Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couch Convo - Toilet Behavior

Tuesday, April 06, 2021

Couch Convo - Toilet Behavior

Hmmmm, this is some sheety talk about to take place......

What is your toilet behaviour/routine like? Do you have your bath immediately after every shit and pee or you clean up and go? 

Some women clean from back to front and that explains why they have a cocktail of infections.....

Some men let their cucumber hang in the shit, do not clean well and later inert it into their women...Yikesss.

Do you go around smelling of pee and shit or is it someone you know?

what is the best toilet behaviour?/routine?

66 comments:

1. Same here o so as to have 'peace of body'

2. We're in same WhatsApp group ooπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ

2. I poop every morning before I shower. It’s the best! Drinking a lot of water once I wake up stimulates bowel movement.

3. I empty my bowels first thing in the morning before I take my bath every morning.

Use soap and water and then tissue before i leave the toilet. I wash my hands too.

Guys I thot you put your penis on your laps and not on the toilet bowl.

1. Lol πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Me i wrap my penis round my waist.

2. Phoenix, if the penis no reach lap nko? No be to free am?

4. Poo after morning devotion and shower is my every morning routine.

Else, probably at work, I use the tissue, flush then sit back and wash with water,then flush a 2nd time. Dab skin with serviette.

Last move; is sanitize my hands under sink with running water. Dry hands.

In a very dirty environment or bad toilet. I tear top of empty pure water satchets or I slash an empty bottle of plastic bottle into 2. Pee inside and pour away then use wipes to dab my vjay.
    Shikena!

1. I don't understand your last paragraph.

2. Castle...always have a small scissors or reaper in your wallet.
      Slice off the top part of a pure water satchet, spread it a bit, squat and pee into it.

Or using a reaper, the short knife that looks like a long razor blade, cut into 2 a used empty plastic bottle, take the bottom part,squat into it and pee.

This keeps your bum off a toilet in a dirty environment.
      Moreso, when you're traveling in a public bus, don't use the toilet where they stopover,do this, pour urine into the toilet and drop the plastic in the waste bin. There's always provision for that.

In the absence of the above 2, pay a nearby foodseller N100 and take a new take away pack, tear the center and double it up, squat and pee into it.

To save you from the above grammar, just buy the peetube.
      Place your vjay on it and pee then pour away.

Nne okwu gwuru agwu there.

5. Toilet hygiene is something I don't take for granted. Initially I didn't like using same toilet with my hubby cos of this. He has since improved after several quarrels and me making sure there's always harpic where he can see it.i hate seeing even specks of poo on the sides of the toilet bowl. It irks me out.

1. I have been taking my bath after every poo all my life courtesy of my mum. I use water to clean up the anal area in the toilet. I hated seeing briefs stained with poo and elegantly hanged in Uniben back in the days

6. This postπŸ™Š
    My own toilet behavior is that I can't go to the toilet without my phone. No matter how pressed I am.

I really hope I'm not the only one. So embarrassingπŸ˜ƒ

1. Lol we are together. But hope you wipe down your phone before leaving the bathroom. I remove my casing and still wipe after it.

2. Me too, I can never go for number two without my phone. If I forget, say I only went to pee and realise I also need to poo, it’s either I go take my phone or have my husband bring it for me.

Like what will u be doing with urself when u are pooping if you don’t have ur phone with you.

3. I'm with you on this,my phone is my toilet partnerπŸ˜€

4. No you're notπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Chai.....it now it occurred to me I have never asked hubby or see where his dangle stays when he poos.....though I no dey get infection but abeg make I ask am,abi na peep to know🀣🀣🀣

8. Why do some people don't use tissue paper to clean first before using water??
    Washing shit with bare hands.

1. Yes dear, I am some people.
      My hands are used to clean boogers, mucus, menstrual blood but poop is where you want me to draw the line? Hand that I will still wash after..

2. @Perxian, pls tell them o

3. Perxian abi oh. Like poop is now such an abomination. Wait till u have a child and then when wiping a mountain load of poop, ur fingers will now be mistakenly touching it. Just went through that last week. It’s not like soap and water won’t clean it properly oh

4. Perxian, loud it please.

5. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
      *Covers nose*

Una quarrel with tissue?
      What are the components of a faeces?
      Aarrgghh!

9. The one I hate is people that splatter shit all over the toilet then don’t use the brush when flushing to get rid of it. Irritates me. Then the ones that leave chippings or floaters in the toilet!!

1. So if I have running stomach, I should use my hand to control the poop?

2. Hey anon! This is the worst! Noooo why did you say it? I can literally die
      Why not just scrub it off when flushing???
      @eka lol dem dey control purge?? She meant after you're done, you can just clean it off so the next person entering won't see nonsense. Some people have bad toilet manners abeg

3. Eka Joy, Anon is saying to brush and flush after use if you see splatters.

4. Oh sorry, thought she was complaining about the people using the brush afterwards

10. Because I drink water first thing in the morning, I always use the toilet, before having my bath. I'm yet to master the act of using water to clean up.

1. You dont use water for real? Inyama, your kpekus must be stinky to high heavens!

2. Tenny, be guided and avoid my comments if you have nothing reasonable to say. I'm going to let this slide for today. Let this be the last time you will ever come at me with insults.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Lol I poo when ever I have the urge pls. Lol me that enjoy hiding there. My only me time happens in the bathroom. Sometimes if I finish I just sit on the side stool and rest or meditate shit no De smell the owner.
    My kids worry me like mad. That is the only place I can stay without them trying to break the door down or pick the lock as prospective lock Smith πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

We clean with tissue then use soap and water.na hubby teach me that style. Shebi that's why sanitizer and soap n water is advise after using washroom.

1. My daughter knocks and knocks until I open. She doesn't mind the pungent smell.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. If I’m yet to have my morning bath, I just wash my ass with water after number 2.. If elsewhere, I use baby wipes. Someone like me that have IBS, I can go more than once a day and it’s mostly loose so I don’t do tissue paper like at all.

If you leave with boys then disinfectant should never be lacking in bathrooms cos they tend to spray urine.

13. Me I shit when I want to shit oh not just when I want to bath oh.

I always clean with water when I’m home then wipe with a towel I have specifically for that.

14. Always necessary to use the toilet before bath every morning. I dont use public toilet when pressed and always use water and wipe with tissue after peeing in public places.

15. I empty my bowels in the morning before shower! I wash up everywhere and dry my body wella with towel! If peradventure I poop outside my house,I use water to wash while I use my small hand towel in my bag to dry my kpekus! Using water to wash up without towel drying is the the fastest way to get infection! So whenever you use water,use a dry towel to clean up

1. Paris your last sentence is the real deal.....

16. I pee and bath, sometimes poo before i bath

17. I don't have time table for pooing. I poo whenever I feel like. I wash my butt-hole (outside, not inside) with soap and water. Taught hubby to do same. Do same for my toddler (I actually use sponge and soap for hers sef. It's like a mini bath for her). Someone once told me to stop. I refused. Been doing it for years, no side effects. Then, I wash my hands with soap and water after pooing. Sometimes, I use tissues to wipe off after peeing. Sometimes, I use water. I once had a special cloth for cleaning my wet vagina after pouring water on it, but I stopped doing that. Maybe I should start doing that again.

1. Washing your butt hole with soap and water is unhealthy and might affect you in the long run. STOP IT!

2. Taught son too, hubs already got with the program before we met.

3. @Cute Isoko bae, why is it unhealthy? She said she washes outside. Will appreciate if you expatiate.

18. Thats when I think/rem so many things.
    After using tissue, I wash. Wash hands.

Not every morning I poo before taking my bath. Poo can come at anytime and using water is the best.

19. I poop every other day like every three days.i use tissue more than I use water.i use water when I don't see tissue.

1. Not to healthy to poo every three days. You are supposed to poo everyday. Once a day is okay, but two times a day is better.

2. 16.30, but what you spewed there is a fallacy.
      The real deal is to know your " normal".
      Even once a week pooing is acceptable.

20. U.A.E airport toilet attached water spray hose in them.i like it, which I can put it in my toilet

21. Back in my banking days i had a boss dt just hated me.i always got a B during appraisals and her favs were awarded with As. One fateful day i got to the office very early and saw her in her cubicle with her head placed on the table hmmmm..i kuku went to say good morning then i realised she was in so much pain. I managed to help her to the toilet and she held me tight, sweating, vomittimg and crying...OMO THAT SHIT DEY SMELL!.. i had to wipe her ass o, washed her face. Held her back to her desk and washed the toilet. ...to cut the long story short she resigned before the next appraisal but she suprised me with 50k and a very expensive bag and matching shoe. For the sake of shit o πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

1. What you did was too good. God bless you. She really appreciated you too. Keep up your goodness. Not many can do what you did.

22. I hate to see drops of urine on the floor and seat

23. I am team "shit and baff", cannot be going around feeling like i'm dirty abeg.

24. I met a very handsome African American and we dated for months before I visited his house. I went straight to his bathroom to ease myself and I saw poop splattered around the toilet bowl! That was how I lost interest. This is someone that is rich and influential with domestic staffs so it simply means he can't even clean after himself. Everything about it after then got me irritated and I broke up with him eeew

25. When I shit I clean my bum bum with toilet paper, sometimes I don't clean it well, I don't wash after peeing. Is been 3 months since I bathed. I just wear deodorant and spray perfume. Stella please don't post if I'm not in anonymous mode.

1. Is the not bathing due to an ailment?

2. Sorry dear but please are you okay? Like is everything going on fine with you?

26. My toilet routine is poo whenever I feel like, clean with tissue, rinse with water, dry with tissue, wash hands and leave. Same thing I've taught my daughters.
    When I pee, I rinse and dab with tissue before flushing the toilet

My husband's routine? Disgusting story for another day.

27. And I read all these comments sitting on my toilet seat browsing with my phone ....

28. Lovely post Stella and beevees. Learnt a lot.