Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couch Convo - Changing Underpants /Boxers.

Monday, April 05, 2021

Couch Convo - Changing Underpants /Boxers.

Are you one of those that changes your underpants every day, more than once a day or you wait until it is dirty and smelling before you move on to the next one?

How often do you think the Underpants should be changed?

Have you met anyone who had on smelly, dirty underpants/boxers? Some people believe that most men don't change boxers often? I don't know which men are on this table, so please don't attack me.

If you wear your underpants for up to a week before you change it or for some days, please go under anon and tell us why you do this? No water? you like the smell?

65 comments:

1. I dated someone who will wear one boxers for more than one week,the day i saw poop stain on it,i almost threw up, urine stain is a normal thing to him,to even think that he was begging me for blow job,i have to Japa abeg since he doesn't want to learn basic hygiene.

1. Hahahaha Dirty guy,Ezi bida!

2. And I'm sure you use to give him blow job

3. Bbjac God forbid,i didn't try it with him.

4. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
      The guy is no doubt Ezi ohia!

5. I got like 200 panties in my drawers,yet I don't wear panties,I just like that place to be free,once my husband sees paenttt on me,he knows I'm in my period

6. Anony 19:13
      You must have dry pussy then.

Get plenty pineapples and watermelons in your system. You be dropping sexual fluid and consequently wear panties.

2. Generally hygiene is very very important.
    It costs nothing to be extra neat if you care.

Women can't try wearing underwear for days until it becomes so dirty and smelling.
    Even it's not advisable for wearing one under wears like pants from morning till evening.

But for men,some of them are sitting on this table.
    It's better you go 'boxerless' than wearing one for weeks without watching.
    Even if it's only two that you have ,you can still wash it and stay clean.

Cleanliness is a choice.

3. This is for men. They don't like to change. They think it is jean they are wearing.

Come and see them sagging worn and dirty peants. Chai

4. I was trained as a girl to wash my pants every morning in the bathroom, it kind of stuck. I find it difficult to wear undies at night and when I'm at home.

1. How can you not wear underpants at home, Really? Do you use Pantyliner at all, if not please do and ul see the usefulness of wearing pants as a lady.
      Haba 😏

2. I change my pants everyday. Don't wear pants if I'm home,just use my boxers. Don't even wear bra,I'm always free under my loose clothing. As for hubby, that guy can wear up to 4 boxers a day. A little urine on it,guy man has changed even to his vest and clothes. Lundry basket is always full by morning and we do lundry daily.

3. Anon it's normal not to wear pants at night except during periods...I dont wear.

4. Anon 15:16, read comments u will understand, allow ur puna to breath small ok, u will see the usefulness stop locking dat cutie inside paent upandan, Spanish is doing it right.

5. Goodluck to you all 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

6. That panty liners,I see it as what 'Runs' girls use, like y? U don't want stain on ur pant or what? Some of those discharge according to my lab scientist sis r vagina self cleaning.
      I sha see it as what pple with infections wear. Y pad ur V and wear pant all day and still do same during ur period? How do u allow d V breath? I may b wrong but can't b caught dead on those stuff

7. How can a woman even wear pants to sleep at night?
      I learnt that since dormitory school days. While at home I don't even wear pants and bra sef

5. Team every day, cleaniness is next to godliness. I equally iron my boxers, it amazes my wife, like she hasn't heard of a guy ironing boxers before 🥰. GREAT ANON

6. Anyway this post has good hygiene Olympics potentials so I’ll sit.

Waiting for fonts to come and tell us about how they change their panties 3-5 times a day 😁😁😁

7. Team every day, cleaniness is next to godliness, I equally iron my boxers and a bit cologne. It amazes my wife, like she hasn't heard or seen a guy ironing boxers before 🥰. GREAT ANON

1. Anon 13:21 I used to iron my pants before but got tired, I was forming too neat though kudos to u I love men who iron there boxers, my elder brother does that but my hubby lai lai, me I don't want to kill myself with work, washing his boxers and cloth is enough work for me.

8. God forbid! I wear pants everyday, infact I can't wear a pant I av worn before.even if I just wear am go buy something outside come back I must remove am. The way I even hate pant for my yansh sef. I don't wear pants before I sleep,and even when I'm at home,I don't stay with pants,I only wear pants when I'm going to work, immediately I come back,I remove am wash am.
    The way I day fear make them say my kpekus day smell ehn lol, I watched a movie where the guy was complaining about his wife's smelly vagina,and through out that day I just day bend down day wonder lol.

9. I've always wondered what is that coloured thing along the central portion of ladies panties?....maybe that's why some of them don't like to wear white panties, give them a false sense of been neat, even though down there is smelling like dried urine mixed with fresh fish

1. You say?😳😳🙄🙄😏😏😡😡

2. Not all ladies have that coloured thing nor that yeye smell, abeg

You need to change the circle of the women you meet.

3. Guy u dey MENT? Go read up about women and there V! Every woman have a normal discharge(vaginal discharge, cervical fluid, and arousal fluid).
      Every woman have it,it's normal,if d ones u dey see dey stained maybe she get infection cos ovulation discharge is colourless.

10. I change mine daily and sometimes multiple times if I’m menstruating as I have heavy periods.

I can only date a man who changes them to a clean one daily abeg. If he can’t then he can kick rocks.

11. I change my undies every day,i don't wear pant to bed and once i take my bath in the morning,i wear a neat pant then go out for my day activities, when i return in the evening/night,i remove it then take my night bath and go to bed.

1. On the same table..the day am nt going out no pant n bra make dat place rest n blood circulate wel biko

12. The questions tho🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. I change my underpants twice daily. I don't wear underpants to bed. I like the feel of freedom.

13. Lol @ 'you like the smell?'

14. Reminds me of a hostel mate of mine while at school. One day, I witnessed how she washed and spread on the clothes line, over 30 pants, and over 30 bras. Some of the girls in the hostel actually came out to count. I can't remember the exact number they counted. She was a very nice girl though - and she wasn't shy about it. She admitted that washing her undies everyday was something she found difficult to do. And the undies were actually beautiful. Lol.

1. Tell me you attended OAU Ife.

2. This is so me! I can wear 2-3 different types daily but to wash everyday. Mba o

15. I change my pant daily, sometimes twice daily depending on the weather.
    When I am home,I don't wear pants at all and I sleep naked so no panties at night too.

16. One thing that I find disgusting ,wearing and dumping dirty clothes and waiting for a particular day to do laundry.

17. I can't even wear clothes twice before wash not to off boxers and singlet.
    I wear it one a day.
    I have a lot of boxers and singlets, so I can never wear it twice before wash.

I still find it difficult to understand how a guy will wear 1 boxers for one week and still feel comfortably wearing it... Tueh!!!

1. Are you sure this isn't Lori iro Mr Chike? Its easy to type "I wear one boxer in a day"

18. For men? You dey craze honestly. There are dirty men and women. It was on this blog we read about women with caked poo in their anal area during doggy. Why the nonsensical generalisation, you ladies just want to display your low IQ here everyday. Yes, some men are dirty and wear one brief/boxers for days. Some of us were raised by very neat mothers who taught us by their words and actions. Some got to know the implications of good hygiene in boarding schools. Please you girls should develop your brains and stop bashing men

1. Are you okay Alexander? Why not drop your comment and move?? You need help!

2. Another angry bird spotted.
      To think that you are not even a youth, but a retired man is worrisome.
      You sure have anger issues.
      Treat it and know peace!

3. Alexander, is very okay and dropped a legitimate point. Anony 15:37, you drop your comment and move on. Guys like Caesar, Alexander, Don and a few others keep it real here. If you think you can come here and dominate these men's voices you are joking.

4. Alexander wants to "Ceaser" dem ladies .But Kolewerk u hear o boy .

5. 15:37 I don't need help and I don't fancy lowlives like you telling me that nonsense. I have lived a very successful and positive life. It is extremely difficult to understand why you and your likes derive pleasure from bashing men and using all forms of negative adjectives to describe men. Don't ever come under my comment

19. No.be smell
    Infection nko plus crawcraw?

20. I don't wash mine everyday though. I pile them up and wash during weekends when I am free. Don't come with the "you're a dirty woman" bullshit! Some are not even as clean as I am

1. Aunty Piler, You are ffing dirty. Tuehhhh

2. She talk true as e b her, she turn filthy dirty. Is it not better to pile and wash than wear same pant for days? Just asking.

3. Whats stopping you from washing your panties while you shower??

21. I'm a lady and I only wear panties when flying the red flag. I find it so difficult to wear panties on normal days,only on few occasions I use tights

22. I need to check Dante's boxers oo, i no trust that guy. 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

23. I hate pants.i don't wear except when I'm on my period

24. I pile and wash over the weekend too,they need to be washed thoroughly.

25. Stella your write up got me cracking ,the dirty boxers gang are usually those guys that like sagging, dirty,worn out and smelly boxers, there are some particular artists that their fans fall into this group and whenever I see such artist picture on social media or tv, psychologically I percieve the smelly boxers of their fans and think of them too as wearing smelly boxers

26. I wash my panties when I’m having my bath every morning. I can never keep used panties. I only wash all my bras I wore during the week on weekends. Back in uni days, my friends roommate can keep dirty pants in her laundry basket for days. By the time she has exhausted all the clean ones, she’ll go back to the basket & start re-wearing the dirty pants. Na ‘anywork’ dey wash her undies for her!! Gross!!! 🤢🤢

27. I wash my paent during bathing every evening when I come back home but wash all my bras on Saturday.

28. I wash my pants every morning
    I can't pile them up till d weekend
    it disgusts me

29. Make una dey talk true o me I sha keep my used undies for about 2 weeks before soaking and thorough washing because I like them dried under the sun. I also admire the sight of looking at my sexy pants and bras dried outside.