Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Khloe Shares 'Cat Woman' Inspired Photos + Interesting Revelation By Co Star Gifty Powers

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Reality TV Star Khloe Shares 'Cat Woman' Inspired Photos + Interesting Revelation By Co Star Gifty Powers

Oh My Goodness !!!...Big brother naija star Abiri Oluwabusayomi (A.k.a Khloe) is the definition of the word Sexy!

Winning Big brother Naija is all about the body? Since when? Didn't Lekan and Efe win?

49 comments:

1. Her body is beautiful. Look at those legs! Wow!

2. Gifty talk without brain. Koko dey look for customers

3. Khloe still keeps her completion. Very commendable 👍

2. That bag had no business being in the 1st pic, she should have been head-down in the cushion with 1 eye perking through her tresses for the cat-like pose she was trying SO HARD for.
    If trying too hard was a person...
    Overall, the body is presentable. Hope the brain was enhanced too.

3. Her doctor sabi work!
    I still think her slim body was better but it’s her choice and I’m glad she’s obviously enjoying her new body lol.

4. We need to raise our women right and imbibe in the the right mentality..
    Imagine what someone with this mentality would teach her kids and the fuck up situation her hubby would be passing through..

We can do better with our female children

1. Never thought I'd say this but I agree with this one up there. Parents stop saying 'fine girl' to your daughter as toddlers, say instead 'smart girl, strong girl, brilliant girl...' and the likes. Shift the narrative from focusing on the outside to the inside.
      I kiss my toddler's feet everyday, call her brilliant blessed beauty and hail her when she does an activity I want to reinforce.
      She's 19 months+, can recite 1,2,3 and say lots of words, sings alongs to her rhymes (although she'll silently mouth some words and shout those she knows).
      Somedays if it's warm I let her hand-wash clothes with me. She's learning to put her toys in a bucket after playing with them, as a matter of fact, there's a lot she is being taught and learning.
      I'll keep her away from kardashian-like programmes and channel her towards educational ones and animation. I am proud of the women I am raising; in her and myself.

2. The hubby that didn't see women that were raised 'right' and just had to have someone 'with this mentality'?🤔

3. We should do more to train our male children well so they won't end up as bobrisky and James.

Female female female
      Abegii
      Let's train our children well

4. 10.26 👌👌

5. 10:26am

Can we be friends? I love you already!

5. Na wa for gifty o. So why didn't she win?

6. She has such nice skin! Love the second pic. The hair suits her

7. As usual gifty must display her stupidity. I no no who foolish BTW Gifty and Ufu Ennada.

8. Khloe is a drop dead beautiful lady. She's very beautiful. It will always be her skin and face for me.

9. Nice body. Her mechanic sabi fix parts

10. Fast forward to 10 years....
    Hotter babes will be on the scene
    Hotter bodies will be around

So why degrade yourself in this manner for something so transient?!

1. Did she tell you she wants to reign forever? Let her have her moment in peace, please 🤣🤣🤣

2. Snarker, how about you mind your lane? When anons descend on you now, you'll start wailing.

11. Hmmmmm when a woman win is booty what happen to the men???????

Anyways I even heard for you to enter too is booty or you need a good sponsor

12. I won't lie this body is hot!! Khloe take it easy on the male gender😂😂😂😂😂

1. They are already frothing at the mouth 🤣

2. You are actually the one who is frothing at the mouth about everyone's comments. Comment ya own in peace!

13. Ma'am Stella u dey mind gifty..that one dey think thru her anus na.

14. The same people who called Alex Unusual man will come here and berate her for doing surgery. Alex with her natural body is called man, Erica with her natural body is called shapeless. Na person wey dey follow Naija people mouth go die of depression.

15. If I say what's on my mind now,I will be termed hater! Khloe enjoy your new body

16. Mercy won cs of her body

1. Mercy won cause of her sweet soul and accommodating spirit.she was a sweetheart.

2. Really? So why didn't Nengi win?

17. Khloe beautiful? Khloe isn't beautiful at all

1. Thanks for saying it the way it is,i love her new body though

2. @11;00 like Khloe like Beverly ( BBA) they have same Linda of exquisite black beauty

18. All these girls should get a grip.

Everyday they are showcasing yansh and bum, ok nice shape, what else do you have to offer apart from your nakedness? Make una rest, very soon clothes, bras and pants will be extinct.

19. All this Khloe wants is a paymaster with loaded pocket.Her body is beautiful but her face isn't,so just book her, gbensh only doggy so u won't be seeing the face and pay her.

20. When I see some people comparing unnatural & natural, it gets to me. Jollof d Comedian is trending as a result of his post. D other day ,it was Rico. Koko that we saw in d house? As long as u altered d way God created u, u can never impress me with ur appearance.

21. Not impressed at all. I don't understand why anyone has to put her body on public display for anything at all. Are you seeking some sort of validation or what?

I just hope we aren't related since we share the same surname.

22. Truth be told, our values are dwindling. If no be to get market as an "escort", why would she dress as such? All these nudity you people are sharing...sadly, you hardly see male celebrities doing such.

23. She is not beautiful...I wonder how some Nigerian ladies will look without wig, makeup and filters. I saw Beyonce pictures today without filters..she is just herself. Very beautiful.

24. There was no need for the purse in the first picture.

25. It is so true about BBN, for a guy you need to have extra doings and for a woman, you need to have extra body.