Diamond was born on Saturday April 24,2021 ..
33 Year old Chacha (According to Wkipaedia) and Austin had a son and two daughters before Diamond arrived.
Congrats to them.
Congrats to her and hubby
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Faani's. Welcome baby Diamond.
ReplyDeleteI don't know why my ID is showing plastic.....mtcheww
DeleteYour ID is not plastic na
DeleteYou ID is not plastic.
DeleteCongratulations Chacha and hubby. May God continue to bless your home.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Faanis.
ReplyDeleteAre we to assume it was pregnancy hormones that was doing Chacha that time?
God bless baby Kandi
The gender frustrated her,I have experienced that.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
Deleteif you took time to read and understand, you would have seen where Stella wrote that they had two girls and a boy before the arrival of this new baby. so they do not have 4 girls but 3 and a boy.
DeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the faani's
ReplyDeleteAww, I love babies!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations o
Congratulations......
ReplyDeleteWelcome Diamond....
Congratulations to them ๐๐๐ฅณ God bless baby Diamond ๐
ReplyDeleteGod bless the baby, Congratulations are in order.
ReplyDeleteThat Fanni's smile looks forced...just thinking out loud
Oshe!!! Omniseest.
DeleteCongratulations to the Fanis.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Chacha
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. God bless you, Diamond.
ReplyDeleteAww..congrats.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world lil one. God bless you. ๐๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to couple, welcome little princess
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. I hope they now rest awhile both from baby making and trying too hard to show us how happy and balanced they are. Biko, zukwanu nu ike. I always feel uncomfortable when couples shove dia wahala to my face.
ReplyDeleteAnd how is that your problem? Is it your body or your money?
DeleteNo one is shoving them in your face, you CHOSE to CLICK on this link.
Congrats to the Faanis!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
Congratulations!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them oooo
ReplyDeleteCongrat 2 them
ReplyDeleteCongrats ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteDiamonds are forever! Congratulations Chacha . Your hand reminds me of mine, i still feel pain in my left thigh sometimes. God bless the new baby
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Faani’s ๐ฅฐ๐❤️๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, welcome baby diamond๐she's so cute
ReplyDeletePls sir 4 is enough bearing in mind the problems she usually have anytime she is pregnant that was the problem you had with her family the never expected this fouth one but i guess you tried for a boy but it is another girl.Your children are so beautiful just take care of the four God bless your family
ReplyDeleteWho told you cha cha doesn't have a boy na wah 4 dis kind of comment cha cha has 3 girls and a boy please stop this wrong information please
DeletePls sir 4 is enough bearing in mind the problems she usually have anytime she is pregnant that was the problem you had with her family the never expected this fouth one but i guess you tried for a boy but it is another girl.Your children are so beautiful just take care of the four God bless your family
ReplyDeletePUNCTUATIONS MY DEAR!!! Haba! E don do na. Problem Seer!
DeleteCongratulations to them. The birth of a baby is indeed a blessing.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Faanis. I love baby news. May God bless the little one.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ๐ฅ ๐พ to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Chacha, may diamond bring you happiness always.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Chacha!
ReplyDeleteSuper happy for them.
ReplyDeleteWelcome baby Diamond Kandi (unique names)