Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
A STORY TO LEARN FROM

There's this cousin of mine, we're very close cos we grew up together and became friends afterwards though we later parted(location wise) cos we got to pursue our dreams but we kept in touch, communication reduced at a point but we always catch up whenever we talk or meet. 

On a certain Christmas that we all travelled home, she had a guy(call him Ken) who was coming to see her and she wanted me to meet him. The day came and she asked me to follow her to pick the guy from the road. I stood by the road with my cousin's phone waiting for the dude while she quickly rushed to get something from a store close by. A car pulled just in front of me and I was so surprised as much as the occupant of the car was surprised. 

Just as he came out for us to exchange pleasantries (we've known in the past), my cousin came back and I was more surprised, she was surprised that I knew the guy as well the guy was surprised that she's my sis...a lot of surprises right? (Nollywood movie�� but very real) After the Ken left, my cousin kept pestering me to know how I got to know her man, how good he is and all. 

I told her the guy was just a friend and she can meet Ken to get every other information she needed. She had someone(call him Ahmed) kinda serious with her then (his family once visited hers) but the Ahmed started behaving like NEPA later(she told me this later later o). When we've all travelled to our various places our communication took on another level; we talked almost every day.

She later told me that she and Ken broke up and I was shocked o cos with all the mushy mushy, i expected them to at least celebrate one year anniversary�� She also broke up with Ahmed the same period (I guess transfer of aggression) 

Apparently, she found out that Ken and I dated and they had an argument and that was it. She was angry that we had kept it from her. I apologized and then she was eager to know the breakup story (she's kinda too inquisitive and wants to know everything).

Ken and myself dated for about almost 2 years and he was such a cool guy but one thing. A year into our relationship, he started asking about my sexual fantasies and if I would love a threesome. I rejected the offer out rightly but he said that he wasn't gonna do that, he just wanted to know what my fantasies are. Later on he told me that his friend really likes me and is fantasizing about having me in bed. 

I asked if he cold stand that and he said he wouldn't mind if he's there too. I thought all these to be a joke till he started singing it like a song to me. I later accepted on the condition that the guy will bring his girlfriend(he had none at that time but promised to bring his crush who likes same thing. The d-day came and the 3 of us were there waiting for the other guys crush, nobody show face. Later the guy said she wouldn't be coming again cos of one excuse like that. My guy started undressing me and before you know it, threesome started o. 

Before I could say jack I was left aside, Ken and his friend were having a steamy session. I never had him like that in bed, moreover we hardly had sex cos doesn't like sex much and I didn't put much of it in mind and I thanked God cos I'm not a sex freak either. Omo you could see the passion in their action and you'd know that it was a regular thing o...my jaw dropped. 10 minutes later and they were still on it. I had to drag Ken and he was pleading I wait till they cum���� I kuku entered bathroom, had a shower and came back and they were on each other's arm. I just wore my cloths and about to leave and Ken's senses came back. He said I should stay and that he was really sorry.

Long story short, he pleaded that I accept him the way he is and also allow him and his dude to have their time and that I can watch if I want to. Professed his undying love and all but I couldn't stand his lifestyle so I broke up with him but in good terms. I learnt he met my cousin 3-4 years after us. 

Based on they have broken up naa, I told my cousin all these story o as per friends ni( I never told a single soul what transpired between us even after I told my cousin) Fast forward to the present day, Ken and my cousin are happily married for 12 years now and counting and my cousin now beefs me for close to 13 years and counting.

People are surprised we don't talk and they are keen to know why.

WOW....Your cousin married a man that swings both ways and is embarrassed to be friends with you because you know already...He must have begged her the same way he begged you.
Please ignore her live your life!

60 comments:

1. Poster, please live your life and drink water from your own cup.

You said they're happily married...hmmmm... You can never tell what goes on inside. The grass always seems greener on the other side.

1. Nna ehn...I can't imagine for the life of me. I had a friend who's husband love to hide in their bed room while she brings home random men to do her. He love to watch and maybe he make videos, who knows? 3some keeps their marriage. I think I hv told this story b4.

Poster well done o.

2. Voyeurs

They are the stranger cousins of porn watchers๐Ÿ˜•

2. Kai Sodom and Gomorrah dey learn work for this world.

Na wa..

3. Omo @the ending
    Poster you re wicked sha.
    So you will allow your cousin date Ken with what you witnessed. Omo you are wicked.

1. Who is this one??? Read the Chronicle again! Goddammit!!

2. Omo You no get eyes...๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ Read very well jare.

3. English comprehension left the group ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

4. Did you read what we all read?

4. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ™„wow
    She married him

5. Your cousin beefs you? Oh let her be. I don’t like people like her.
    You did nothing wrong to her.
    Make sure you don’t reach out to her, she should enjoy her marriage.
    But I want to ask o, how do you guys get so pressured into doing a threesome? No amount of pressure will make me do that.

6. Well, cheat on me with a man n I'd be glad you did, i dunno why but I kinda prefer it...just use me as a cover and do your thing...don't be a broke arse sha...that's d condition.

Ur cuz just wanted to know how far n deep you guys were involved with each other.

1. Madam are you married? You don't Know nothing!

2. Nawao so because money is involved you are ready to put up with such behavior. ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

3. Yeah right ,as long as he is caring & wealthy I wouldn't really mind, but I won't do threesome with you ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

4. my best buddy is gay an married n guess what, the wife knows, lives abroad with their kids, n everybody is cool. So I understand your mindset, happiness is what matters, I for one won't mind, so far he doesn't bug or maltreats me.

5. Beevees are hypocrites u know, my husband swings both ways, I didnt know until 3 years into our marriage. I was mad, Oloun I broke stuff but here we are 22yrs later, great sex,he still has his male lover who is also married and I am well taken care of as a housewife, I have even done give away and these beevees applied and benefitted gay money, so you see, life is not balanced, am anonymous so am good.

6. Make una carry una self righteous arse n vamoose,cretins n dimwits. I PREFER it, and faceless member of society cant do shit n if I ever find myself in such scenario,I will take it with open arms....no castigation, weird? Yes. I prefer to protect a gay man from family disgrace...cover up for u and your family wont know. #humanity for me.

7. Don't mind them, Blackberry. Very hypocritical set of people. But while you are at it, pls remember to keep d DISEASES that come with ur WOKENESS to your dirty self. Do not spread to others. Na beg we beg u.

8. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚19:31.

9. Lol.. So cheap a thing.

7. OMG. I was about to castigate you for not telling your cousin till I read to the end
    Nkan be!

8. Hmmm,things are happening o.how do you know she is happily married?

1. Because they’ve been married for 12 years. As far as many Nigerians are concerned, the longer the marriage, the “happier” the couple.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

9. Your cousin might be a swinger too but beefing you is so unnecessary unless Ken twisted this story to his favor.
    OR
    Your cousin might secretly be in competition with you (cousins tend to do that a lot) and sees herself as the one who won. I mean who dates their cousin’s ex even after finding out such revelation?

10. And of course, they wedded in a "church" chanting empty songs.
    And you the writer, hope you have repented of fornica-threesome-orgy right?
    God have mercy. ๐Ÿ”จ๐Ÿ”จ๐Ÿ”จ๐Ÿ”จ๐Ÿ”จ๐Ÿ”จ๐Ÿ”จ

11. My dear please face ur life,u did nothing wrong by telling ur sis/friend the truth...the joke is on her,u owe nobody any explanation as why u both are not in talking terms,let her explain why u girls are not talking to whoever really want to know.please don't tell anyone anything about that again before the guy will come for u....let her endure her marriage w in peace

12. My mouth is wide open. Isi gแป‹nแป‹??? ๐Ÿ˜ฑ ๐Ÿ˜ฑ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ฑ ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

Nkร  nbe ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Ignore both. She pleased herself.

13. What did I just read ???

14. Wawuuuuu!!! Classic example of holding secrets for people who still throw dirts on your name. This is really ...phew!! #Speechless.

15. Open marriage

16. Things are happening o. Thank you God for my sheltered life

17. This story feels incomplete.
    Why is your cousin still agree with you? She supposed to keep you close to monitor who you tell the secret or not.
    Did you fancy Ahmed?
    Did you sleep with Ken while he and your cousin were separated or still dating?
    Please finish the part of this story you're hiding

18. But I don't understand why she is ending you na.. lol
    If I were to be this cousin I will use style to tell you that I also enjoy such fantasy and wouldn't mind getting on with Ken.
    Imfact if to say you be aproko na this her beef go make you open mouth. Lasslass it will be their words against yours.
    Anyway poster nothing do all of una, just continue minding your business and live your sweet life in peace. Ignore her & don't try reaching out except she does

19. you cousin mayb enjoying an open marriage and hates that you know her secret

20. Can I unread this ps. I actually imagined myself in this situation and it's simply dirty.

21. Things are really happening o

22. By the time you told your cousin about him, she already knew. She just wanted to know if you were aware, and how much you know or saw. She probably faked the breakup so that you'll be open. She is keeping you at a distance cos of the secret that you know.

But Nigeria sha, I hail ๐Ÿ™Œ the things that go on behind closed doors, eeew. Upon all our churchings. The hypocrisy. Wawu.

1. So much hypocrisy I tell you. I read 'love life' column on z*k*k* and I am amazed at the happenings and sexual variances in this country, yet people all act holy outside.

23. This is happening everyday in this our woke generation until someone comes out with their own story we wont know it's happening. Thank you poster for sharing

24. Things are happening
    Pls stay and mind your lane dear poste.

When sin abound grace and Godliness abounds even more. Just that evil trends more.

25. Nna eh, Stella we need a separate posts for lesbians and gay, then another post for people married to gay men or swingers. I wan read and laugh abeg.
    Nigerians oh, una dey chop shit in the name of marriage. How can you be married to a gay man or lesbian? You no dey fear your life? A lot of married men in Lagos are gay, I kid you not.

26. Dirty chronicle. REBROBATE MINDS! The demons some open themselves up to! ๐Ÿ˜‘
    Stella please not everything should be posted on this your blog.
    A lot of bvs come here to pick up good vibes.

27. This is how y'all are sharing hiv & other sexually transmitted disease like say nah flyer..
    Omo, I threw up.
    Cj

28. Very disgusting chronicle,reminds me of one popular celeb and his wife.

29. 'woke' may God have mercy on us, 'For all that's in the world, the lust of the flesh and the lust of the eyes and the pride of life, is not of the Father, but is of the world'1John 2:16. And the world passeth away, and the lust thereof: but he that doeth the will of God abideth forever.1John 2:17. 'woke' will pass but God's word remain forever!