1. E pain all of us ooooo 🀷🏾‍♀️🀷🏾‍♀️🀷🏾‍♀️

2. E pain me die

3. Hahahaha. No be only you ooo, the death pain me very well

1. Abi Γ³, we all felt the pain and the reason we mus do everything to reign with him heaven. We shall not be found wanting in Jesus name.

4. Lmao 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Abi o. Make una send me money. I wan do resurrection party πŸ˜›

6. He pain me oo! pounded yam and egusi no dey even go smoothly for my throat
    I struggled to push the 7th raps in just now

1. 7 wraps?? Yet you're in pains? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Your case is different πŸ˜‚

4. Lol your case need a touch from the Lord

7. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

8. I am still in "sifia" pains.😭😭 It shall not be well with you Judas..!

1. Pele oh! And he refused doing giveaways πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. As in ehhh what a stingy bro

9. Na me e pain pass😭😭😭🀣

10. But he has arinze naπŸ˜‚

11. Yes oh! It's painful,πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Halleluyah πŸ™Œ He is risen.

12. There is no money on ground

13. Hahaha.
    See format.

Someone sent a meme to my bestie.
    (The way it's doing me now,I want to photocopy this N500 I have left).
    We don laff taya.

Well, after the Easter break she's taking her along to Lagos,we convinced her hubby to agree. Make her cousin no die for Awka. Haha

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚. Off to look for the meme

14. 😁😁😁🀣🀣🀣

15. I Still can't get over his death..... I doubt if 'ego' can console me,but send it first lemme see if I'd be consoled😒.