Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fuji Musician Pasuma's Daughter Weds In Lagos

Friday, April 09, 2021

Fuji Musician Pasuma's Daughter Weds In Lagos

Fuji Musician Pasuma's daughter Oyindamola has wedded her boo Nurudeen Olajuwon in Lagos in a ceremony which spanned from Thursday into Friday.....

The three-legged, two days event comprises of an Engagement ceremony, a Nikkah, and reception 

Congrats to them!

26 comments:

1. Congratulations to couple,God bless ur union

2. Congratulations to them.

I saw a video of him shedding tears as she marries her boo. Twas cute! ☺

1. Lol

You need to see my brother's faces when it was almost time to leave with my hubby after tm, they were close to tears, one of my bro was like, na wa o how can someone just come and carry someone's sister just like that, all in the name of marriage?πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

I was always running to my father's house like almost every day, i will tell hubby, i want to go home and bring this and that, cooking up excuses to run home,

One day he was like babe, you are married now, stay in your house na, if your parents don't reside in this state, what will you do? Every time you want to go home to do this and that, is this house not your new home? Had to adjust sha.

2. Congratulations to them, wish them many happy years.

3. Awwwww Gifty. You must be a sweet sis.

3. Congratulations to the couple.
    Just on the side, nah Tailor sow the wedding dress 😷 keep my mouth safe.

1. Hahhaha celebrant talk am,her boobs are almost coming out. Congratulations to them.

2. The gown is just awful

3. The tailor also 'reaped' the padded bustier.
      Make mesef keep my mouth safe.

Una doh#

4. The makeup artiste was from where ?

Thick eyeliner of life

4. Awww she looks like her father, pretty

5. Congratulations to them... May Almighty Allah bless their union.

6. Happy married life to the couple.
    @celebrant hmmmm that wedding gown is a real wa..
    But it's her wedding & her choice!

7. Congrats to the couple.

The chic resemble her daddy wella.

8. Congratulations to them, wishing them happy married life

9. Congratulations to the new couple. May their union be joyful.

I think that's the second born, more popularly known as Baraqat? The kids look so much like Paso.

10. The lady is so cute but her wedding gown na waπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚anyways happy married life to them.

11. I felt for pasuma, he was so emotional, he cried, oyin cookie may God bless your marriage
    I love listening to fuji music, i listen to barristers music , wasiu ayinde , osupa , i mean sensible songs , but some look at me as if am razz , side eyes πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. Do what makes you happy Dear, I’m just like you very different from my siblings and peers they call me razo since high school day and that has not stop me . I listen sing and shout self..

12. Happy married life to them

13. Congratulations.🍾πŸ₯‚

Beautiful bride. She looks like Maryam, former first Lady.