these and many more to come

#NagodeBaba#
    #ImelaChineke#
    #EseunJesu#

30. Beautiful morning to y'all.
    And i say thank you to all who celebrated the arrival of my princess,God bless you all.

1. Congratulations darling 🥰💕 God bless and keep her🙏🙏

2. Congratulations ms Tee.. More blessings upon your family

3. Congratulations to you once again Ms tee

31. I don’t like the idea.
    How will I be able to troll Buhari and some wicked politicians? I can easily insult celebrities if I wish and all they will do is to drag me back but polithuggery nko, reminds me of how they use to cut peoples tongue during Chimaroke regime in Enugu.

32. Good morning. This situation of this country can make someone depressed, you go to market with long list and big shopping back, only to return back with not up to a quarter of what's in your list and all the money gone! Shey mi o ni face Abidjan bayi?????

1. Chai Treasure I feel you! Some times I will even start calculating thinking I’ve lost money 😂

2. Oh am on this table fan.i always feel maybe i misplaced money.God help us o

3. 🤣that part you feel you lost your money. So so meee

4. Things are so expensive. I even hate shopping now.
      May God us all. People are suffering ooh not small

33. Good morning everyone I want to crush on two ladies today..Salma and Betty O...Salma your second name should be Delta cause you have a large and big heart...Betty O I admire how you stood up for yourself and took the bull by the horn and came up with a bright initiative...More customers fall on you dear...

1. Phoenix dear .thanks so much.Ur advice on every comment its always 1001% accurate.
      God bless u

34. Good morning fam, it feels so good to be off duty today. Thank God for blessing me with this job where I get some days to rest cos my previous job was draining mehn.

35. Good morning.

Awww...😘 to you Stellz.

36. Good morning beautiful people
    My crush Wednesday goes out to all the GTC women on this blog,I know your miracle is near keep the hope alive and never stop believing in God 🙏🙏

You will all share your testimonies soon

37. No! I don't support that bill!

No more spicy gists? 👎

38. Beautiful morning to us all.
    UP AND THANKFUL