Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: What Was Ordered Versus What Arrived...

Saturday, March 13, 2021

What Was Ordered Versus What Arrived...

This is what was ordered......Really really nice white high heeled slippers...

This is what arrived.....LMAOOOO

Hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahaha this cannot be real!!!

31 comments:

1. All I see is the not-sexy-at-all feet 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Instagram vendors. Fear dem oo

3. If you look at it from another angle you will see that it's the same 🤣🤣

2. It might or might not be real

The prices should be make the difference

1. E be like say you have never visited AliExpress before,it can be real dear.

2. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix13 March 2021 at 17:28

This one na bench abi akpoti slippers...see the distance between the head and sole of the shoes. This one na Niger bridge 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. What?? 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

I'm sorry but I find it hard to believe this,I will ask for refund! What rubbish is this? Most of IG vendors na scam

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 oh dear

2. This happened to me last month,my anger is that she has been my friend since 2010.
      Sent her 20k for at least 3 flat shoes,she sent me her worn shoes that are all bad.She had no remorse at all,she blocked after i cursed her!
      Wicked mind and friend.

4. Very possible ooooh. Fear some online vendors mostly the DM for price gang.

5. Its carpenter that knack this one together because Ana will do a better job

6. Stella baby, I've seen worst oh.. the fear of online vendors ehhh...

7. LMAO!!! all join.

8. I'm sorry I laughed.
    Is this for real?

9. Haha.
    Where's bv MUM SDK?
    Make we face Wey street for Mushin o. They can do better.

The shocking thing (s) might be the price it cost and the shakara of the seller before delivery.

Scammers everywhere.

10. Typical example of I can do all things gone wrong...

11. If I receive this kind of scam I will just faint 🤣

12. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. Na wa oh! Mean! 😄😄😄😄😄😄

14. Hahahahahaha. If I receive this, i will send it back.

15. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😭

16. What was gotten looks like Desmond Elliot's bridge!!😝😝😝😝😝

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix13 March 2021 at 17:29

Yes oh 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

17. The buyer def didnt order from Nigeria ...😂😂😂
    What she got is not in the market,what she ordered has plenty brands😂😂

18. Scammers everywhere, it is very possible.

19. These sort of stories aren't complete without the seller's details. Isn't it about time to get with naming and shaming...with evidence, sha?