Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Flavour Shares 'Eyebrow Raising' Quote

Monday, April 26, 2021

Singer Flavour Shares 'Eyebrow Raising' Quote

Hahahahahahahahahahaha ............. Here is something to crack you up before your day starts properly.

40 comments:

1. Flavor now has boobs?

1. All I see is the breast pump!!

Is he wearing bra? Never mind.πŸ€­πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. So who is satisfied now, is it Sandra? And who is the tired man. Mschewww

3. I'm sorry but I find this musician irritating and now he has breasts and probably a bra on. Disgusting sight.

4. Is he transitioning ?

At least a Bcup

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. Tired man!πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

3. My own will never admit he is tired sometimes even when it's glaring after the do that he is.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. My own will say nma nwu na ije a, nkedu ife nga akoro my mother.

4. 🀣🀣🀣..QueenAmy biko rapu m aka o

5. Hahaha @Queen Amy omg.Your hubby is a comedian

4. Is that boobs I see?

5. Na the work e de do. Thank goodness he's fully clothed this time.
    I love his song-Mercy ft semah.

Ciao!

6. What wrong with his leg?
    Is he wearing a Bra?

7. So flavour has a shirt? Wow! πŸ™„

1. Bae!!! hi Wendy. finally Flavour can put some clothes on. pheeeww!!

2. Hello Mark. Good morning this morning.

3. Mark and Wendy, abeg sign up for next S&M, this one go be 121 S&M just for two of you πŸ™‚

4. So you're actually keeping count?? LOL 🀣

8. He has clothes on😲😲😲

1. Yes nah..now that he's growing breasts, he needs to cover them up.
      A man with boobs won't make a good sight when he's exposed.

9. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

10. He looks good on cloth, don't know why he doesn't like wearing clothes

11. Ijele 1 of Africa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Let's admit he said the truth , ife a'analu adiro easy ( the work , ko easy ra ra )

12. This guy should grow up.

13. With all the money flavour has,i never knew he can afford a shirt.

14. Foolish man giving excuses for his choices & inadequacies.
    Go joor

15. He's developing boobs!! Side effect of using body building steroids