Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Kiddwaya Turns Relationship Counsellor On Instagram And Turns Down Lady Who Says She Wants Him

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Reality TV Star Kiddwaya Turns Relationship Counsellor On Instagram And Turns Down Lady Who Says She Wants Him

Big brother Naija star kiddwaya has renamed himself Dr Kidd and given relationship advice on Instagram.... LOL This life no balance at all..

18 comments:

1. Does this one even have a day job?

1. He is a media personality

2. @Hand sanitizer, no bi small thing if he has a day job.
      Anybody that is always talking about relationship to me doesn't have a job or maybe he is less busy.
      Some people having boyfriend or girlfriend is like their big achievement.

My own bi say before you enter into relationship make sure you have some thing doing for yourself make you no loss.
      No bi love person go chop

2. The life no balance raraπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3. Very funny, 'inukwa' Dr. Kidd. Good to know that he has eyes for only one person that makes him responsible

4. But most of his responses make sense

1. So true.
      I kinda like his response.

He's obviously rebranding πŸ’•πŸ’•

5. In our bid to be judge others we forget to calm down..... This is nothing serious! The guy is just engaging his followers.Gosh!

6. next story please!!!

7. Take the message,leave the messenger.

8. Very interesting advice he got here.
    Kudos Kiddy