Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Damilola Adegbite Shares Beautiful New Photo

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Actress Damilola Adegbite Shares Beautiful New Photo

Actress Damilola Adegbite just started making new posts on her Instagram handle and this photo is the second and latest post she has made...

Her celebrity Colleagues are ''ohhing'' and ''awwwwing'' in the comment section over this beautiful photo..

Me -admiring her lovely skin.

34 comments:

1. Please stop smelling your hands in pictures. It's so irritating

2. Beautiful woman 🥰❤️💜 her skin is glowing 😍

3. She is not this fair in real life oo
    It's an iPhone filter

1. Queen fear God oh🙆🙆 she's naturally fair abeg

2. Queen and boss:::That’s a bloody lie from the pit of hell

3. Haba Queen! Fear God like Paris said, someone that I went to QC with 😏😏. You need to see her mum and elder sister.
      Some of you bv's are just evil, passing wrong comments forgetting these celebrities are human beings as well.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 😏

4. Some of you BV's like dragging people even when what they say is true.
      Queen and Boss did not say she ain't fair but not as she is in this particular picture.The colour I am seeing on her is MonaLisa Chinda's kind of fair!

5. True, she looks nothing like this IRL.... she’s very photogenic too.

6. Seen her once in daylight and I must say she looks even more beautiful in person than photos. Couldn't stop admiring her that day, lovely skin and banging body 'her booty is story for another day ' gorgeous lady.

7. She said "this fair", meaning she is fair but not as fair as the camera flash made her.

8. I have never seen this queen and boss(NOT) aka Linda Eze say something positive ever. You’re really a broken women. You really need to seek help. It’s been years you’ve been this way!

9. Typo. Meant Woman*

10. I cannot stand Linda Eze but she’s right this time.

4. Filter on overtime.

5. Very beautiful woman.. Nothing do you.

Wizkid FC.

#Proudly Tiv

6. Damilola's favourite attire; hotels' towel. She like am die

7. She has good skin but not this fair.

8. What is she doing ina hotel,hmmmm.

9. She's just there..

1. You yourself know you are lying.

10. This is transcorp