Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Chris Okotie Says Covid19 Vaccine Will Turn Humans Into Vampires

Friday, April 02, 2021

Pastor Chris Okotie Says Covid19 Vaccine Will Turn Humans Into Vampires

WOW......

44 comments:

1. Is this all he said? Did he say more? I'm not understanding 🥴🤦🏿‍♂️

1. All these Chris(s) wey dey fry Thier hair sef.

2. I'm telling you the relaxer stayed too long. They fry hair come fry brain join 🥴😒

2. I took the vaccine on Wednesday and I am yet to turn to vampire abi what's the duration of turning. All this spiritual leaders in Nigeria may God be with you.

1. 😂😂

Pls ronny as soon as you start craving blood, do let us know.

Meanwhile do enjoy your days as a human

2. If you start drinking blood will you tell us? Canal mind

3. @ronnysan Congratulations on your new status. Don't say you were not told.

4. I took it 24hrs ago.

I don't even have any symptom sef.

Somebody should help me ask him when the vampire thing go start?

5. if you need blood later kindly go to cows to get ok

6. Little wonder we remain backwards and continue to retrogress as a nation.

Covid Vaccine is from hell,we hear, what have we done with the herbs nature blessed us with?

All we know how to do is analyse what others are doing and complain, lazy bunch, senseless conspiracy theories that defy logic.

7. Took my first dose in January, second dose due on Saturday... Someone mentioned it takes five to ten years for the change to vampire to occur... So beware, you may be my first victim... I can't wait for the change!

8. Took mine last week. I'm watching for any signs of bloodthirstiness 😆

9. Abroadian, don't mind him. Vaccine is from hell but relaxer and hair dye are from heaven. Awon Gbajue.

3. Lmao. Statement sounds like a product of combo of different weeds. Very wicked combo. Lacks cohesion and coherence. Like something out of Josh2funny mindless yarn.

How GMO entered the equation is beyond me. God is gradually making a mockery of all these fake Gucci and private jet pastors

4. I'm trying to understand his thought pattern. How he arrived at this conclusion and I cannot for the life of me understand it.

5. Lol..
    Park well jor. Since I took the vaccine sef, no level..

Them first say e go increase gbola, I been dey look forward to crippling those daughters of eve.. Nothing happened.
    Later them say e go dey make person get erection, me that's always constantly horny before.. I didn't notice any change..

This vampire own had better be true make i no vex.. cos I'm already looking forward to doing some Bill and Sookie Stackhouse shii for real😒..

6. Stella. Stop putting up this kind of news on your blog. You have a unique blog and visitors come here for advice not just the news including myself.

News like this are bias and misleading to the public. This man here is one that's got no moral standing. Pastor Suleiman inclusive. None of them saw Covid19 coming but can predict what will happen in a year or two following world trends.

See I have nothing against them. And I never get to religious conversations cause it's useless having such discussions with brainwashed set of individuals however from my small knowledge I am shocked that someone will say this in 2021. Its alarming.

So why do we have so much vaccines to be giving to kids eg polio, hepatitis vaccine etc till age 13 or thereabout. Is it not to prevent diseases? I recall as an adult I received more when I went for NYSC.

In the past people had this infections and some sensible people came together to develop vaccines that will eradicate the virus. Hence why you and I are safe to some extent.

Let people decide if they want to take the Jab or not. Pastors need to be sued for this blasphemy. I have taking it. My entire family and extended except the kids have taking it.

Now I will never force anyone to take it. Take it if you want. It's you that knows how to manage yourself. But do not discourage people that want to take it. Let each man decide for himself.

All this people will come and talk trash. I have lost people to Covid19 I myself am a survivor. The bastard dealt with me for 1 month. I was useless to myself and I only prayed to survive it. When people say this nonesense I really cannot comprehend. Is this the meaning of illiteracy or what?

1. It is better she puts it up ,so that people can see the folly of these endtime pastors

7. This statement is incomplete

8. That'd mean we'd be immortal, which is good.

9. This man the watch vampire movies ooo

10. He would know. Demon worshipping blood sucker of a fake pastor.

11. Insults did not stop Noah from building the ark! Abo oro la n so f'omo luabi....

1. Was Noah twice divorced? Did Noah have live in lovers? Did Noah owe his staff salaries? Did Noah just wake up one day and chase away his wife after using her picture on the home page of his shop's website and saying that hat God made a mother of four a virgin again for him? Did Noah lie about God saying he will be president? Did Noah use relaxer and hair dye? You better wake up! This man will still hide to get the vaccine the same way he takes the yellow fever and tetanus vaccines to travel abroad, you are hiding under your bed waiting for catastrophe that is not coming. World is ending is what they are using to delay your destiny while they build mansions and buy jets.

12. Nnaaaaa ehhhh, this people and their conspiracy theories.

Everyone that has been vaccinated will now be checking to see if they have any tendency of sucking human blood. lol

Wetin dem be talk say Wahala be like self?

1. I have taken the vaccine and the rubbish up there does not move me one bit

13. Abeg where dem dey take the vaccine for PH

1. Go to nphcda website. Click on the options and you see the link to register. On the registration, you'll b able to pick the best place for you to take the vaccine in your locality, anywhere in Nigeria. If the site is down, go to any general hospital or teaching hospital and ask. There are dedicated staff who administer it. Them register you and administer the first dose then you can contact me for a second dose in the date they will write in your card. I've taken it and all members of my nuclear family across three continents have taken theirs, no issue. Don't mind these onisonus.

2. Can a pregnant woman take the vaccine?

14. Na fence divide the two Chris' and e be like all the adulterated jerry churl relaxers dey affect their sense of reasoning.

15. And all the chemicals he uses in his hair is melting his brain.

16. When pastors make such comments they MAY BE inferring that those who take the vax may end up persecuting the SAINTS who wouldnt take it and may even call for their DEATH/BLOOD, read Revelations o let things be revealed unto you!

Many of the so called “conspiracy theories” are coming to pass before our very eyes o!

1. You are the one making some sense to me, not what I read up there. 👆🏾

2. Another angle

3. Who persecuted you for refusing MMR, DTap, BCG, or polio vaccine? Which would be more effective at monitoring your day to day activities- a chip in your blood or the smartphone you chose to buy on which your location and all your actions on apps are evident? It is the COVID-19 you refuse protection from that will persecute the suicidal. How much do you think the Ajimobis, Kyaris and Buruji Kashamus of this world would give to take this vaccine? Which vaccine has ever been forced on the populace? You are the same jokers that said GSM is 666. This Mgbeke reasoning where every advancement is suspect should embarrass you into being better.

The next time you have a headache, try agbo so big pharma doesn't persecute you ok?

4. Of all the vaccines you named up there have you heard any multinational threaten staff to take it?

Can you compare the clinical scrutiny the vaccines you mentioned went through to get approval to the fact checking and lack of debate associated with covid vaccines?

The companies that made those vaccines can beat their chest anyday and say its safe, sue us if you experience terrible sode effects, can you compare that with cov vax where they smartly got legal tender not to bear responsibility?

Can you compare the protection people get from the vaccines you mentioned to the covid vaccine where the vaccinated must ne protected from the unvaccinated?

IF they put a nano-chip into the vaccine would they tell us like they did when our phone speakers were listening in on our conversations?

From the names you mentioned, its obvious you are pretending not to have heard of people who took the vaccines and still died of vaccine related side effects and even covid itself.

You are just not smart wnough

17. This is what happen when u watch too much vampire films....mstewwww

18. Is this mental health or what’s really going on with this pastor. They should evaluate him.

19. Are vampires real? Why not zombies?