Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Vee Shares Nice New Photos..

Friday, April 09, 2021

Reality TV Star Vee Shares Nice New Photos..

Isnt she lovely?

BBNaija star Vee is glowing in these photos...

29 comments:

1. Pretty girl, glowy skin. Stank attitude.

2. This her MUMU signature pose of looking one side.

Low budget Naomi Campbell

1. I feel soft flowing waves will fit her face and soften her looks

2. Are you God?

3. Baby Malu Over9 April 2021 at 14:53

Of course Stella, she is indeed glowing. Opinionated Vee with the sauce.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 chaiiii worski somebody. Be nicer 😂

2. Especially when you drink water on top, the bitterness will just grip your digestive system waaaaam!

5. No doubt she's beautiful but also a bitterleaf

1. If she is bitter leaf bitterness, then it is not a bad one, because bitter leaf cures numerous ailment in the body, plus the goodness of bitter leaf led to the production of bitter leaf in capsule form.

6. No doubt she's beautiful but also a bitterleaf

7. Bitter leaf vee

8. Is that a tat o her hand? She's a fine girl alright but with a lot of negative attitude.

9. Fine girl but she likes to dey yimu for people back. Is that Neo face she draws with a biro.

10. The Photographer indeed used a paipai camera, otherwise the groundnut oil on her shoulders wouldn't have been that noticeable.

1. 😂😂🤣🤣🤣

11. Only beautiful in her overly edited pics. Always unrecognizable in other pics.

12. Bitter girl that wanted prince out by all means,food that she didn't buy,she went as far as adding more pepper to the food so that certain people will'nt eat it.this girl has a very ugly and dark mind,she and neo fits each other with their constant quarrel on food.

13. Abroadian with Ajegunle vibes

1. It's your comment for me. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. The comments, though. Mostly negative.
    Girl, you need a positive change. Ok bye!

15. The comments, though. Mostly negative.

Girl, you need a positive change. Ok bye!

16. I swear BVs have finished vee, abeg shr no see these comments and get HPB oo, make una take ham easy with o

17. Vee my baby
    I love her performance with ycee
    The sky is your starting point.....

18. A lot of you here calling her Bitter🤣
    How many months now since all those ish between vee and your favs in the house? Keep wailing. In fact cry today, cry tomorrow. Continue crying 🤣. In between cries try watch that her performance with Ycee.

19. I never understand her boobs. Even if Olympus had fallen, ain't there good bras in the market no more?