Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Couple Who Divorced 10 Years Ago Remarry Passionately In Front Of Their 3 Children

Monday, April 12, 2021

Nigerian Couple Who Divorced 10 Years Ago Remarry Passionately In Front Of Their 3 Children

On April 8,2021 they remarried after 10 years of separation and Divorce......
The mind blowing event was witnessed by their three Children.

This awesome and I hope warring ex's learn from this and be at Peace with each other and surround themselves with positive people and not the types who advice them to war!... AWESOME!

55 comments:

1. wow so sweet, congratulation to them, i wish my parent will come back together one day

1. i empathize that feeling, it is well

2. So beautiful
      They will learn to appreciated each other
      Nothing dey the street

They also have the same best friends so I am sure they were in each other's faces for a while, so they couldn't avoid each other.
      So beautiful

2. Wow, Happy for them, God bless their union.

3. The man looks smitten. E don realize say nothing dey outside, just boobs and butts. Uru adighi n'isi azu.

1. Lol... Abi oh.
      Their love will be sweeter and with a different kind of respect to each other. I love LOVE❤

2. I dey tell you my sister @ Castle Windsor

3. Anonymous 10:40 And the woman too, don see say gbola na gbola some men like new chassis not second hand.

4. Nothing dey for streets o

4. Congratulations to them.
    May they find peace this time.

**still looking for their 3 children 🙂

5. Awwwwwwwww! They learned to love again but not me tho, hell will freeze over before I marry my ex again.

1. I second this Perxian. I could never be with my ex-husband Sam Ez.

2. Anon 11:49, is it Sam Eze? The now Pastor Sam Eze?

3. Hell is will not freeze over. If it is meant to happen, it will. Nothing can stop a force of nature. Men make proclamations when they are not God.

6. Is it me or does this woman look younger than her Daughter?

1. That's her best friend. Check the old picture. They recreated it.
      Read the man's second write-up.

2. That’s not her daughter na. That’s her friend that is pictured at their first wedding 25years ago.

3. See his name na@ Shantelle

7. Mehn I envy their looks, they both look the way they looked 25 years ago, beautiful.

8. They have tasted other people, woe unto any babe or dude or who fell in love with them whilst apart.

1. Woe,because? You never thought they could have moved on to greater things! Smh.

2. My Aunty experienced this with a divorcee,d man was everythn....UK based Doc,handsome and treated her so well.
      Until he reconciled and went back to his wife!!

9. Congratulations to them. They are still look young sef.

10. Congrats to them..but they try o,after plenty water don pass bridge,man go don sample many holes and woman go don ride plenty dicks.

1. That's what even makes it better and would make them last longer, cus they now realize nothing dey the street.

If they held unto a sad and miserable marriage, they would continue wondering what the grass looks like outside.

But now that they've experienced it,they will appreciate each other more

2. Not everyone is a sex freak or lacks discipline.

11. I thought they must have gone for counselling before coming back together.
    They can't just come back without working on themselves.
    I'm happy for them and wish them unending love.

1. They can come back without counselling. Working on oneself doesn't always require counselling.

12. The man is really handsome..congrats to them wife of your youth indeed only God can do this.

13. Beautiful, thank God for their lives. Love is a beautiful thing with the right person, right attitude and God's grace.
    But mhen, where did time run to. Remember their wedding and as I read it's already 25years ago...wahala wa o.
    The way the years be flipping like the pages of a book...
    Bit thank God for this family for a new beginning you given them the opportunity to witness again.
    May it be everlasting. Amen🙏

14. I hope this will send a statement to some at the edge of divorce to go and see if it can be fixed. Marriage is work. God hated divorce.

Congrats, and cheers to many happy year ahead. May this new beginning be greater than the past.

15. Where in the Bible does it state that God hates divorce

1. Malachi 2:16
      “I hate divorce,” says the Lord God of Israel. “I hate it when one of you does such a cruel thing to his wife. Make sure that you do not break your promise to be faithful to your wife.”

16. Wow! Congratulations to them. They both look young as ever! May this reunion bring them peace, love and joy.

17. God please let this be me with one of my ex's....... met good and intelligent guys earlier. Now na goat heads I dey meet. Unintelligent people everywhere, even driver sef wan wife me. God please help me.

1. @anon: 13:15
      Change your environment, maybe you are in the midst of the so called goat heads.

2. Thank you, I just did few months ago, I'm yet to meet anyone though....looking forward to something really worth it.

3. So what's wrong with driver? Hmmm no wonder some of you end up miserable.

18. Congratulations to them...

Thank God for another chance...

19. Having a second chance at marriage, they are very lucky. Wishing them all the best

20. The man looked like he was not ready for that marriage 25years ago.

21. The man looked like he was not ready for that marriage 25years ago

22. My friend got back with her ex hubby and they were planning to remarry but everyday this man will be bugging her about people she dated while they were apart, how he can’t stand it and Bla Bla, she jejely left him, he has married someone else now and has another child, my friend is getting married on the 17th of this month to someone else, to God be the glory

23. Lovely
    Thank God for your life Oga SK
    Many many years together in love.