Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Halima Abubakar Calls Out Man Who Dresses Like A Woman For Hurting Her...

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Actress Halima Abubakar Calls Out Man Who Dresses Like A Woman For Hurting Her...

Actress Halim Abubakar has called out the first person who hurt her in her series of loading call outs.....

59 comments:

1. She just wanted to trend the reason she jump at the opportunity of Ruth's rant.

1. Halima definitely needs psychiatric help.

2. Someone that is not alright,She needs to be at peace with herself .

3. Their English is cringe worthy, Oluwa wetin be this??? Couldn't continue reading the disjointed chats.

4. Go down with dogs

Come up with fleas

5. What nonsense is this? Is it just to trend or what? She used Ruths issue to trend. Halima, you can't compare yourself to Ruth who w all know is hardworking, go and heal 🥴.
      Sick people.

6. Dear, Stella, I'm so happy how you don't give much relevance to people like bobrisky. If all blogger were like you, bob would never trend, and would never breed all these upcoming cross dressers

7. Show of shame 🥴😏, is this the best you could do Halima? This is what the rants' been about?
      Mtcheeeeew 🥴.
      Stella I always love your headlines, you're indeed a JOURNALIST who calls it as it is. No time to promote Nonsense

2. This Lady feels hurt and betrayed,I hope she finds the healing she seeks

1. Da issue happened in 2017 & Bob apologized, why bring it up in 2021. Halima, hope all is well with u ?

2. Same way Genevieve has been hurt. Even Rita. But they are thriving. You know why? They both go for therapy these ones use their money to buy wig and clothes. And then they wonder why they aren't making much progress. Shioor.

3. Life coach dey find market.
      Poor !
      Let's enjoy our wigs and bags on tears biko

4. Proudly feminist18 April 2021 at 22:38

This comment is funny abeg

3. So, so childish. So after all said and done, this is the type of call out she Halima has been making noise about. It is not her fault sha, na me wet waste data read this nonsense

1. E shock you too baa? Wahala dey!

2. Na Halima them talk say Mercy Collect her Destiny that yr abi? I think she shd try and return some back o

4. Omg this is too much😰use ur mouth well

5. Bob this is terrible

6. This is not the type of expose all I am expecting to see, no waste the zobo I don keep for fridge since

7. Halima you should channel all the energy into something better than doing all the drama and calling out.

I cannot tell you how to heal but try and find closure. You will be fine las las.

8. Lol @ Man that dresses like a woman. Shim went too far though he apologised .He behaves like someone with split personality disorder. I saw a video of him partying with Blessing Ladygoolfer, the lady she abused because of Tonto. People should be weary of him . I don’t think Tonto will ever associate herself with her him again. As for Halima, waiting for the next person inline for your call out. Here are my suspects M J, Uche Elendu, Tonto D, And Cossy.

1. Hello Sally, how are you doing? How's practice? I really miss you... Your coursemate

2. Hi Annon, I think you are mistaken me for someone else’s.

9. Use snake oil halima...it heals scars
    Birds of a feather.

10. Is this the spill she promised? 🙄

1. Pathetically dry gist.

She should come up with something juicy and back it up with receipt.

Not this yeye childishly childish gist.

Rubbish and Odumeje🙄😏🤨

11. Ngwanu, these are the "celebrities" you folks follow, right?
    When I ask, following them to where? They throw bottles at me.
    Keep following.
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

12. So is this the exposure she's been going on and on about? Halima se owa alright shaa? This childish misunderstanding between you and Bob happened since 2019,shim apologized whole heartedly and you told shim it's ok, only for you to come back in 2021 saying that shim left a scar in your heart. Really? Anyway let's not drag you by your vulva hun because you might be going through alot mentally and emotionally right now. But, you have to learn to allow bygones be bygones. Forgive, forget and move the fking on! That's how you grow and glow. Meanwhile, her owners should go be with her, she needs love, peace, care, attention and pampering. Bob got a very beautiful heart, i must confess.

1. Abi o. I was waiting for babanla reveal, only to find out it's something very childish. Shio!

2. Unfortunately she picked the “wrongest” person. Clear case of trouble dey sleep inyaga go wake am! Dramaaaaaaaaaa🤣

13. Halima should stop and live her life in peace. There is no point for going back to people that hurt you. You only hold yourself down..

14. Choose your friends wisely. Some folks have nothing to lose they see themselves as the whole world being against them because of who they are so they have no ability to love anybody and will tear you up at the drop of a hat. And just because your friend is friends with someone does not mean automatically they need to be your friend. Choose your friends wisely.

15. How can this lady waste my time like this? Is this the call out? Warris this?? I didn't finish reading it smh

1. I just tire. Rubbish raise to power two.

2. Total childish call out...Bobrisky is not my favourite but at least he apologized which you accepted years ago...

Halima, please ask God for grace to forgive people that hurt you. When you forgive them , you will be setting yourself free ..

Try it , its very soothing to the soul and you would sleep well ...

16. Tell us the (amorous) liaison between you and "the man that dresses like a woman"
    or forever keep 🤐🤐🤐🤐
    Tell the full story; did he chop and clean mouth? Did he promise and chop and fail?

17. I wonder who will apologise to cossie

18. Lol @ Man who dresses like a woman
    Super discripture
    Man can never be like woman
    haaaaa

19. What in the watery and childish call-out is this bikonu? Who will give me back my precious two minutes? Halima na scam! She does not keep her promise(s). Abi bomb explode for her head ni?🤔

Mtscheeerwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

20. I can't believe this is the call-out really! Mtcheeeew 😒😒 so since 2019 she harbors unforgiveness in her heart towards Bob? She's wicked and very revengeful that's my take! Hian

21. Halima abeg bring the juicy ones jare.
    This one no carry weight.
    Whatever you are going tru, it is well with you o

22. But she-male apologized na, Haluma don go buy market for Bob hand now and trust that one he won't let this slide.

23. This Halima has unforgiven spirit , person don apologize but u still carry am for mind

24. How about what she did to Cozy. A beg shift.

1. I've been wondering why Cossy hasn't put her mouth in this talk.
      Make I just dey observe

25. Hally dark, I was really expecting some naming of who snatched whose man and savage stuff, not this really.

26. I cringe at the mention of that shemale. Yuck !

27. Meanwhile , trust Bob, he has replied Halima with a shade about how she was on admission at Yaba left & Halima posted again insulting those unknown friends. Just hope d sickness never resurface again, otherwise, Halima stop already .

28. U no know who u an call out na bobrisky..man wey no get shame...hmmmmmmm e go drag u like u like tiger generator...Stella keep us posted

29. I have a question please; I know we are not Englishmen , but the colonized us. Why is Bob always spewing out blunders?

30. Lol @ man who dresses like a woman, I don laugh tire.