Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Pastor Odumeje Sends A Memo To Those Who Accused Him Of Performing Fake Miracles..

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Nigerian Pastor Odumeje Sends A Memo To Those Who Accused Him Of Performing Fake Miracles..

Controversial Nigerian Pastor Odumeje has decided to worry those worrying him.....
This is a serious memo.......

He says....

''All those who talk what they don't know about me and the Lion family I will settle you. Your mission is to criticize me and God almighty, you can't stop a moving train. No human being nor idol gave me powers and I have never knelt down before any shrine neither met any man of God to lay hand on my head.

I have never done any fake miracle or discuss with someone on how to package miracles. If you know I have paid you to give a fake miracle, before this altar provide yourself on Facebook and you who said it when I'm done with you I will begin with your generation. No one can stop me when I begin a fight, if you want to joke do it with people around you. Don't joke with a man you know nothing about his beginning, and that is the lion family''.

*Una don hear? God himself said '' Touch

38 comments:

1. He should get out already. He's nothing but a Nuisance. Who exactly is he trying to scare?
    Balderdash!

1. Oya make a video saying this na, it's easy to type.

2. Miss amusa how many kidneys you have

3. Stella , I’m sure u ”translated” his original write up, bcoz ds man can’t make a complete sentence without da bomb of ear deafening “gbagaun”. I don’t even know why people believe & celebrate him with his antics & braggadocio kinda style. Not everyone is that gullible. As for that aunty actress, no more money in acting , so she has to join d fastest money spinning biz in Naija. God dey see everybody.

4. Ano 11:09 please go and YouTube and see videos of well known Naija YouTubers calling him out... All power belongs to Jesus please... That man can't do nothing well, to those who belong to Jesus

BTW, Ada Jesus said she already had her sickness long ago but it grew worse so please her death wasn't caused by that man up there... Na only mouth him they make... I wonder why people believe in all this nonsense people. So please, if Miss Amusa were to make a video saying those things, nothing fit do her

5. Anon 11:14 u n o well 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. If you like your kidney just waka pass.

1. Hahahaha,!!!, nothing mega. Anyways me I like my Kidney oo, but Zubby Michael gave it to him, nothing happened to Zubby

2. Hehehehehe. This cracked me up

3. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

3. I for talk but I dont have extra kidneys....lemme be going 🚴‍♂️🚴‍♂️🚴‍♂️

4. "when I'm done with you I will begin with your generation".

Na them. Fake men of gods and Prophets. Na God go deal with all of una

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

5. Mtcheew..abeg,pack one side.Your mates are developing new technologies and ideas in other countries..you're here claiming nonsense..You are not God and don't expect everyone to like you or believe you

1. Abeg you don develop toothpick? Hes winning sould in his own way, face front.

2. Anon 11:10, you mean gullible souls?

6. When he was sweet with Ada, she didnt make any video downcasting his church o, after he didnt give her money for her medical Bill's, that's where the problem started, saying he runs a business centre and all... typical woman! Abeg pastor carry on. I might not agree with your way of christianity, but who knows the right way na? Las Las DMX fit de heaven gate de welcome newcomers

1. Ada is dead, can she rest in peace please? Meanwhile he does and pays people to perform fake miracles. The number of people he has killed while performing them are uncountable, it's appointed unto a man to die once, he will die one day and his death will be unpleasant.

2. 11:32.
      Bring forth your evidence or forever hold your tongue, or make a video with your chest

3. @11:00 who knows the right way, really?

Please read your bible and you will know the right way... Don't perish in your ignorance

7. Fake men of God everywhere 😂 where did you see Christ threaten anyone. Mr Man go read your Bible and give your life to Christ cos that show you and aunty of doom Rita put up in your church shows you don't know God. I'll say it again Odumeje you don't know GOD! You're not born again because truly born again Christians do not curse and swear, they forgive just as Christ forgave.

1. Salvation ministry man also threatened to kill Freeze na, you were deaf to that? Abeg group them under one WhatsApp group.

8. God said leave the fight for HIM why does he want fight for himself

1. I can quote a verse of the bible that counters this your quote up there.

9. It is those who attend his church I feel sorry for. Those ones will live in constant fear of this man. They will even worship him more than God. He most probably will and can never do something wrong in their eyes. SMH

Wizkid FC

#Proudly Tiv

10. Nonsense and Odumeje! He should threaten those who come to bow before his fake altar abeg. I didn't need Ada nor anyone else to say he was fake. All his theatrics and antics point to the fact. By their fruits you shall know them. I don't blame him sha; it's Ada's family members who allowed him and Rita to use her shine that I blame. See him feeling like one "untouchable" don now. Mtscheew. I'm not a fan of Odulion, Rita or Ada. They are all birds of a feather; na sharing formula scatter their alliance. Also, neither he nor Rita is responsible for her death; she had the ailment even when they were chummy chummy.

If you are his fan, biko jump and pass my comment if you don't want to be diagnosed with coronary thrombosis. Pity your "generation" too. How many people he wan kill for social media? Occultic onye nzuzu.

11. You shall know them by their foot

12. Will i blame you creepy thing? Ain't your fault at all. It's Willie that allowed your nuisance constitution in Anambra state that i'm blaming. Irritant!

13. Fakest of them

14. By their fruits, you shall know them. No genuine man of God will delight in making you scared of him - maybe, except you're an agent of darkness.

15. This ritualist that upgraded his business to a so called church...
    Oh my kidney..
    Mtcheeew Thunder fire you there

16. Stella I can't even post.
    Indabosky powers will not even let me type.
    Yinmu

17. Hmm,oduheje,duru ya members na je.🚶🚶🚶

18. Let him continue instilling fear to those people that worship him. Hope he knows no one lives for ever.

19. The liquid metal himself. The war. The fight. The Indaboski Bahoose😁😁😁.

20. very very fake "man of God". you do not represent the Jehovah we know. I blame Nigerians for even honoring you as a comic relief.. I also blame the blind and foolish people who go to your shrine disguised as church. bloody charlatan