Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wife Of Man Missing Since 2019 Begs For Information On His Whereabouts...

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Wife Of Man Missing Since 2019 Begs For Information On His Whereabouts...

Mrs Stephanie Akoh -Abraham is still waiting for her husband Mr Isaac Akoh -Abraham to return home since 2019...

Mr Isaac Akoh-Abraham was last seen by his wife and two sons when he left home for work on August 2,2019 and has not returned since then.
He is Light skinned and has brown eyes.
Anyone with any information should call 08065855051.

48 comments:

1. Oh God!! Incline your ears unto her and answer her prayers 🙏🙏 this is so sad

1. Looking for someone is a very very painful thing to go through

God please hear their cries and brong them answers

2. This is heart breaking Lord pls bring him back home

2. Chai, very unfortunate.

3. During the Corona Virus lockdown when individuals took it into their hands to safeguard their community as a result of the incessant robbery in neighborhoods. A man confided in my hubby that he knows a man who was locked up in prison for wrongdoing, but his family rallied round and bribed the Prison officials to release him. Because he couldn't just up and go without having a replacement, they set out with their Black Maria very early in the morning about 5.00am laid in wait for any man who fit his description and that was how they picked up an innocent man on his way to work.

One of the possibilities for this man's disappearance can be similar to the ☝️ mentioned. She should look for a way to search prisons.

It's either he's been wrongfully locked up, kidnapped and killed.....

1. Oh my goodness! What is going on in Nigeria?! 😢
      The wrongfully locked man was innocent, why must he be replaced? My God!!

2. Hnmmm this country is tiring and scary to live in. Lord, please keep us safe.

3. Can you imagine? When you hear a policeman had been shot, people will be asking whether the gun is ok....this is why.

I pray he is found.

4. am short of words with your story....GOD help us ...............things are happening

5. 10:40 I felt a little bit sick in my stomach after reading your comment 🤢.

This is just beyond sad 😢

6. You're right. I've heard similar story from a man who spent 10 years in prison. Ive also a movie on that...

May God help us in this country and intervene in this man's case too..

4. If he's alive God please lead him back home..just cant imagine what she's been going through

5. this man is either in prison or ... i dont even want to type it.

6. Chai!

My mom too has been missing for more than 10years now. Would we see her again? We know not. Is she alive? We know not. 😢

1. Mennn! May the Lord bring her back safely. Amen.

2. Oh my God. This is so sad. Lord please have Mercy. Please Lord bring back this writers mum, and may our loved ones never go missing, Amen.

3. May God bring her back to you safe and sound! It is well with you.

4. I pray your mum is found in good health

5. Lord, please intervene...

7. The sad truth is he's probably dead. If it was prison he would have at least found a way to reach out since. I sympathize with you ma'am. Missing hurts more than death.

8. It's either he's in one prison like that or probably dead, Nigeria is messed!!!!

9. I pray he wasn’t kidnapped and he is still alive,this emotional torture is much.pls lord if he is still alive lead him back home 🙏

10. My friend was kidnapped in 2019, his family paid the ransom fee and till today he has not been seen. Even if he was killed, his body was never seen. Right now wife, kids and family are living in constant trauma. Would have been better to have his body to bury and have closure. We believe it may have been an assassination and the people used the opportunity to get money from the family. It happened in Portharcourt. Very very heartbreaking.

11. I'm almost certain this man is in prison and there is no way for him to contact his family.
    So many things are wrong with this country .

12. This is really sad. May God keep him safe wherever he is and bring him back home to his family. Amen

13. So sad! I pray they find him alive and return to his family.

14. May he be found in Jesus name, amen.

15. They have finally turned Nigeria into Mexico. So sad

16. Thank you very much Ma for sharing my story.
    God bless you Ma.am really grateful

17. Thank u all for your prayers,I pray God brings him home to me, please any information will be appreciated.

1. God will bring him home Amen.

2. God will bring him home Amen.

3. Madam, get an investigator to help you check prisons first and foremost. It will cost you though.
      Pray also that God will show you and reveal to you. Deuteronomy 29:29.

4. Safe return dear Lord we pray

18. What if this man abandoned his wife and children and elope with another woman?

Nothing humans cannot do in this life.

1. what if what??? there are no what if... A man cannot abandon his wife n stop communicating with his extended family just like dat... At least he'll definitely keep in touch with one family member even if his not in good terms with his wife which I seriously doubt...

19. dear ma'am, I know ur going through so much emotions..av u tried checking d morgues in ur state? How about prisons? Sit with his family members n rub minds together.. I know you need closure.. It's definitely not easy.soak yourself in prayers n let God do your bidding.. May d lord see u through Amen. Ehugs

20. I heard of a mother who got missing for over 10years. One early morning, they found a naked, skinny and mentally unstable woman sitting by the gate of her house! A whole landlady! The family thought that she was dead! She was kidnapped and released years ago and somehow someway found her way back home. Heard she's started recovering a full year afterwards

21. This guy cannot hurt a fly. I am saddened by this. God help us find him.

22. God please console this woman by bringing back her dear husband in Jesus name ,Amen!.