Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Story

Friday, April 02, 2021

Hilarious Story

I make posts sometimes and make mistakes and some readers throw insults left, right and centre and i keep telling them that it is a normal thing for most websites and that corrections can be made later...

I just ran into a story with the worst gbagaun ever and I have decided to share it without bringing the site name....

Una see? Sheet happens everywhere!

8 comments:

1. It's too tiny to read and I can't zoom it either.

2. Typing errors occur, mostly when you are not in the mood to poof read before sending.All join

my own bi say ,grab the message and leave the gbagun or correct it in your head.
    For over sabis,I mean English ancestors na them them.

1. Go and write like this and send to your English teacher then.
      Stella you your own no reach this one. This is original gbagaun that went to harvard and night school at thesame time.

3. Stellakoko, you're doing well...

4. I haf fainted..... Lwkm... That write up na die.

Well everyone make mistakes, even English Men do. Most of us can't speak our mother tongue fluently or express ourselves with them via writing and yet we have not hang ourselves.

Though it is not an excuse.

The most important thing when writing or speaking is to communicate your message unambiguously. That is the first principle.

Writing expressly is an added advantage, it will boast your morale and open doors for you.

But if you have tried and you no fit, my dear, don't come and kill yourself jor.