Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Gideon Okeke And Wife Chidera Are Pregnant With Their 3rd Child

Friday, April 09, 2021

Actor Gideon Okeke And Wife Chidera Are Pregnant With Their 3rd Child

Big brother Naija season 1 star and actor Gideon Okeke has excitedly announced that he and his wife Chidera are pregnant with their 3rd child and expecting a July baby..  He is reportedly the only child of his parents so baby news means everything to him.

I love his excitement.

42 comments:

1. I love these two
      Steadily doing their thing, in their own lane, not trying to belong or live above their means.
      No fake life bo
      God bless them, Amen

2. Congratulations to the family

3. Childish guy. Why is he comparing himself with his father on the number of children his father had? Very childish. Never liked this guy anyway.

1. It was clearly a joke. Yall will always find a reason to be offended

2. The way we get offended so quickly is funny. You clearly think he’s childish because you don’t like him. If it was someone else you liked that made this post, your response would have been “Aww”

3. Silly anon , who your like epp , don't choke on bile.
      Between the both of you who is more childish.

4. Anon 12: 19, drink one gallon of honey because you need it...

5. Yes he has a right to be grateful to God and he compared himself to his father and not yours so rest.

4. Attack will soon start for posting the EDD. Hey God

5. Big congrats in advance nwanna. I'm so happy for you.

6. Congratulations to you and your family.
    I love baby news ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

7. Congratulations

8. Congratulations to the family.

Mimi Love

9. Congrats to him and his.

10. Are they still together?

1. No, you are holding them apart, tatafo, expecting bad news ๐Ÿ™„

2. That’s all they live for and hope for.... bad news

3. Anon 12:33, your prayers will NEVER Work. Amen...

4. Hey! Na wa oh!!! God forbid this kind of person around me abeg

11. Stella, I thought this is their second child. Congrats to them.

1. Yes, it’s their second child together, but Gideon has an older child.

12. Congratulations to them ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰
    I love baby news

13. Congratulations to them.

14. Congrats Gideon but I think this is too much information.

1. What do you term too much info? The ones who ‘hide’ you people get annoyed, the ones who share it’s too much info again! Let people live on their own terms!

15. A gbohun iya,omo ati baba o
    Congratulations.

16. Chi na enye nwa emekwala ya ozo!!!

17. Congratulations Gideon and wifey. God bless you home abundantly.๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’–

18. Congratulations to you Gideon and your family... More blessings to you...

19. Beta persi.
    Congratulations to Gideon and Dera.
    Super happy for them.
    They always on their lane.
    Me likey.