Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Southeast Governors Hold Emergency Meeting To Address Security Issues Confronting The Zone

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Southeast Governors Hold Emergency Meeting To Address Security Issues Confronting The Zone

All five southeast governors on Sunday afternoon held a Security Summit at Owerri, Imo State to address the issue of insecurity in the zone..

19 comments:

1. Walahi some of them go still snitch tell fulani the minutes of the meeting.

1. Bunch of failures. Discussing how to be more loyal to their fulani masters. Shameless urchins.

2. BITCHandSLUT.com11 April 2021 at 19:18

You know that!

Betrayers!

3. Finally the scales have fallen off their eyes, they have woken from their deep slumber. Any ways, mbe onye ji teta ura bu ututu ya. Tabugbo. GREAT ANON

2. You people should better wake up

3. Did they just wake up? Their individual interests will overlap the agenda of the meeting. Snitches for sure will be among them

4. It's long over due... Saboteurs keep off...

5. Ndi ala! Chi unu efogo Kita oriaah?

Bounch of disappointments.

6. They are all snitches and you are saying snitch among them

7. Nigeria government don't take proactive approach on serious issues until it gets out of hand.
    Guide our leaders right, God.

8. This one is to fulfill all righteousness!

9. Boys Scout - Be prepared!
    It's obvious none of these men were ever in Boys Scout.

Emergency security meeting at this time in Nigeria? 😑

10. They came up with EBUBEAGU which is good for the community but Why did it take them this long to come up with this?

And what happens to Eastern Security Network set up by IPOB? Hope there wont be some sort of clash of duty..

11. Talking of sell outs and snitches, the meeting was held at Owerri?. 'Anaemenu, oriegwu:

1. I wonder why the meeting will take place in Uzodimma's domen, a sale out and stooge of Fulani wicked govt

2. What's wrong with holding it at Owerri? Even inside your tribe you discriminate. Why won't fulani kill you?