Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Frequently Asked Questions On Stella's Blog....

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Frequently Asked Questions On Stella's Blog....

It is time for the questions and answers session on Stella's Blog.......
Ask anything except Chronicles questions and you will get precise answers....

171 comments:

1. Good afternoon Stella ND bvs....pls at which month can the gender of a baby be revealed by scan...I am 14weeks+ but I am very curious to know d gender so I can tighten my belt regarding buying of baby items...I just pray and hope it's a boy cos I DNT know where I wan start to dey buy baby girl clothes with d situation of d economy...she go wear shirt and trouser wey I use for my son tire..

1. Buy gender neutral clothes first.

2. Buy clothes for both a baby boy and baby girl...This is economical and reduces costs..

3. You can detect the sex of a baby from 4 months. Pertaining the clothes, you can buy unisex clothes for now till you're so sure of the sex of the baby and then shop for appropriate clothings.May you carry to terms 😍

4. I saw the sex of my baby at 3 months. 15weeks on the dot.

5. Sorry 4 months jare***

2. What can I gift my nanny who is a muslim and fasting? Suggestions please.

1. Does she live outside your home? If yes, food items will be appreciated.
      Food (fruits inclusive) is really expensive and won't be a bad gift.

2. Orange juice

3. Anon buy food stuffs.you can never go wrong with foodstuffs.

4. Anon buy foodstuffs.you can never go wrong with foodstuffs.

5. Food stuffs goes in handy.....and brevages too

Then you can add fruits like orange, watermelon and bananas for breaking of fast
      She will appreciate

On a second thought cash...so that she can get what she needs at the moment

3. Pls I don't know if any can help me on the blog in regards to this, my NIN bears a wrong date of birth, now I need to make my passport but I need to change the date of birth on my NIN first, official price is #15000 but it will take 3-6month. I also need to change the name to my husband surname and I have a limited time. Pls I don't know if anyone can help on the blog I don't mind paying extra for the service but pls not too much( abeg town dry). Pls I will appreciate

Kindly note that: I will pay after the change of information must have effect pls

1. I need this info as well

2. My mum paid that amount to change her DOB also.

Wish u luck

4. Why is a country refered to as her/she

1. Hello house, please, is it possible to bear my man's first name after marriage? He's from a Muslim family and I'm a Christian. I don't want to bear a religious tag on my name. Like bearing Olumide Abdulkareen. Can I choose to bear Mrs. Flora Olumide? Instead of Flora Abdulkareen? I already discussed it with him but he said he doesn't know if it's possible.

2. Please where can one get hair attachment and weavons for wholesale. ABA or Lagos?

3. Lagos of course

4. 14:52 you can call yourself anything you wish, even cupboard and teaspoon. Just do change of name in the Newspapers and you are goid to go.

5. Yeah effeminated objects right like Mother Nature, Mother Earth etc..Well a country is seen like a mother; nurturing, caring and showing guidance..Its a way of showing importance and personality..It is an expression of love and fondness for one's country basically..

6. Anon @14.52 - Yes you can. But please make sure your husband has the chosen name on his record (Birth certificate, NIN, Int. Passport, employment documents, etc). Then do a proper sworn affidavit and change of name notice in a national newspaper. And follow any additional requirements by your school or employer or any body you intend to submit the name to.

7. Thanks Anon 15:13 and 15:14, please where in Lagos can I get the attachment and weavons.

8. Anon that wants to bear husband's first name, of course you can.
      You can choose whatever name you like, no law against it. Just go through the legal process i.e affidavit, newspaper publication and Co and you're good to go.

9. Anon that wants atta hment in wholesale, go to trade fair.

10. Someone mentioned Alaba Int'l Market when this weave-on/wigs wholesale was asked on this blog sometime ago

5. Good day doctor in the house. is it possible for someone not to be ovulating and get pregnant?

1. No its not possible...To get pregnant you need to ovulate even if one does not menstruate but you are ovulating..Then you are good to go..

2. @Blackberry and co, are you doctors?

6. How do I get rid of stubborn serbohic dermatitis.

1. Please see a dermatologist that will prescribe a topical cream or lotion to treat it..However practice these self habits to manage dermatitis.

Always wearing cotton colours
      Moisturize your skin
      Use warm water to bathe not hot water please
      Avoid touching and scratching

All the best

7. Why does facebook show all our activities that we don't post,for instance,when someone gets married,it will show on facebook that "Chioma got married",

When you join a new organization for work, you will see "jude started work at AYZ company",

Can someone explain to me please.

1. Because people posts this update on Facebook, so it will show on your timeline. Facebook doesn't only do status update anymore, they've evolved to posting how you're feeling, posting a life update, etc.

8. I applied to us embassy in 2009 with different age because I was told them that they give older people visa than younger one.i was denied .now,I want to apply with my real age.can I apply with my real agr or I should use the former Age.with NIN,what can I do?

1. Use the former age, Oyinbo keeps record or else they will keep denying you.

2. See your life?🤣🤣🤣🙏🙏

9. Pls I've this frontal wig but the problem is when I'm wearing it I don't know how to style it to look like the ones I see people with..creating baby hair..what do they use to create the adges.

1. Check YouTube videos on how to do it or ask your hairstylist to show you so you don't end up ruining the edges of your wig.

Gee

2. You'd have to get a wig cap and glue for it to work.

It's better for you to do with a professional.

10. I have been ttcing for the past six month and I just discovered now that any time we're mating the sperm of my hubby will filled the bed. what are the causes any home remedies for it

1. The word mating though.

2. Reduce foreplay i guess he waste his seed in that process as he cannot hold body well, just small small play let him slide in his banana and pour everything there even if its under few thrusts, I wish you 9 months sucess

3. shuo, una be praying mantis? making love is the word girl...lol

4. Meaning the sperm is watery? If it's different from the way it used to be then maybe he should see a Dr. At least the sperm is not supposed to "fill"the bed if he releases inside of you,it takes time to come out cos it's thick.

5. Wow mating..No dear mating is reserved for animals...You are making love to your husband...Darling the semen will come out because your husband is ejaculating on the average 2 -3 teaspoons of semen which is about 5ml and your body does not need that much volume so the excess will come out of your body...Remember you need 1 sperm to fertilize your egg..Semen is the fluid that contains the sperm cells...So have you done semen analysis to check the quality, morphology of the sperm cells..All the best..

6. Dont stand or turn after sex. When your husband ejaculates,hang your legs up for a while let everything go in. Use missionary style that is man on top.

7. Anonymous 15: 21 Not all semen is thick...Whether watery or thick.. Conception can occur however I advice visit a lab and let your husband do semen analysis..

8. Anon, all is probably well. If ur husband releases a good quantity of sperm, some will go in and some will come back out.

Have u been TTCing unsuccessfully for a while because if that's the case then u probably need to check it out.

9. Why pour his contents on the bed instead of inside your vj, don't he know the road to your inner sweet again? Start guiding him well

11. How can I get rid of dark inner thighs, I have tried using different creams, potatoes slice, sugar, honey, exfoliating scrub and none seems to work at all

1. Rub lime juice and wear ‘tight ‘ to avoid friction, that is your legs rubbing together when you are walking.

2. Start wearing tight to reduce friction, the colour will change in no distance time
      #vamparina#

3. Ano you are right. I started wearing tight from JS 1 .

12. 1. Is there a natural way to whiten the teeth? If yes, what's it?
    2. What,non expensive body cream can one who is light skinned use? (Not so fair)

1. Eat strawberry, use baking powder to clean teeth or use activated charcoal..You have sparkling white teeth

2. There are a few products you can use. At least to maintain and retain your color without bleaching try skin fresh by Jon&Sara

13. Pls how can I treat fungal infection on the hand and leg, it's severe.
    Also, how can I stop growing hair on my face and neck? I am a lady by the way. Thanks

1. you cannot stop growing hair...it is hormonal so see a dermatologist

2. Fungal infection dip your feet and hand with mashed onion-garlic solution and it helps to stop fungi infection..Or visit a pharmacy and buy athlete foot powder it helps..

Tweezing, waxing, laser removal, hair removal cream (Veetee), tumeric and pawpaw flesh mixture or use Lemon sugar wax...How to prepare lemon sugar wax..

Mix 3 tablespoons of lemon juice and add 4 tablespoons of granulated sugar..
      Put on a saucepan and heat them under low or medium heat...
      Once the mixture turns golden brown, turn off the heat..
      Then find a clean jar and pour content into it, allow it cool for like 25-30minutes..
      Scoop the content to your palms and rub to a ball..
      Then spread on the area you want to remove facial hair (note your face and neck should be clean and dry)....
      Allow for like 5 minutes and then gently remove the sugar wax on the opposite the direction of hair growth...You have removed the hair in that area

14. pls I have 120k to invest in a business. I have two options I'm considering( bitcoin & poultry). Bitcoin seems to be the one of the fastest ways to make more money but it's risky. On the other hand, my father used has once invested in poultry and it really yielded profit. The basic things I need for it are already in place. I'm kinda stuck between these options...pls BVs which one is best?

1. Poultry since you have things in place and since your father once had it you should know the pros and cons already

2. Please dont go into poultry business!! The ones in it are counting their losses or selling off the business...The cost of inputs like chicken feed, maize is on the high cost and most people cannot keep up...

First of all, before you start a business; understudy those who are already in business you want to invest before starting yours...Me I won't advise you on bitcoin oo...

3. Try Selsun shampoo. By fourth wash, u shd notice a difference.

15. I need total cure for this my itching scalp and heavy dandruff. I have used so many things like tea tree oil, jojoba oil, camphor, dandruff creams etc with no result at all. please who can recommend what I can use to cure it either internally or externally? please help a sister

1. I suffered this same thing there was nothing I didn't use but nothing was achieved so I had to cut off the hair, when I was shaving it off you needed to see the heavy growth of dandruff that I don't think any medication can penetrate completely. But ever since I shave nothing like dandruff anymore. If you can cut it off I think that's the best option for you

2. If you're in Abuja, visit Oma Natural Salon at Wuse Zone 2. Otherwise, you can wash your hair with Apple Cider/Water Mixture. Fill a spray bottle with apple cider and water, then spray it generously on your hair, cover for a while with a shower cap or tie with a nylon bag. Let it sit for a while...about 15mins is fine, then rinse off with cold water.

Do this regularly, and you should be fine.

3. Wash your hair with so clean detergent yes you heard me well. Let it lather well, then wash it off, do this anytime you wash your hair and bid bye-bye to dandruff

#vamparina#

4. I suffered with that too for a long time. You'll just keep wasting money on different products. I chopped off my hair very low, that way I was able to wash my scalp regularly and I stopped using relaxers, I oiled my scalp well and now everything is fine,no dandruff and itchiness.

5. Use Virgin hair fertiliser, it's in a yellow tube. It works perfectly well, use whenever you make a new hair or anything you wash your hair. Goodluck

6. I'm in the dandruff whatsapp group.
      I used nizoral antidandruff shampoo, used different types of amtidandruff shampoo, yet no result.
      I cut my hair skin, after the hair grew dandruff still came.
      I cut the 2nd time cos I realised relaxers where the most culprit.
      Now I'm on natural, I wash once every week, I first used skineal to rub my scalp which seemed to help, I have stopped now and I find the only solution is to be washing more often and using non-greasy creams & oil. I use natures gentle touch leave-in conditioner,tea tree oil, then water to moisturise.

7. Thank you to every one that respond to my question. you are the real BVS lols

8. Check your diet low protein and iron can cause it too

9. My dear, get vitamin D3 supplement. I buy mine 1200 and use it every day for 2 months. Don't miss a day please. Within 3 months, come back and testify. Note they're other benefits too.

10. Try Selsun shampoo. By fourth wash, u shd see a difference.

16. Good afternoon BVs. I'm heavily pregnant and almost due so I had to stop working for now (based on Dr's request) but boredom is driving me to the edge. I want to ask for suggestions on what I can do maybe online to keep me busy. I'm tired already. Thank you

Gee

1. Online courses or short studies on Youtube could help....

17. Please recommend a good phone for me with good camera and high inbuilt memory size(64gb upwards) aside Iphone, Samsung, infinix and Techno. My budget is between 60-80k

1. Get a Redmi, it has good features and a gorilla screen.

2. Please which of the Redmi @ Cushy Nova?

18. Replies
    1. Help a sister, I need good investment i can invest 3million on.

2. Remita pin for what, what are you paying for

19. How do I permanently relocate to the US wit my daughter, am a single mom. I work wit a prestigious ministry as a senior officer. Don't yet have an intl passport,tnx.

1. Start by getting your international passport first. Your degree transcript.
      US student route is your best bet. Invest wisely.
      All the best wishes

2. Try the United States EB Visa Category; alternatively go for Grenalda citizenship to qualify for USA E2 Visa Category.

20. Pls does anyone know of any nail studio where I can learn (Acrylics and the rest) on the Island. I stay in Ajah. Thanks

21. CANADA, UK and Austria. Which is better to relocate to as a student with kids? Cost and PR in mind. Abi make I just stay back and invest my 10M in a business? I’m a single mom pls

1. Austria or New Zealand will be better for fast PR.
      Whatever you do, start ASAP, NIGERIA is getting worse by the day.
      UK and Canada are also good.
      Migrate as highly skilled worker or student.
      Today is not advert day I could have suggested a reliable agent that can guide you on UK immigration route. Respect to SDK. #salute#

2. Which useless investment in this unstable country where goverment stays churning out policies that destroy the economy?
      Sis please keep that money and plan your relocation carefully and perfectly.
      1.Canada comes first
      2. Australia cones 2nd. (I didn't say Austria)
      3. Norway comes 3rd.
      4. Norway even comes before America for me.
      Free tuition for international students, access to other European countries and economies (shengen countries) and other perks.

Plan yourself and add more funds to that money for easy settlement to other countries.

3. There's nothing to invest 10M in, although 10M can get you and Kids to Canadian or Australia. You can try UK or Austria. Good luck.

4. Invest your 10M Naira and make more money.

Relocating abroad is akin to starting life all over. It is not easy to make and save 10M Naira (US $20,408) if you work and live abroad.

You can get a visiting visa to check things out before you take a final decision.

5. My dear leave this country with your money intact cos very soon, you go find that money, you no go see am.

6. @proudly foodie, it’s not true. Also, relocating abroad isn’t always about the money. Can that 10M even after staying back grow and comfortably give those kids of hers quality education, what if the business fails, I think she should just move. Consider CANADA madam.

22. Between Jennifer's Lopez whitening lotion and nature's Clear lotion, pls which of these two can I go for?

1. None, go for Olay anti-aging body cream in a a brown smaller jar. Use Glutathione soap and exfoliate your skin twice a week with brown sugar, honey and one lemon added to the mixture.
      You will watch your skin glow like mad. Be consistent too. Avoid exposure to sun.

2. Avoid exposure to sun, in this very hot country, oriegwu

3. @Anon 15:02: No be ask question but, thank you for this. I needed it. Please, any idea what the price range of the Olay cream and Glutathione soap are?

4. The olay is 4500-5500 naira.

I use renew gutathione soap, it's about #800. It's in a white pack with green and red line, with a picture of a white model wearing red top, You can Google it. It's not easily available though. I've noticed.

Use rosehip oil on your face.
      Nothing else. Please don't use body creams on face to avoid breakout and stories that touch.

To avoid sun, wear long sleeves and try to be indoors from 11am-5pm, if you can't, wear long sleeves, carry umbrella and sunshades..

Lastly and most importantly, if you can, invest in sunscreen atleast spf 50.
      Try korean brands, my favourites are Biore Aqua rich watery essesnse gel spf 50+++++(I love this) and Maisha sunscreen cream spf 50.
      No whitecaste and breakout anymore.
      They are pricy too.
      Around #7000-#9000. I buy on jumia. You can get it cheaper in Balogun market, cosmetics shops or even supermarkets.

5. Anon 16:57..please between crusader soap and glutathione soap which do you prefer I go for? I really need my glow back after delivering. Please help a first time mom, nothing is really working on my skin

6. Pele anon 17:36, your glow will come back with efforts and time.
      Crusader soap?
      I only hear of it, have never used it. It's too harsh for skin naa.. so I heard.
      Glutathione soap, It gently washes, giving moisturiser effect like a liquid bath soap does.(That slippery feeling like you didn't rinse your body well).

I'm very fair though.. Anna banner's complexion, so I avoid any harsh soap/chemical on my skin. I don't even use body cream for the past 4 years now (just oils, essential and carrier oils) but olay was my holy grail before I transitioned totally to oils. I still have an olay anti-aging jar incase i decide to apply body cream..

Go down this thread, I wrote tips for someone complaining of dark face.

My sister who is dark in complexion (Genevieve's tone) uses same soap too.

So it's not a bleaching soap.
      Look out for soap that has one or two of these as an active ingredients and stick to it. Glutathione, Rice milk, Licorice, Aha.

23. Please, has anyone use anything that cures stretch marks???
    I'm tired of trying many things without any infective.
    Please, kindly help a sister out, if you know any.🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

No be say I don Born sef.😢😭

1. Truth be told, it has no cure no matter the cream you apply.

2. It can only fade with time but can't be cured. Except maybe with laser treatment

3. Someone mentioned aboniki and ori

24. Help a sister pls. I need good investment idea i can do with 3 million. Married to a selfish man

1. Check Foxy Green ago investment.
      Buy few units of their open farms and relax.
      Don't invest the 3m at once though.

2. Are you trying to raise money for a project or trying to strike it rich?

Online business like Affiliate Marketing is cost effective if you are digitally inclined.

I suppose offline business like Recharge Center, Liquid Soap, Women products like Wig, Eye lashes,etc do not require exorbitant start up capital.

25. What is the most affordable supermarket to buy groceries in Abuja? Game or Shoprite?

1. Next Cash and Carry

2. Prince Ebeano supermarket

26. Biko ,what's the minimum amount one can get a good wig?

1. From 80k above. DD/SDD
      Confirmed one that will last you yearssssssssss.

All those 20k wigs na confirmed horse hair wey dem don package for you. You use it once and before you remove it, e don turn raffia sponge.

2. Thanks for your reply anon.God bless.

3. But she can see eyebeauty weavon 4 20k nd it last long

4. Yes oki u are right about ibeauty,the one I bought before covid for 20k is still very much ok and beautiful.

27. Please BVS I need a face cream that will compliment with my fair skin. My face is too dark.

1. What's your beauty regimen like?
      Exfoliate, moisturise and avoid sun.
      I don't know your budget but here are great tips:

Firstly go and buy sunscreen, atleast spf50 and above.
      Check Biore watery essence or Maisha sunscreen spf 50+ cream.
      They don't leave whitecaste or break you out.

Secondly, you have to treat your hyperpigmentation using mandelic acid ( check the ordinary products ) they are my favourite.

Buy hyaluronic acid to hydrate your face(the ordinary have it too)

Then vit c serum (atleast 20%)(The ordinary has this too)

Buy Rosehip oil or Rosehip seed oil depending on your budget,for moisturising.

Exfoliate with coffee powder or brown sugar and honey twice a week, gently please.

You do not need a face cream.

Please avoid using any of these products without getting a sunscreen first, except you don't have any business going outside in daytime.

Then have patience please. Atleast 6-8 weeks to start getting compliments on your glowing and healthy skin.

28. Does anyone have very soft natural hair and relaxed it?

What relaxer or tecturiser did you use?

1. I will advise not to relax it, but if you must avoid Kit. Use those very cheap relaxer you will ignore on a normal day e.g Ozone and the rest of it.

2. Ahh don’t relax soft natural hair oo it’ll break off instead do silk press every now and then

29. Where can I find pocket-friendly girlfriend in Abuja?

1. Hahahahahah....BV's wee not kee me! It's more 90% about you (personality, charisma, social skill, level of intelligence, physique, et al) not really the girl... as every (normal Abuja) girl is pocket-friendly if you're a good match.

I am an Abuja lady by the way... cheeky smile

30. How do l discuss sex education with my fifteeen year old brother staying with me. This boy has been staying with me since he was eight. People call him my son. I opened his phone last week and was shocked with downloads of naked ladies and so many porn videos. I confronted him about it. He felt so sorry and deleted them but l am still not satisfied. I have his phone password. Never checked it before till that day. I have been checking his phone since then but nothing. He is such a calm and intelligent boy waiting for admission but this new discovery has sent a red flag. Mothers in the house. Pls help. I am married and ttc

1. When you were 15, what was your mindset and curiosity about sex like?

Yeah... it's no red flag if you tell yourself the truth.

Just caution him and advice him. Talk to him about pregnancies, responsibilities that come with babies, his future, stds, condoms etc.

He'll be fine.

Bless u

31. Please is Senegal good for relocation.

1. Anywhere but not naija.

2. Big fat YES.. Pending on what you want to do there. Also put into consideration the Language.

3. Any country outside of Nigeria is good for relocation lol, sorry I don't have valid points to answer our question, though I totally understand what you mean by good for relocation.
      All the best in your search.

4. My dia, if you see Ghana, take am.

5. Please someone should help me, on what kind of business that moves in Senegal. Biko oo.

6. Use Google o. These ones are just catching cruise bcos of country situation. Don't go & relocate where your village is better than all in the name of abroad

7. Same anonymous with the big fat Yes!!.. Senegalese are lovely people, we 'Nigeria supply them Energy, Security, practically everything good YET we citizens of Nigeria do not even enjoy half of what they have!! call them Stingy, they do not mind as they work hard yearly to protect the little they have, and their Governance is one of the strongest and most trusted in West Africa!! Google about them and find more reasons to relocate to that country , they are almost 80% crime free as if caught in any illegal act your name will be sorry'.. Also, all certificate aquired there meets up to France educational standard!! Good luck bro, go and learn their 'wolof' language and whilst there please, send Me some Cheibujien (jelof rice) and some Basin (Materials).. Lol. Don't forget to visit the largest Statue in Africa o!! All hail former president Abdul-ayi Wade. (Excuse my spellings) been a while.. And oh, I almost forgot,, bring some 'Wii ma' back when you decide to return back to Naija.

32. Does the position of the baby in the womb determine the sex,like baby staying on the right side being a girl while left is a boy ?

33. Hi jewel and bvs.... In August last year I was having pains in my lower pelvic region, I did a scan to know what the problem was.... They said it was fibroid. I didn't do anything about it.
    I November I did another scan, the fibroid was still there. Told my mum and she was worried but I still didn't do anything about it.
    I did a scan last week to know how far, they said there is no more fibroid just little fluids here and there in my lower abdomen...
    I want to know if it is possible for fibroid to disappear just like that?? the only thing I added to my normal routine after finding out is work out, I started in January and I work out for 2-3 hours on week days.

Could it be the workouts that dissolved it??????????????

1. My dear please check another hospital to confirm.

34. pls i have a laptop, but i only
    use it to watch film and read news, and do assignment. pls i want to know what i can do to earn me money with my laptop as a student thanks

1. Google sites to make money online from home..You can make money with these:
      Transcribing,
      Domain selling,
      Writing ebooks
      YouTube videos
      Content writers for blogs
      Technical writers if you are an IT person. Etc.
      Just google......
      You will need a vpn though when you mean business, people don't trust Nigerians so most of these sites block Nigerians IP.

2. thank you so much Anonymous 17:30 , God bless

3. pls how can I get the vpn

35. Please help a sister o,how can I remove this pile spots on my face. It has scattered all over my face.

36. Please how can I remove these pile spots on my face.

37. Pls how can l grow my front hair. I am a woman but l have bald hair.

1. Go and buy Jamaican black castor oil and coconut oil.
      Diligently apply to your problem areas.
      It will help.

38. Hello fellow bvs, please umunnne m how can I get rid of the grey hairs in my pubic region and equally achieve a darker pubic hairs, any suggestions guys. Thanks in anticipation for suggestions 😍🤗

1. You mean other than to dye the hair😉

2. So my close neighbor was telling me how her son has not been feeling fine....I asked what is wrong now she said she doesn't know only that he will be doing something and suddenly stop and stare at the sky after which his neck will be turning from left to right.....omo fear catch me oi told her I have never heard of it but it definitely not medical attention he needs o....pls who knows o....I pity her

3. Lol this question made me laugh.

4. Lol....
      Are you for real or you are just catching fun.
      That's a delicate part of the body so be careful what you apply there however I guess you can shave or cut it low.

5. @sisibrowniecake that boy needs a MEDICAL ATTENTION AS ASAP.
      Let it don't progress to something damaging..It could be seizures. It manifests in different ways.
      They should go see a neurologist(brain doctor) . Teaching hospital is their best bet

39. Please BVs,which hospital or drug that can cure glaucoma. My mum is 73 years old.She has been on medication for glaucoma for the past 5 years but her vision is deteriorating everyday. We went to Gwagwalada Specialist and they recommended Optimol but there seems not to be improvement. The thought of my mother not going blind has enveloped me and I am too worried about it.

1. Can it be cured tru surgery??please find out ,maybe that will be faster.

May God heal your mom permanently in Jesus name,🙏 Amen.

2. My Mum uses KEDI products and is working well for her. Am also in Abuja. My no. is 08035476504

40. For those asking for not too expensive wig,I will advise you buy the weavon yourself and give it to a hairdresser to make a wig for you. you can also buy the wig cap or frontal yourself,there are human hair blend that are not expensive and will last long. All this can be gotten from big hair shop in your area.

1. Don't mind them. See their mouths like 80k. Internet and lie lie

41. Hello, I have applied to do a master in US, I have be offered admission, but they said because of covid, they can't give me form I20 to apply for student visa, meanwhile, i have a visit visa that will expire in Oct, I have deferred my admission offer till Oct, should i just japa with the visit visa (I really want to do the masters, i have savings for a % of my school fees already) This country don tire me. But i want to travel right. What can i do??

1. Can you wait till next year? Use this year to save as much as you can. This is honestly not the right time to leave the country right as we’re just recovering from this whole Covid. Also a lot of schools are online for now. You’ll still need a job when you get here regardless of how much you’ve saved. Under the table jobs in this current Pandemic might be difficult. Also do you know where you’ll stay rent free for some time as paying monthly bills with no income can affect your pocket. If you want to give it a shot though, I’ll say go ahead. Heard Embassy’s not giving out visas for now and you might even be stranded in naija next year who knows. so you’ll have to make this decision yourself. good luck

2. Better japa now oo before your visit visa expires. You can continue whatever from there to make your stay legal.Goodluck.

Please which school offered you the admission?and the location. I have intention of applying for American student visa once my transcript is out.

42. Hello bvs, pls where can I get bags in wholesales price. I need a reliable contact if you know anyone that sells quality bags on wholesales. Thanks

43. Hello bvs. Please, when is the perfect time/month to start antenatal? This is my second pregnancy.