Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Never lose focus...

21 comments:

1. Beverly breasts
    Collect ya baskets o
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

2. Once upon a time, we used to have the freshest Wizkid even when not in money but now,...

1. Yea, you are absolutely correct..he doesn’t look healthy anymore

2. Yea, you are absolutely correct..he doesn’t look healthy anymore

3. He looks fresh up there, just wearing oversized clothes

4. Leave him like that. I'm sure he didn't go complaining to you.

Wizkid FC

#Proudly Tiv

3. Beverly, please keep covering up like you always do. Don't join them.

Pope and wife... 👍

4. Beautiful people.
    The last pic, guy why u leave your life jacket open? Una no dey fear Mami water?

5. Kai this wizkid small o, wonder how the gbola go be.
    Ha so Eva don turn to mama,e be she don silently marry that her Bobo ni.. anyway good to see u after a long time.
    Kai this amusu lady can't just get it,wetin be this one now.
    Mawuli fine man wey cause kasala for bbn reunion that yr,guy man chop and clean mouth,elo say him no want reminant 🤣🤣wahala
    Koko u don tire to dey open nyash abi,see as u resemble human being here.
    Pope and wifey looking sweet.
    Davido weldone oo.

1. Eva's younger brother got married yesterday at onitsha...

6. Ha! That woman looks horrible. Nawa.

I love Eva Alordiah. I liked one of her songs that year. Lemme go and look for it.

7. LOSE focus not loose.

8. Junior pope and wife looking dope 👌 😍

Beverly and breast 🙄🙄🙄

9. Mawuli man's so fresh ❤️❤️💋💋
    Pope and wifey looks so beautiful

10. Hmm,lekwa nau koko o,just negodi,omechara lookuoo descenti tah.

11. khloe, thank u for keeping the Sabbath day Holy

12. Jnr Pope and wife...wow!