Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS SUNDAY POST

Sunday, April 25, 2021

SPONTANEOUS SUNDAY POST

#sundazmorningmotivation #itiswhatitis #satangoestochurchtoo #shineyoureyyestoo #ekaro #goodmorning #gutenmorgen #namaste #ndewonu #staypositiveinthoughts 

Good Morning!

Hope Saturday was good to you?

Let me step aside for Sunday preacher's and motivational speakers.

Have a Sunny and beautiful day.

He who began the good work in you/for you is faithful to the very end to complete it.. Have Faith

Stay Blessed.

Kisses. 😘😘😘

107 comments:

1. Laying Hold Of Your Inheritance!!
    Mathew 6:9-10.

Excerpts!!

"All creation has the capacity to respond to spoken  words. This is key to laying hold on your inheritance  in Christ"

"Everything in creation, whether existing in tangible or intangible form, has memory. And so, they  can all respond to spoken words"

" So, speak the right  words always, and your life will be full of blessings.  Through your words, you can claim all the accumulated  blessings already granted you in Christ.

Confession!!

Blessed be the Lord who daily loads me with benefits,  even the God of my salvation! Right now, I draw  from my heavenly account with my faith-filled  affirmations; my confession of the Word! I walk in  the realms of superabundance and I take advantage  of the allocation from heaven for me today. I have  supernatural supply. Hallelujah!

1. @Rhapsody
      Thanks.
      Can you broaden your Word of God view?
      Always claims of superabundance
      What do you give to poor people from
      this your superabundance that you've claimed every morning for years.
      Even Jesus said in Matthew 26:11 that you will always have the poor in your midst.
      If you have this superabundance like you chant every morning eh?

2. Lol @anon 9:04. Rhapsody is only claiming that with faith, that is why it is called confession. It is different from the normal confession. She doesn't have superabundance, she is only inviting it with spoken words. I don't even know how to explain it again. Hahahaha

3. @ 09:41
      How about you teach YOUR own broad view of God's Word rather than castigating others. Very sanctimonious being.

2. Martins please is it possible for me to get a Samsung phone of 70-80k with good camera quality.

1. In this economy, I highly doubt that

2. YOU CAN GET A PHONE BUT NOT SAMSUNG LATEST VERSIONS...MAYBE THE OLD ONES:

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. You can get an A series Samsung Phone for that price.

Samsung A21s or A12.

3. All I need now is good sleep. I was busy yesterday at my brother-in-law's wedding. Tired.com

Happy Sunday good people.

Have a blessed week ahead.

1. I'm sure you had fun
      Happy married life to them

2. Congrats to your brother in law

3. So sorry. Congratulations to your brother inlaw

4. Congratulations to your bro in-law. Have a good rest.

5. Congratulations to your brother in-law πŸ₯³ God bless his home

6. Wishing them a Happy Married life. Congrats to them.

7. Thanks so much y'all for the wishes. God bless.

4. I combed the length and breadth of that Chacha Eke’s photoshoot and just couldn’t see how anyone could conclude that she looks sad.

Someone did photoshoot and u are asking for guests. Did she tell u it was a baby shower?

Someone told u her marriage is fine, yet u won’t rest. Maybe it’s not her marriage that needs fixing, maybe it’s yours.

1. Na she or them"said it's a baby shower,so I or we"thought baby shower shouldn't be just u and ur hubby and since the news about her marriage she has been desperately trying to show or prove that nothing is wrong with it,WHY?she should forget about people's opinions and focus on herself and family..I no be hater,I love good things

2. EKA SOMETIMES YOU LOOK BUT YOU DO NOT SEE:UNIVERISAL VOLTRON EKU ISE OOOOOOOOOO

3. LMAOOOOOOOOOO @ universal voltron eku is 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 abeg my day is blessed. Let me face it.

4. You are so gucking annoying.i wonder how people around you cope with your insufferable opinionated nature,you just like an annoying bone in ones neck.
      The day you actually respect peoples DIVERSE opinion is the day you are truly grown,until then you're still a child.

5. My dear, the matter tire me Eka. I wonder why people get bitter over another person's marriage. I guess they expect every other person to stay miserable like them. Anon 12:14, I'm yet to understand this bitterness you have towards Eka. Rest now, your own joy will come only if you begin to wish people well.

5. Good morning special people, it's been a short while on here. It's my birthday today and I thought to breeze in to have you all join me in appreciation to God.
    Happy birthday to my humble self
    Happy Sunday everyone

1. Happy birthday sweetheart, beautiful years ahead

2. Happy birthday to you beautiful enjoy your day ❤️❤️

3. Happy birthday to you....

4. Happy birthday to you. God's blessings and protection be upon you πŸ™.

5. Happy birthday to you, God's blessings this year.

6. Happy birthday darling πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³ God bless your new age πŸ™ have a fab one πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚

7. Happy birthday, many happy returns

8. Happy birthday sweet, God bless your new age. πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ

9. HBD darling...God bless you now and alwaysπŸ₯°

10. Happy birthday

11. Happy birthday Deheroine

Pretty Patience

12. Thanks for celebrating with me, I appreciate God bless everyone

6. Good morning Bvs.
    Its thanksgiving Sunday...
    Do have a beautiful day ahead.

1. Thanksgiving Sunday how? In your church or generally

2. Last Sunday of the month is generally thanksgiving Sunday in most churches

7. memo

BV Ijeoma PH and Cynthia Iyede will get data from someone whose birthday is today...Enjoy

1. Congratulations guys πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ God bless the giverπŸ™

2. Oh my God, whoever you are, I wish you a happy birthday. God will bless you beyond your expectations, you'll be above only, the Almighty will rebuke the devourer for your sake and cause doors of opportunities and favours to open for you.
      For counting me worthy, God will honour you and announce your greatness to the world. Thank you so much, beautiful and blissful years ahead. Perpetual merry shall be your guidon

8. 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18. Rejoice always, pray continually, give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God's will for you in Christ Jesus

Blessed Sunday everyone

9. Good morning beautiful people 😍😚
    Blessed Sunday to you all ❤️❤️

10. Good morning beautiful people, it's Sunday morning in PH city. The way the roads get busy and people run to church here from 5am, you'll be wondering who's carrying out the evils happening in this city.

1. Good morning to you. I hate busy road.

2. lol................ IJEOMA MAYBE ITS THOSE AT HOME COUNTING THOSE OFF TO CHURCH

3. Lol, I can relate @ IJEOMA PH, I miss Ph so bad and Sunday service, they sure know how to make it sweet and lively. GREAT ANON

11. Good morning dearest bvs, happy Sunday y'all.

12. Good morning all
    Is another beautiful Sunday and new week
    May the Almighty God bless our day. Amen

13. Going through a new phase in my life. I must confess loving it all.
    Happy Sunday good people...

14. A very good morning to everyone nd happy sunday..i am getting ready 4 chuch.

15. I thought, ‘Age should speak; advanced years should teach wisdom.’

But it is the spirit in a person, the breath of the Almighty, that gives them understanding.

It is not only the old who are wise, not only the aged who understand what is right. Job 32vs7-9.

Good morning bvs.

16. Good morning and happy Sunday 😊

17. He who began a good work...!
    Been walking around Isolo hoping to get a locum pharmacist job, I keep getting 'you don't have much experience' I did IT and externship in school naa. Nobody told me getting a preinternship locum job will be this hard o. I'm exhausted, shey na like this I go take go back to my village?

1. Don’t worry, keep searching. You’ll get one soon.

2. HE IS FAITHFUL TO COMPLETE IT!!!! .............. HE WILL COMPLETE IT

3. Something will turn up soon. Keep trying your best

4. Soon o, I'm so certain of His faithfulness!
      Thank Fam.

5. Don't give up.
      Must it be Isolo?
      Expand your reach.
      It can certainly be outside your local government.

18. Good morning y'all.

Na church get me today. It's been a while I went to church.

Have pleasant Sunday y'all.

19. Good morning everyone, Dietitian Nezz,Jet li,Anon@18:18 on that post. Thanks for seeing and making the difference in your comments! If I comment they say am bitter and evil. So a person can be defined by their comments? What did I say wrong? So if a person gets pregnant easily like drinking a cup of water is it a crime? How did I mock God? It is God's doing! I wish every TTC woman trying to conceive to conceive just like drinking a cup of water! All those headless chickens that vibrate when they see my comments stay far away from me oo. Everyone has his or her opinion about issues. If you don't like my comment JUMP AND PASS! The ocean is big enough for all of us to thrive! PEACE OUT✌

1. Why are u always bitter?
      Pls change ur attitude biko

2. As an old timer here, I'm still amazed at your dramatic change. Is this how people change? I don't get it.

3. Enough. It's enough!!!!!

@10:26 people do not 'change'. The just expose who they really are sometimes sooner than they plan to.

20. This week will be better than last week in Jesus Name. Amen
    Everything good will come. Amen

21. Happy Sunday everyone, do have a blessed day.

Stay safe.

22. Good morning and a happy Sunday

23. Aliamdulillahi, I am +1 today!!!♥️
    I am grateful to God for the gift of life (greatest gift ever) and sound health today...
    BVs, help me Thank this great God for me O, my tongue is not enough
    Happy birthday to me and every other BV celebrating today!

1. Happy birthday to you poshhaija
      Enjoy your day

2. Happy birthday Poshhajia. Long life and prosperity to you.

3. Happy birthday darling, God bless you richly

4. Happy birthday love. Have a good year!

5. Happy birthday

6. Happy birthday posh alhaja

7. Happy birthday to you

Pretty Patience

24. Happy Sunday everyone. God bless us all

25. Happy Sunday guys!
    #zaynezuriel#
    #blessup

26. Good morning bvs
    Good morning Jewelu baby.
    Happy Sunday everyone and congrats to those celebrating today,wishing u everlasting joy and peace.
    Jewelu God bless you..

It can only get better..e go surely be ✌️

27. Happy Sunday everyone!

I just finished online service. I can't wait to resume physical church service though but until then, online service it is.
    God is faithful to complete what He has started... I hold on to His promises.

28. @nkiru pls just take correction i was surprised when you said that over chachas harmless post, yiu sound so bitter to think that you re abroad and a Christian too, ada igbo nne o diro mma, sorry to digress let me tell you one day what my mum said she is this person that is allergic to smell so any little thing like the smell of kerosine or fuel she is in the hosp she is not asthmatic just extreme allergy smell of gutter can give her cough and gutter so all these years she survived and got better, then ot happened that one antie we know is diabetic my mum was saying why didbt she notice on time, why didnt she seek management and treatment on time, we the children looked at her in awe we were like mummy o buzikwa gi as in na you dey talk like this she got a grip on herself and said God forgive me, so as humans sometimes we make mistakes and cast aspersions,and realise its not really our making lets be guided
    God help us all amen
    Stella nwanyi i love when you troll e dey do me like say you dey come from heaven come answer us bvs, i di too too much