Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Thursday, April 01, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

74 comments:

1. Ugly but rich ❤️

Handsome faces automatically look ugly to me when there’s no money, na money be fine bobo πŸ€‘

1. I'm laughing at your comment oo πŸ˜…

2. Same here..Being with a rich dude is attractive 😍

3. Wow. Congratulations to you baby girl

4. Congratulations to you classy with a hint of sassy diana. God bless your home

5. Congratulations Classy Sassy Diana.😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°
      Mrs E.loading

6. Congratulations

Pray seriously towards it

2. Ugly and rich biko, I'm pretty and handsome for the both of us.

See ynash, see boobs. Come to mamaπŸ˜›

1. *Coughs...* Sandra stop doing this naaaa. Pity single brothers like us here. Na body don begin do me somehow.

2. Teejay go to horny jail!

3. Yes teejay go to horny jail 😁

3. Na money be fine boboπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ˜

1. Trust my naija babes
      No matter how handsome you think you are,my home girls will ask ' O di kwa loaded' ???

2. Anon yes ooooo “o ji ihe”???

4. Who handsome epp???
    Does handsome pay bills?

1. Handsome and rich pls. I no come this life to suffer

5. First and foremost, nobody is ugly! There are people with ugly heart only

We are all beautiful/handsome in our own way.

Some people might look tattered or unkempt but, with a little touch of money here and there, their beauty will become so pronounced.

1. In other words,it’s money for you mam😁😁

2. Leave that thing Mrs A πŸ₯΄

3. Then you've not seen my former VC in school then. Guy is rich and... The day I came close to him ehn... let me just end it there.

6. For me, I don't think there's anything like being ugly. If there is and with riches, please I want that particular one for a wife. Who fine and brokenness help? Will it pay bills?

7. No man is ugly, he’s just broke.

So I will take handsome and rich 😁

1. I even prefer medium ugly broke guys cos those handsome broke ones even feel they are too good and entitled to your money. Eyy! 😭

Dem types that offer to pay for people when y’all eat out with your own damn atm and even drag your hair products with you. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Happy birthday Perxian. You are my brother's birthday mate.

3. Mhmmm, tbey also go to your purse, collect your money to buy airtime for chatting other ladies, I've been there. Uchu

4. Happy birthday to your brother Dainty T

5. @ Perxian what you allow Is what will continue. Every man has a lady he proudly spends on usually it is the lady that finds him ok or unattractive despite other women throwing themselves

8. Ugly but richπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—

9. Person wey rich no ugly 🀭

10. The money will turn even an ugly dude to a prince charming.

Ugly but rich, biko. Nobody is ugly though. πŸ™ƒ

11. Handsome, tall, small bier bier hanging on the jaw, brown eyes & lips.. & RICH.

Thank you.

12. Replies
    1. Even you!! what happened to tall,dark and handsome? Hehehehehe. Guys hope you all are seeing this? Hustle o,make girl no run from you.Don't think your height and muscles will get you pretty babes.Your pocket and its weight is the koko.

13. Pls choose ugly o..... As experienced person that I am. Currently with fine face and no money..... And he looks ugly already.

1. πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚ @ he looks ugly already

2. They start looking ugly when they start spending your money

14. Rich guy abeg,i never see rich guy wey ugly,na money be fine bobo.

15. I have a natural issue with not so good looking guys and the thing is because my Dad, is the guy, you will describe as tall, dark, handsome, intelligent, smart and well off guy.
    My Bestie used to wonder, when we were much younger, how l cared about guys look.
    I hope, l made my pick.

16. Ugly but rich.

We'll do "correctional" surgery.

17. Extra ugly but rich pls!!

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

18. Singing "I no come this life to suffer" while shaking my waist. Who fine and broke help? Beauty they say is in the eyes of the beholder

19. Who fine face epp,the hanndsomeness of your pocket is enough.

20. Give me ugly... Money go make am fine by force
    Broke guys shouldn't even be given the option to marry or even have girlfriends or even have sex πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. But why??? Na broke them broke abi them kill person?

2. @teejay, I know 😁 😁 😁 but they should hustle up
      Even babes dey hustle up these days
      Bring broke no sweet at all πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

21. Me wey don date ugly and broke guy before nko?

Ugly and rich please

22. No guy is destined to be broke.
    If you are broke,there is something you are not doing right. Unless they swear for you.

1. Some fine guys are lazy being too conscious of their looks

23. Meet my hubby Handsome and simi broke... Married him because he had good prospects πŸ˜…

24. Pretty, you want both, i like your style. No dolling jare

25. There's this response of a Nigerian female actress" come in if you are handsome and rich" in the nineties. Please who remembers the name?

26. 🎡🎡🎡Nobody ugly oo,o kwa ego na akpali mmadu,na so e be😊

27. Extra handsome but extra rich

28. From all the answers I have seen here Regina has been vindicated. All those young girls that have been marrying the old bleaching royalty to become olori have also been vindicated

29. Stop condemning Regina oh πŸ“’πŸ“’

1. Regina married "VERY OLD MAN".
      Know the difference,know peace

30. I can't stand ugly guys I need rich and good looking guy if you are ugly near me I go quick they vex for you

31. I like them handsome, so I'll go with handsome but broke, after all being broke is not a curse as long as he is focused. Met my husband when he had nothing, to the glory of God we're not where we were years ago, Lest I forget, he is very handsome.

32. Ugly ke? Especially if he's one with a ugly heart too.But an handsome and broke guy can work towards making it and he definitely cannot be broke forever

33. Handsome, rich, God-fearing and truly loves me. #SpeakingIntoExistence

34. The beauty of a man is in his pocket

35. ..... as if its a matter of picks, choose whatever gratifies you and chest up whatever comes with it, in life you cant have it all. Wondering how the broke and ugly guys be feeling because everybody don pick the "Rich" comot fo this Stella supermercado shelve finish! Lol Please mrs korkus, do a post on the opposite gender, let the ladies equally have a balanced view of expectations. Selah