Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Save The Blog Visitors..

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Save The Blog Visitors..

Fun post alert.....

40 comments:

1. I'm saving Chilaka Christian and King Jerry

Pretty Patience

2. Saving King Jerry curl and Richie Rich. I'm sure Slimzy will save our fans club member, Chilaka

3. I'm saving Richie Rich and King Jerry ☺️

4. Why's Dante and Ceasar not here? Na Dem I want save jaree

1. Both would have been at the bottom of the ocean by now.
      Nonsense men who beat women.🥴

🛀 Make I shower ojere.

5. *ties bag of cement to Alexander's hand*.

1. Alexander have already drawn. Nothing to save there.Richy and Chilaka is saved

6. King Jerry and Chilaka Christian

7. King Jerry and Chilaka Christian

8. I’m saving my Richie Rich 😘😘😘😘😘

1. 🥰🥰🥰🥰😋😋😍🤩😘😘🤗🤗🤗🤗

9. I'm saving Pa. Alexander and Christian Chilaka

I'm actually cool with all the guys up there.

10. I'm saving all of them. We need more guys on here. The small one wey we manage get go con loss? No na.

11. King jerry and Richie rich

12. It feels so good to be loved. I appreciate you all that are interested in saving me 😊😊😊🤩😍🥰🙏🏿

13. The day you put esah (male)

Wahala go dey

14. I think the next one should be Ceaser,Dante,EESAH,Chisom or Eka joy.

15. I'm saving everyone. None of you will drown

16. I am saving King Jerry and Alexander.

17. I go fellow mammy water go if you dnt save me oo