Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Jombo Shows Off Hour Glass Figure....

Thursday, April 01, 2021

Actress Uche Jombo Shows Off Hour Glass Figure....

Nollywood actress Uche Jombo looks HOT

OMG 

OMG 

OMG

Me - looking at you!

44 comments:

1. Hmmmmm, the waist trainer be choking her. Trying too hard, how many people even noticed her hand bag?
      Me looking around, looking for the hot picture.
      Aunty Stella, e ku ise oooo. Stella the 1st class hyper πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Make I look for the "hot" o.
    Wey my flashlights πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦

1. If this is called figure or hot body then I rest my case. Uche, please don’t listen to all these ass kissers and put yourself in a gym to trim those bazooka hips of yours. Fat is never healthy my dearie Thank me later

2. na so. Hips that people are paying millions for and risking their lives on the surgery table. Na God give her,it will not make her unhealthy....

3. Trying too hard! Under the knife and still looks thick and hideous

1. she did not go under tge knife. she is wearing a waist trainer, isn't it obvious?

2. She definitely has some work done...Nice body but she doesn't oozes sexy

4. Please o my people, how do these our celebrities achieve the tiny waist?

1. Waist trainer girl, waist trainer.

5. I hope sis can breathe.

6. Breath sis these waist trainers sef

7. Dear GAAAAAAADDDD!! please let her breathe. that waist trainer plus belt is making her struggle.

8. Going under the knife πŸ”ͺ is the new IT thing....
    Many of them don't look attractive still

1. Exactly, now they all look the same.

9. By fire by force

10. Short girls shouldn't be carrying oversized handbags. It has a way making them appear even shorter.

UJ is an unproblematic beautiful woman though.

1. Your 1st sentence bu eziokwuπŸ‘Œ

2. Ihunanyachukwu1 April 2021 at 15:15

I don't see being short as a bad thing sha, if there are tall people then it is only fair that there also should be short people

3. Ihunanya, who ever said being short is a bad thing? 😧
      Aren't short girls like the cutest and most adorable specie of girls/women? Absolutely nothing wrong with being short biko. I'm just pointing out accessories that does them no justice.

4. Hehehe chisom.Your whatsapp members ba .Its good you know what suits you .

5. @Chisom ,I get you jare. Wear what is good for your body type.Just the way I find it appalling when a 6ft woman puts on heels. Make her look like NEPA pole .

6. Yes short girls get more toasters than tall girls

7. @15:58, Exactly my point hunπŸ’‹πŸ’‹.

Sapphire with the double P is at it again, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

11. Wetin be this one na????? Must everybody have tiny waist line abeg Uche no go kill yourself.

12. If going under the knife would make you achieve your dream body by all means go ahead however with a good doctor. We do this stuffs to boost our self esteem sometimes not necessarily cause of a man. This stuffs hides alot of insecurities.

13. Uche with the curves
    Hottie Hottie
    I tried using waist trainer yesterday
    I nearly choked
    I remove it sharp sharp make i no go faint

14. Who is breathing πŸ˜‚! Kole easy lara

15. But the waist trainer is clearly showing.

16. Tiny waist kor tiny waist nii...photoshop of life...look at it closely

17. I'm not sure what you guys meant by under the knife because it's clear she's wearing a waist trainer and she's fat. Any fat person went under the knife for you guys.

1. How is uche fat? its like you don't know the definition of fat.

18. Surgery, Tummy tuck. Ok.

1. Correct...probably 360 liposuction

19. Uche went under the knife now. I know she is wearing waist trainer , but she definitely worked on her body. No be today something na. Please dont go and wear waist trainer and be asking God when? If you have money , go for it.