Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Meghan Markle And Prince Harry Reportedly ‘Filled With Regret’ Over Timing Of Bombshell Oprah Interview

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Meghan Markle And Prince Harry Reportedly ‘Filled With Regret’ Over Timing Of Bombshell Oprah Interview

Meghan Markle and Prince Harry are filled with "regret" over the timing of their bombshell interview with Oprah Winfrey, it has been claimed.

The pair sensationally tore strips off the Royal Family during the televised chat, accusing members of racism and failing to support Meghan when she felt suicidal, creating the biggest royal crisis since the 1936 abdication.

The interview was broadcast around the world just days after Prince Philip was first hospitalised - and a matter of weeks before he sadly died aged 99.

But while Meghan and Harry are said to regret the timing of the interview, they are understood to stand by its content and insist airing their dirty laundry in public was something they "had to do", according to Heat.

A source told the magazine that the couple now hoped their relationship with Charles, William and Kate will be better "one day".

"They needed to have their say, and they couldn't see any other way to do it," they said.

"Harry and Meghan's love and respect for Prince Philip and the Queen was never in doubt."

It comes as the Queen reportedly “understands” why pregnant Meghan Markle hasn’t flown to the UK with her husband Prince Harry to attend Prince Philip’s funeral.

Meghan, 39, stayed behind in the £11 million California mansion she shares with Harry, 36, and their son Archie.

A source told People that both Meghan and Harry “were in contact with the Queen” soon after Philip’s death.

The source said: “It was always a given that Harry would return to England for his grandfather’s passing.

“Meghan expressed condolences. The Queen understands why she can’t travel at the moment.”

Her understanding comes despite Meghan reportedly saying she had "decided to forgive" the Royal Family after Prince Philip's death and "wants to put their differences aside".

A pal told the MailOnline: "Meghan said her main concern right now is supporting Harry... she said she left it up to him as to whether or not she would attend the funeral.

"Meghan said it's during these times when family should come together, put their differences aside and unite as one.
She said this is what Prince Philip would want and that she's willing to forgive and move forward."

from thesun.co.uk

*Meghan go and rest abeg.... Rest for your children and let Harry sort out all the mess if he can!!!.. Haba!!

36 comments:

1. Na laugh I dey laugh.
      I can't blame them for his death cus the man was 99years old for Christ's sake.

So it's now she knows family should come together, okay megan.
      I am happy the queen isn't blaming her for anything like the media tries to portray.

Them go dey alright las las

1. Thank you o...Them say,them say ni..God would make their marriage last long.. Everyone bashing the woman as if the man is a child...She talk wahala, she no talk wahala...

2. By the sun newspaper???? A tabloid known for making up stories. They are not filled with anything. The man was 99. He was on his way out regardless.

3. Come on!!!.

It's the bloody sun newspaper!!! And truth is there may never be a good time to say it and move on. There will always be something going on. Someone dying. Someone having a baby. A country going through an attack. Life will always happen. It's a continuum!

Sometimes, we talk and maybe regret that we did and at times we talk and have no regrets. We would never know!

Some of us here have addressed certain stories out there. Some people advised us not to. Some advised us to. It's what it is, we are not in their shoes. They are not in ours.

Some of us may not like them or her. But let's be objective.

4. Cringe and ginge
      Woke and joke

Mr and Mrs markle mechionu

5. Dim li. Regurgitating lines feed to it by the British media. No thinking ability of its own! Pitiful!

6. REPORTEDLY......
      Funny how one person will drop an assumption on the press and we will be addressing Meghan with it😂😂😂
      If the QUEEN says no MILITARY UNIFORM just so Harry is not shamed,whats left?

3. She talks too much.

1. Nah so, on the feminist level.

2. No she doesn’t talk too much. Nameless sources talk too much. They just wake up and say anything.

4. Nawa o, this woman her own drama is too much self. You claimed you do not want Royal life, yet you will not let them be.

5. Calm down. They regret the"timing" because of the death in their family. They don't regret their interview.

I pray their marriage last far longer than their haters wish for them.

1. Marriage watchers are watching, especially Piers Morgan.

6. Just look at what this two are doing to themselves.

7. Whatever happens, Life goes on. Moral lesson....Be yourself in every situation don't try to please anybody. I see Meghan getting tired already, you must finish what you started it's too early to quit so continue.....As for Harry, only time will tell.

8. Megha should go and rest 😴 abeg,
    She talks to much.

1. Where you there when she said it? You are unintelligent.

9. Has Meghan come out to say this? Who is this source? Meghan continues to live rent free in peoples heads.

10. The source said..
    A pal told Dailyfail..

Yup! It’s totally Meghan saying it. Smh!

11. Ohh since the Media is obviously working overtime and their 'sources' so credible, any news about Prince Andrew? His victims deserve to be updated.

12. The media is one of the biggest problems of the world. They just want clickbaits. Too much of a source said this and that. Blogs will just jump on unverified them say, them say and people will start commenting rubbish. The world is indeed a dark place. Hian.

1. I tell u. Always a nameless source. And the public believes anything they read. Old man wey dem no even gist the thing. In fact I read that the interview killed him. At 99?? So he was to live forever??? Hian

13. Na wa........o with their sell out interview

14. I juat feel for poor Harry. He has his own birth issues and then marries a wahala girl. She has succeeded in raising the demons in him instead of quieting them and reassuring him. Royal family na joke????

15. Forgive what exactly? I still do not understand the crime or what the Queen n family actually did to her o...

The interview didnt even break the internet, just fickle ramblings about nothing catastrophic in particular.

1. Abeg tell me what did she say against the queen? What did she say the family did to her? So why are you blaming her? She praised the queen, Catherine and Philips in the interview so I would really like you to tell me what she did or said wrong.

16. I believe all this drama was created to remove people's focus from Prince Andrew

17. I beg can they leave us alone? Who are all these nameless sources?? Always a source without an identity. Old man they probably didn’t tell anything. I beg leave the couple joo.

18. Madam Meghan should not forget to take her pregnant care medicine.
    The Royals just dey release pictures upon pictures of Prince Philips and his great/grand kids.
    Oh Meghan! Where is baby Archie.

1. Which one concern you with the whereabouts of another woman’s baby? Better face your front.