Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Nengi Addresses Rumour That She Bought Her House With Money She Made From Men

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Reality TV Star Nengi Addresses Rumour That She Bought Her House With Money She Made From Men

Big Brother Naija star Nengi has reacted to the rumours that her house was bought with money she made from men.

Nengi had weeks ago shared a post on Instagram in front of her new house and this generated reactions from Nigerians on social media who queried the source of her money, alleging that ‘Sugar daddy’ bought it for her.

Nengi who has been silent about the accusation on Sunday revealed that she bought the house with her hard-earned money.

The reality star said this during a stage performance at the recently held AY LIVE show. She dared any man who claims to have given her money for the house to speak up.

She said: “I do not need a man, I have my own house, and I bought it with my own hard-earned money.
If you’re a man here and you contributed one Naira to my house and you don’t talk now, God will punish you.”

from dailypost

*Nobody should ask what she does for a living oh.. Being a Reality Star Is a day Job in Nigeria and if you use the title well, you are MADE for life financially. The ones who are quiet did not channel their fame well..

41 comments:

1. Even if.... is it easy? If it is, you too go and follow many and buy house. Simple

1. This babe is a pure nice woman in reality.. the few times we met It was surrro. To even think she initiated the conversation and asked for y number first was a wonderful feeling.... Love u xx

2. @Alo Innas, to think that people took you seriously yesterday in Davido brother’s post🤣🤣🤣🤣

You are seriously living in a la-la land and trying to live out your fantasy through these celebs.

3. She signed big deals na. So why cnt she buy it. Abeg make una free her.

4. Abi is it the BV from Bollywood?

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣i laff in pakistani

1. E easy to find man buy 75m house in today's Nigeria?

Basic thing as mortgage is something many of you have absolutely no knowledge of how it works.

Nengi is way too humbled to dignify you lots with this kind of nice response. If na me ehn...the kind of caustic sacarsm I would have used ehn...

3. You want the men to come out and talk? Will a politician or billionaire who is married and has a reputation to protect come out and claim YOU NENGI? As in who and for what? Abeg enjoy your house and fame and everything that comes with it and keep quiet. Like we don't know, Nigerians and their gullible minds...they can believe anything as long as you have few followers. Even abroad, a reality star just wake up after 6 months of being on tv suddenly buys a house worth $200k just like that? Lol
    Gullible fans, don't waste your time crying under my post, i care not, your brain is not my business but your generation, my worries is to meet your likes in my daily life, tragic!

1. See your shallow and ignorant comment...who are you to know peoples pocket,earnings or investments.
      Your ignorance didnt make you consider if she got a mortgage.
      Besides why are you so angry if someone is buying a property to secure her future dat her family always has a home. If she had bought cars and jewellery worth $200k ur type will still complain. Someone invested her money into a property una still get headache.

2. Chai! 8.48 what on earth are you ever going to do for a billionaire politician to ever notice your ugly ass?

Eiyah. Poor you..

3. Me just smiling with stella side eyes at the part she said she dated any man to come out...like really......are we watching yoruba film

4. Will she admit it before? Nengi, nothing do you jare. You are my sister and I like you a lot. I love your hard working spirit, keep it up. People should let her be jor.

5. Odiegwu!..
    Why are the guys not buying houses too?..
    She should shut up and enjoy her house in peace afterall,its not easy!..
    How many runs girls can comfortably rent a nice house talkless of buying?..
    Her kukere moves dey pay off mehn..

1. Gbam! If it easy they should do and buy too. We are here to celebrate.
      Hungry people won't leave others alone.

6. Is it even easy to buy house with Pussy work? Go and ask those girls that stand on admiralty every night then you’d know it’s not if not they’d all be in their own mansions, chopping life lol.

1. Hahahaha i was passing there over the weekend,as early as 9pm these girls were already out. I just SMH

7. Pls can Nigerians stop shaming ladies? Those that followed men and have nothing nko? I beg even following men is hustle. Pls leave ladies alone. And not everything a woman gets is from meow I beg. Ladies actually work hard!!

8. Awww, it's like my baby just wants to talk because who's business is it? If she made the money from men, women, hermaphrodite or animal, who e concern? My sweetheart shouldn't be stressing herself out explaining things for ndi "haters". By the way ehh, that her sequined purple dress made her look like some clean beauty deity. 💜💜

1. Lmao. Chisom, hermaphrodite bikonu.

2. Please they're called intersex,hermaphrodite is for animals

9. But it was just few people who queried her source of income the day she made that post.Many others applauded her hard work and congratulated her.I dont know why they always like to dwell on the negatives and start ranting.Nengi,I really do like you, please don't start ranting and talking too much all over the place,trust me,you will lose your value if you tow that path.Ignore naysayers and continue being the you people love,ie if you want to be in this game for a long time.

10. I don't get how that's anybody's business. If it's easy to get money from men to buy a house, try it and see then.
    It's hustle o and me too I'm eyeing this man to see if he can buy me a house.
    Tenancy no dey tire person?
    I will give in even my arse to be fucked to get me a house.
    If it's easy go and try.

11. I actually looked for the skit and watched it.... it was all over the place. The conversation was blahhh it wasn’t entertaining at all. I guess Ay just wanted to give her opportunity to make that sentence.

1. Hater flying her flag proudly. Everyone commended her skill but we left space for neverdowells like you.

12. Nengi you really don't need to address this. whether na your money or man money, babe shebi you don buy the house, enjoy it while you can. unless you are ready to keep addressing as if your life depends on it. Enjoy after all its not easy for men to cough out that much. it means you are doing something right.

13. I hate the idea of shaming women. However the money is being made as long as no one is killed,pls continue. And please shut up your mouth while eating very hot food so you don't choke.

14. Why are people like this?
    Why castigate the lady for this?
    She bought the house will money she made from selling cements.
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

15. They are the ones that bring these rumors on themselves.
    Look at her chest and tell me what you see.🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. Yellow blest 😋

2. You dey mind them? After displaying breasts everywhere, they will come out to tell
      us that the men aren't paying? Men pay for the breasts you display; period!

16. I'm yet to see a woman who will accept that she bought her house by sleeping with different men. She work pass Ozo? How come he hasn't bought his own house if na by "hardwork" lol. Nengi enjoy your house na you know how you "suffer " to get am. Lmao

17. And charles of play is a big pimp
    Enjoy your hardwork girl...you werk your ass off.😁😁😁😁😁

18. Beautiful nengi
    Have u ever met nengi? Most beautiful bbn hm ever, God bless u

1. BITCHandSLUT. Com7 April 2021 at 14:30

I tell you, very beautiful!

19. By the way people missed that it was a skit and it was primarily alluding to the ceosavayeth lady who came out to say no man contributed to her house. I think they even had her picture up on the screen when Nengi was making the remark.

1. Thank you. So many dunce on the internet

20. BITCHandSLUT. Com7 April 2021 at 14:29

Actually, I don't even know why she's ranting and cursing.

Is it worth it?

If it is easy to f*ck and get a house they should go try it.

Abi they don't have t*t*?

21. They should let her be,how many men dey fuck babe buy house for them

22. Congratulations to her. More wins!