Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Monalisa Stephen Stands Firm That She Will Not Have Kids Because She Is Jealously Guarding Her Boobs

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Actress Monalisa Stephen Stands Firm That She Will Not Have Kids Because She Is Jealously Guarding Her Boobs

Nollywood Actress ,brand Influencer, and model Monalisa Stephen says she will rather adopt kids than birth them and she stated her reasons....

Speaking with Saturday sun, when she asked if she hasn’t changed her mind about jealously guarding her breasts to the extent of not having her own biological children that will feed on them. the plus size disclosed it was a personal decision she took while as a teenager,

She said
“Yes, I am still standing on my decision not to have my own kids. It was a decision I took when I was 16. I will rather go for adoption than have my own children. In fact, I may dedicate my life work to catering to kids around the world,” she said. “I hope my future husband will understand and respect my decision.”

The role interpreter, who is now into body positivity campaign, also confessed that at some point she was tempted to have surgery to enhance her look. “I used to feel quite insecure about my backside. I would ask my late mum why my sisters got the best butt shape except me. So, I concluded that having a flat butt was my punishment. It really used to get to me a lot.”

She continued: “Some days, I used to wear butt pads for support. In fact, sometime ago, I almost paid for a liposuction. I asked myself if I will be truly happy after the surgery and deep down the answer was ‘no’. So, at the end of the day, it didn’t really matter. Now, I don’t care. I am not against liposuction; you’re free to change what you don’t like about your body. Just make sure you’re doing it for you and not anyone. Life’s short. Be happy and love yourself first.”

Asked how she reacts to negative comments from fans about her lifestyle, the plus sized model says, “I’m my own inspiration, my journey to self love. I feel negative people are going through a lot. They need love. So now, whenever a troll comes for me, I will just ignore or send them a love message; that always shuts them off.”

From sunonline

43 comments:

1. Did anybody force you? Your decision, your boobs, your life. Do whatever pleases you.

1. Why so bitter? You mustn't comment.

2. Anon, who tell you say I dey bitter? Kindly point out the bitterness in my comment, maybe na your mind d bitterness dey. And yes I will drop comment on any post I feel like.

3. Anne K, your comments are always very insensitive.

4. I have never heard of this actress before now!!!

2. Whatever works for her. Her body her decision

3. Wow! No Comment. I'm glad she feels amazing in her body. At the end of the day, that is all that matters.

4. Her skin is beautiful

5. Komu kak.
    You’re allowed to do whatever you please baby girl. Doesn’t affect anyone.

6. There is more to her decision...boobs wey don full everywhere already, what is she guarding against...

1. Lmaoooooooo. Electronic city

7. You can’t cheat nature. Smh.

8. If you like guard it from today till donkey yers, the breast will still fall.

*singing* Ala dalu ada adago...

1. My dear i wonder oo, what is the law of gravity again, "what goes up most surely come down".

2. Exactly! Nature will still do it’s work, baby or no baby.

9. I feel her decision of not giving birth, i am scared of the whole birth process, but all breast must surely fall whether you born or not, ara ga dakwa

1. Would give birth to all my adorable babies and breastfeed all of them. If after all said and done my boobs becomes unattractively saggy, I'd just go for breast lift. Thank God i don't have huge boobs that'd eventually become an over size during pregnancy and child bearing.

2. Small/medium breast is bae jare

3. I'm telling you hun.πŸ˜‰πŸ‘Œ

10. Too many options for women who want to be "mothers" without having to go through childbirth these days. What world people condemn oftentimes become a trend. Just do you babe✔. But do breasts her size stand forever though? Whether you breastfeed or not, the law of gravity will still come to play. Wrong? Educate me please.

11. She's very beautiful. Just a bit work on her stomach and lower abdomen and she'd be a bad ass plus sized model. I just admire her confidence, all a woman needs in her life. You go girl.πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

12. Breast wey old age go fall.

13. How was she able to achieve. Smooth and clean Inner thighs... Chia this has been my problem uptill now.

1. Through air brushing a feature in photoshop Lightroom for editing photos.
      After 10 years of reading Nigerian blogs daily, I’ve realized you lot can be gullible when it comes to a person’s skin in a picture.
      You take all you see in. Sometimes, you mention filters and photoshop and then, the next minute you gush over the same airbrushed skin in the photo.

14. Keeping which body exactly 🀷🀷🀷

15. I was waiting to read she has some serious condition that is not safe for her to have kids. Just using her mouth to curse herself ...chase away potential husband and lockup her womb...

1. A woman saying she doesn’t want kids doesn’t mean she’s cursing herself, locking her womb or chasing away potential husband. The earlier people are allowed to be their real selves the better for the world.

Aren’t you exhausted of all the hypocrisy and pretense around?

16. “I hope my future husband will understand and respect my decision.” I hope he understands too but which average African man doesn't want a biological child? except he already had one before or else where. Again, the breast wont be up forever, nature must take its cause. Good luck on your choice.

17. When she meets the right person, she may change her mind

18. Sorry but she sounds shallow to me. Why would you be willing to deprive your future husband of babies because you want to preserve your shape.which shape sef if i might ask. You set reach Mercy Johnson?

1. Which Mercy John's shape? Is that an ideal shape?
      One man's meat...

19. What shape is she preserving again?!
    And what already fallen olympos is she preserving from sagging?

Go for a man that doesn't want kids at all instead of wishing that your future husband will accept this shallow decision of yours.

Young women nowadays now spilling too much rubbish out of their mouths all in the name of being wokeπŸ™„

20. Don't be greedy my friend!! You already have fine face and big boobs.You still want to add backside?? I love how confident and outspoken she is.

21. So because of boobs,this one no wan born? If you decide to birth babies or not,old age will fall those boobs,because you cannot cheat nature.
    I hope the future husband is someone that doesn't want children too and his family doesn't want children too,if not,na you send yourself.

22. Even ladies that removed their breasts due to cancer etc, go ahead to have kids and
    give them formula milk.
    Lady, you've been robbed of the truth.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

23. Pregnancy is actually what sags the boob and not breastfeeding.

1. Not just pregnancy. Some boobs just sagg naturally without even getting pregnant at all. For instance, a niece of who just started growing breasts is already having sagging boobs. She is just 11

24. Some women resent their children after tearing their body in childbirth and some even curse their children when they start running their mouth and saying mum let me be. Mothers are first to say I carried you for nine months and you have the audacity to open your mouth! Sis she beg you to carry her. My point is you have to be mentally and emotionally prepared to go through the process and all the shenanigans involved in raising kids and not hold your children to ransom cos you birthed them. I know women who look at their tummy and their shape and blame their children for all their problems . Not everyone is psychologically wired to go through that sacred process. Womb and milk titties is no qualifier. Some will prefer to adopt the ones already born. They should be celebrated. That’s one less child off the streets helped. They are blessed too for taking that step.Dont judge! Appreciate.