Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Stay way from competition.......

34 comments:

1. Don Jazzy is loved! See number of likes

2. Love me some Frodd. I LOVE FRODD.

3. "Ada Jesus?" With your breasts outside your chest? Huh?
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
    Abeg use that basket of shame to cover
    you breasts and your face.

1. Assistant Jesus. Angel Gabriel PA. Keep judging people from your own sinful post.

When you point 1, 4 keeps pointing πŸ‘‰ back to you...

2. This is not judging but saying the truth.many will go to hell because they see truth and call it lie

3. And many will also go to hell when they keep deciding what is good or bad for others. If you want to eat frog, it is not my place to say no for everything God made is good. If God has accepted her, who are you to judge another's servant. Read Romans 14

4. she is alive and well does not mean God has accepted all she does. quoting scriptures and going to church does not make u born again which is the only acceptance with Christ. the truth needs to be spoken. a truly spirit filled Christian will dress decently. i have nothing against anybody but your comment made in jump in. everyone is entitled to call the name of the lord but we all know not all who call him or quote him truly have a personal walk with him

4. Calling Jesus and opening breast. People no longer have the fear of God.

5. Don Jazzy’s caption πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

That is so me. I have no idea how to pose for pictures. When I said I was skill-less, I actually meant in all aspects of my life. Ok, except in the bedroom sha ( I hope)

1. In Stella's voice. 'me looking at you". Hahahahahaaa @ Eka jesus christ! LoL.

2. Queen and her baby issa goal. Frodd nice outfit. I like DON JAZZY's sense of humour.

3. Be like that bedroom na all aries ladiesπŸ˜„

6. Frodd for me πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

7. Ok, Queen Nwokoye's daughter is the most beautiful and cutest Nigerian celebrity daughter. No contest or rival. Damn!

Anambra women are the world's most beautiful women, especially those walking goddesses from Idemili. They're gifted. Y'all check out my sister Ada naw, Chic is hot for centuries! πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯

Eyinnaya one of God's favorite male creature, see how perfect he's looking. Lucky is she that'd be your wife eventually.

Joeboy my baby, you're doing great
    hun. Nice fits on you.😘

Clean collection today Jeweluchi.

1. ...and It has to be about tribe..if only tribalism can fix our country...*smh

8. Wene mighty, are you still on this sacrifice matter? Zukwanu ike

9. Don Jazzy is me. I am Don Jazzy.πŸ˜‚

Debb..

10. Ada Jesus and u get mind open breasts, mtcheww....
    Someone should tell Joeboy that am crushing on him

11. Adaeze and Tboss are way more beautiful than these their pictures portray.
    Enyinaaa 😍😍😍.
    It's Queen nwokoye's daughter for me. 😊😊

12. Beautiful people.
    Queen Nwokoye's daughter is cute.

13. Queen Okoye's daughter, cuteness overload ♥️♥️♥️

14. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ucheelendu nobody noticed you with all the pose. Pele

15. Queen's daughter issa cute little Angel πŸ˜‡ πŸ’“ πŸ’– πŸ’•

Adaeze looking πŸ‘Œ πŸ”₯ 😍

16. It's Don-jazzy for meπŸ₯°

17. Stella Jeweluchi, abeg bring Fireboy here for me.

18. Beautiful people 😊😊