Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music CEO Don Jazzy Makes Bombshell Revelation, Says He Married At 20 And Divorced At 22..

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Music CEO Don Jazzy Makes Bombshell Revelation, Says He Married At 20 And Divorced At 22..

Mavin Records CEO Don Jazzy has revealed that he used to be married and says he is not in a hurry to remarry.....

You - 😲😲

65 comments:

1. Do you know I saw this post and ran to her page. Right b4 my eyes 3k page grew to 10.6k. Wowwwww. Jazzy effect

2. She looks atleast 30 here,she was definitely older.
      Hope it wasnt for papers? Na question i ask o,dont bite me 😃. Cos its rare for a 20yr old naija man to marry.

3. It’s now 25,5k, 9ja and follow follow

4. Mr Humour plus humility 😘😘😘

2. Is DonJazzy 38yrs or did he get his dates mixed up?? This early April revelation Sha 😏

1. Yes Don will be 39 or 40. He was younger than my elder brother who turns 41 this year. They were both on FGGC ijanikin and graduated in the year 1998. So he is right.

2. Hes 39 this year. Heard hes 1982.

3. Shantelle, he posted their wedding pictures. It's not an April fool post.

4. Yes rukky he posted traditional and court wedding pictures.
      Those are 90s pictures.

The lace he wore is what Shina Peters wore in music video for Ace album.
      Jazzy don lie be that.

3. Don jazzy go and marry. Stop this childplay excuses, if you know you have no skeleton in the cardboard go find a good woman and settle down like your mates.

1. How is it ypur headache whether he marries or not? Are you the one feeding him? Mschew

2. So, if he doesn't 'settle down like his mates' he has skeleton in his cupboard. Wow!

3. Go and force him to marry, keyboard warrior Oshi. Can one ever please u ppl ....

4. I hope you are married and not miserable in yours before opening your mouth waaaaa

5. Omoh! See skeleton detector oh. 😅

6. Or you will beat him right?

7. Na your type dey disturb Jesus with go and marry. Na your type disturb Paul and so many other apostles and disciples. Not everyone wants to marry and others that were married don't want to do it again or at least, not in a hurry. Find peace.

8. It is by force? Na your type no dey allow their sis-in-law have peace in their marriage when there's delay in child bearing even if it's obvious the problem is from the husband.

9. Leave Don Jazzy alone. Stop forcing people to get married. Gosh!

10. This is why there are so many broken marriages. People telling others to go and marry! This guy just stated hes been there, done that and now wants to take his time and you are still here telling him to go marry. SMH

11. Sometimes when you missed it with the first one, it's not easy to get it back. You people need to try and respect other people's wishes. They are not your family members that you think you have right to "chook" mouh in their business.

12. Go and produce a wife for him na. Mschewww

4. Awwww. It’s well. May love find you again & May it remain permanent this time.

5. You see why it's not good to jump into conclusions or judge people without knowing their stories?

6. Na wa. Let me not say what is in my mind 👩🏿‍🦯

1. Yes she is 2 years older, yes she was a chain smoker fought hard to stop the habit and did, No she is not a sugar mummy nor a rich kid and did not sponsor him neither was it for Pali....

7. I have always known this nah..
    There was this interview many many years ago with baba Keke of kennis music I think, where he was asked about his marriage to a Jamaican lady..

How that never became public knowledge is what I don't know sef.. but whenever I told people about it, even someone that know him personally, they dispute it.. so I just kuku locked up

8. Lmao but why is he holding her like that? 😂😂
    The pic is giving auntie and nephew..idk.

1. My Dear. I even thought he was joking coz the lady looks alot older

2. 😂😂😂

9. Me think he's joking,u know he plays too much.

10. Is Don Jazzy Again!
    Next oga go give una invite for his daughter's wedding.

11. Jazzy that plays for both team na.

1. As him don play with u before.

12. Better to take your time and get it right than rush in and rush out. Wow this will def shock loads of people. E shock me too🙂

13. Na wa! This is touching. So many men struggke with this and they end up married but neglecting their wives. I’m happy he is being honest with himself rather than marrying just to please world pipu!

14. This is for y'all who determine if a celebrity is real or fake. Whatever a celeb post is just content and a glimpse of their personal life. Nigerians carrying torchlight on IG to detect who is fake or real. Donjazzy is real yen yen but y'all didn't know he was married before. No celebrity is real on social media. Everyone posting the content they want to share. Same as you, you don't post all your business on social media. Enjoy what you want and leave the content you don't want without attacking the celebs. Block them simple. Live and let live

15. Cant shake the feeling he might prefer men. Sad but true! Hope you post this 😁

1. You are pathetic.

2. Anon said the truth.

Stop abusing it.

3. Then you are both pathetic.

16. This woman is not two years older and Don Jazzy is not 20 years here.

1. Ginger, are you pondering what I'm pondering? How will you tell me Don Jazzy is 20years here nitori Oloun and the woman is 22? E bami wo daada now. O wrong name.

2. Go and change their birth certificates nah

3. Anon i don't believe the story,but no way that woman is 22 and jazzy 20. Una can believe anything,and always on defensive nawa!

17. Don jazzy was 26 and his wife 32. Marriage packed up after she beat him many times leaving him in pieces,reason he was smoking and doing small small boys in the studio.
    He married again,sane issue,this time he had a son, who will be 21 this year.

Jon jazzy and Jjc skills Bello are twice married, received same beating and are tight fruends. Funke akindele is his 3rd marriage though he had two babymamas for his 5 kids.

Dbanj same issue. The wife deported him. They didn't have kids.

Jim Iyke same thing. He hides in funny messed up European cities to marry. His 1st child will be having his 21st birthday on May 1. All bills on Jim.
    Mrs Stella korkus bursted Jim sometime,she cursed Stella and her kids. Jim erased his son's pictures from the net , though his sister's in the abroad live in next county to the boy's crib.

They pay to block the news they don't want on the net. That's how celebrities do.

1. Hope your life is perfect, as in spanking perfect. Judge Judy writing useless epistles on other people's lives. If they made mistakes in the past, and so? We should continue to hound them with it, abi. Rubbish

18. Lol. Just found out that the photos were photoshopped by one Dapsy guy with the Twitter handle @simplyDAPO
    This joke is wild!

1. Look@the background. I already knew that pic was photoshopd reason i said april fool post. For that woman to be taller than jazzy,she must be a giant.

19. May be it was marriage for paper.