Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud..

Friday, April 02, 2021

Laugh Out Loud..

21 comments:

1. Well, start by patronizing yourself. 🤪🤪🤪

2. OMG 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

They will say "it is better to start small and grow it" and I go like this 🙄🙄🙄

Nobi every business them dey start with small money again oh.

Na before before you fit start business with #10k-#20k but now...

3. Welldone o jare , after all some people started their poultry with just one feather, and some their fish farms with just one fish egg😚

4. Na minimarket you open o! Continue to perspire to aspire, you go soon reach! 😂😃

5. Abi nau 😂😂😂😂😂

6. Truufully with hot water and a thirsty paying neighbour anything is literally possible

Don't despise little beginnings

I get the humour though

1. Omo this one na No beginning... The Lord is your strength.

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

9. 🤣🤣🤣,ndi motivational choro igbu mmadu oo.

10. Replies
    1. No mind am, she wan start BIG, ole !

11. Wahala aiye niyen, if you like open your supermarket. under your bed, sha ! open something.
    I pity you, and l can see you are demotivated already 🤣🤣🤣

12. I came back here... back in 2008, when the global financial crisis was up, with all the market indices flashing red, my Pastor said, ehen, ehen ! all the motivational speakers were all demotivated, because from nowhere they were all suddenly quiet 🤐 that year.

13. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀