Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Edochie Says She Is A Strong Woman After Trolls Stormed Instagram To Accuse Her Of Killing Comedienne Ada Jesus

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Actress Rita Edochie Says She Is A Strong Woman After Trolls Stormed Instagram To Accuse Her Of Killing Comedienne Ada Jesus

Trolls stormed the page of Nollywood actress Rita Edochie to place curses on her and wish her all the bad things possible after Comedienne Ada Jesus died from Kidney failure complications on Wednesday April 22,2021.

They accuse the actress of being behind what happened....

The Accusation is as a result of the recent brouhaha between the actress, Prophet Odumeje and the comedienne where she accused them of organizing fake miracles et al

36 comments:

1. Abeg,they should respect the dead and the family by not dragging this issue further.
    May God comfort her mother and grant her soul enternal rest.
    My respect goes to that Mr Harrison Gwamnisu,may God bless him.

1. Evil woman! Ajo nwanyi! I hope u are happy now. I hope u never offend God too

2. Hmmm.....🀐🀐🀐🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

3. May God strengthen you ma.i went to her and I was speechless, d bashing is too much ,,one can even commit suicide. She didnt kill Ada,and she cant kill anyone.I know she said too much and it was out of anger. This is a lesson to everyone,try and be calm when you are angered ,control your tongue,this life is delicate. This one is a big lesson to her and I pray God see her through at this time.

1. But I don't even understand how someone will call herself a mother and a sick young girl was lying beside you crying begging for your forgiveness, you are not moved. ALL Rita could do was brag the more. rain more curses on her and swore she will never get up from the sickness. With that humble act of Ada I believe she is resting in the bosom of the Lord while Rita will live with the guilt forever. You just have to be strong ma

2. Amen to your prayers dear.. she's only but a human,I once swore never to forgive my brother but eventually I did after 2 solid yrs.pls people should free her,they all thought it's easy to forgive

3. Dont feel sorry for her o bcos dat woman i see is not sorry for herself...someone that isnt sober or feels any remorse for how she treated dat sick girl. Shes still there heaping curses on people on her page.

4. 'Strong women' have a different definition in this country.. every toxic and annoying lady claim to be strong whenever they are called out for their irresponsible lifestyle and behavior instead of them to take redress.. and you'll see their fellow 'strong' ladies supporting them..

From the day cece was called a strong woman after displaying toxic traits and when Tasha was also called same after displaying an irritating attitude.. I have stopped to take any lady that calls herself strong.. infact i begin to avoid you the day I see you call yourself a strong woman.. no be me you go use come display your strength.. power Mike πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

1. Even when u accept rubbish and still stay like Annie, they call u strong

2. As in eh. The word "strong" has been severely abused by Nigerian women with stinking attitude. Tueh!!!

5. But Nigerians why? Ada Jesus was already terminally ill na. Allow her soul to RIP I beg!!

1. Rita and Indaboski claimed that have caused the illness, have you forgotten so soon?

2. *they caused*

6. Abeg let her nyash down,the same mouth you used to curse is the same mouth you're using to call Jesus.....now forming saint,you're a terrible woman for wishing another person's child death for offending you.........

7. I wish people will absolutely ignore this woman and her god. Y'all are making them popular. One beautiful thing about life is, what goes around comes back around. If medical care was given to Ada earlier enough in a well equipped hospital, she just might not have died. May her soul continue to rest in peace. God will keep exposing the evil ones to the world, how the world chooses to relate with them will solemnly be their various choices .

1. You make the Ada a saint.
      Are you aware of her threats and curses??

2. And Rita is the Saint here abi?, how are sure the allegations about her are false. Is this the first time we are hearing stories about Rita?

3. No dear, i'm not aware. But at least, Ada the devil is dead now. Your saint rita and your god "odugieje" still lives on. Go worship them now will you?

8. That Ada jesus was such a toxic fellow, watched a clip where she was telling a guy that she must kill him

9. This woman is the most hated actress in Nigeria right now.

10. Mumu trolls.
    Buhari killing them daily, they're quiet.

11. What did she really do? Have not been following up this story

12. Hmmm,l can't even imagine the pains the Ada's family will be going through.
    May her soul rest in peace.

13. Why would Rita made such comment that she won't recover from that sick in Igbo language abi na lie?
    She shouldn't have waited for people's calls before changing mind, though she may not have hands in Ada's death but bragging in her unforgiving self shows that most of us don't know Jesus Christ.

Only God knows the extent they go to get movie roles. πŸ€”πŸ™„

14. Lost any sort of respect for this woman long ago,even before this episode.
    Very unchristian-like,doesnt even act like a mother. Always quick to lay heavy curses on ppl,i sincerely feel sorry for d man in her life.

1. Never liked her for one day, now i totally understand why. This post made me visit her ig page, can you believe that this woman had been busy posting videos chanting "jesus is lord"? I used small latters because, no way she's referring to Jesus the savior of the world. No remorse, no compassion no moment of silence for the late girl. Yea she may not have a hand in her death but the world watched how she coursed her, swore to never forgive her, wished her death and mocked her. As an aged woman who parades herself as a mother, was she supposed to still be on ig posting craps and thanking jesus? We've really seen you rita.

2. Used to like her. After I watched that video of what they did to Ada and her family in a place they call church, on a platform they call alter, I was speechless and sad. Jesus I know is full of love and compassion. Anyway now na siddon look I go dey look all this kind people. The heart of man is black sha. God bless the activist that helped Ada in her last days. People forget that death comes to all las las.

15. Hmmmm this woman i fear who no fear am, Even that so called God of man i wonder why people still worship there when it's clear that his source of power is not good & very questionable.

16. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix22 April 2021 at 14:24

As Tonto and shemale don kpashiala. Watch out for the Indabosky fallout between Rita and the chewnty chewnty Odumeje.

Rita should have kept mute on social media after that girl's demise. That her post on social media today Ogba uhuru motu motu.

17. I've learnt a couple of things here...mind how u yab ppl esp when u no too get liver or power. Say only what u know. Believe in hospital and doctor, always go for check up and treat any ailment asap. Even when u are right,mind ur mouth lest u end up wrong. Forgive easily etc

18. Rita Edochie finally threw the remaining 5mb shame-data she had been managing to the dogs on IG. Shame! I hope Ada's soul has finally found the rest it sought. Sometimes, death is not the worst thing that can happen to a human being. Dying a thousand times before death is worse and that's what happened to Ada and it's sad. Very.

Her family members who couldn't caution such a young lady because they were getting money from her or reaping from her popularity should find a chair beside Rita and her lion and weep a river. They are all responsible for that "shameful death" Ada died on the floor of that "church" before she finally died yesterday. My emotions have been everywhere since yesterday abeg. I can only pray and hope they use whatever money is left from the donations of well-meaning people to train the innocent son she left behind.

19. Watch out, in just 7 days!

20. Everyone is now forming saint on social media on top rita. Let me see anyone raining curses on their rapist, false accuser. Did anyone know the extent the ada videos did to rita? Do you all know if she has healed from that? You all should easy on the judgement. Like someone said on the gram, so your rapist that wreacked your life suddenly appear with a sickness ,gbam. All the hurt will go away because he is sick? The wound will heal and everything is suddenly right. If i be rita, I won't curse her further, I won't even honour them with my presence sef. I make sure to tell her that she should never contact me again as i dont have a hand in her sickness.if she dies, I will go on with my life as if she never existed. Complete shut out. No acknowledgement at all