Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Advises Nigerians To Be Wary Of Investing In Bitcoin

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

EFCC Advises Nigerians To Be Wary Of Investing In Bitcoin

15 comments:

1. Please, anybody who is scared should sign over his or her wallet to me...☺️

1. The Original ShugarGirl27 April 2021 at 18:09

Lol

You know how it flows

2. Is it their money? Biko they should allow us rest. Is Nigeria not a high risk zone itself? Nonsense and ingredients.

1. The Original ShugarGirl27 April 2021 at 18:09

Lol

Co-ask

2. The Original ShugarGirl27 April 2021 at 18:11

Lol

Co-ask

3. High risk - yes
    Prone to fraud - how?

1. The Original ShugarGirl27 April 2021 at 18:15

🤣😂

The gov't has suddenly developed love and motherly care towards her citizens.

5. Fucking jokers,once they apprehend fraudsters,first is to ask for their bitcoin and transfer all to their wallet.Better be wise and buy another phone solely for your BTC transactions,install another one on your every day phone with small change on it like .

6. Country of Hypocrisy, you did be surprised at how many EFCC staff trade on Bitcoin.

7. Who has a wallet they don't want again? Mtchw, yeye people

8. How do I go abt this bitcoin