Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS THURSDAY POST

Thursday, April 22, 2021

SPONTANEOUS THURSDAY POST

#almostweekend #namaste #ekaro #gutenmorgen #itiswhatitis #lovejeals #motivationalspecchessometimesbackfires #deyyourdey #staypositive #covid19isstillactive #dontdietryingtogetrich #blessed #bambinos #sunlight

Good Morning,

Your Wednesday made sense? Dont stress yourself over Thursday because it is settled by God.

Today, the FAQ on Stella's Blog and Free Advert posts will be out today at spontaneous times... Watch out for it.

What else?

Did somebody hurt you? Are you planning revenge? Leave it for God ''Revenge is mine says the Lord!''

Have a good day and Enjoy the Sun, if it comes out!

Kisses! 😘😍🀩

106 comments:

1. Declare What Should Happen Around You!!
    Mark 11:23.

Excerpts!!

"If you’re born again, you’ve got the power to turn  negative situations around through your words"

"Remember, the breeding ground for wrong talk  is wrong thinking; so, you must change your thinking  first. And don’t justify your negative talk by saying, I’m  only saying what’s happening around me. No! You’re supposed to declare what should happen around you"

"Don’t worry if you don’t immediately see a change.  Some things may not change outwardly right away,  but rest assured that the moment you give the word,  creation is set in motion"

Dear Father, what a blessing it is to have the gift of  prophecy operational in my life, with which I alter  the course of events in my world. I prophesy that by  the power of your Spirit and the Word, wholeness,  health, strength, vitality, prosperity, success, peace  and joy are manifested in my life, in Jesus’ Name.  Amen.

1. Amen and amen. thanks Rhapsody.

Praise the Lord πŸ™ŒπŸ» halleluyah

Good morning blog Fam πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Jeweluchi πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Wishing everyone a great Thursday.

2. Amen! Good morning Rhapsody.

3. I'm grateful Stella. I received the data giveaway.May God continue to enrich ur pocket Amen πŸ™.I wish you long lifeπŸ™.

2. The good man does not escape all troubles-he has them too. But the Lord helps him in each and every one of them.
    God even protects him from accidents.
    Psalms 34 vs 19-20

#joinnsppd7amfireprayers#

1. Today , those who are waiting to see you fall shall be disappointed in Jesus' Name.
      Every tongue that is lifted to condemn you will go dumb .
      Every evil eye that is monitoring you will go blind .
      Every hand that is lifted to harm you will wither .
      God the Helper of the helpless will help you in all areas of your life .
      Your testimonies shall be consistent in Jesus' Mighty Name, Amen !
      Good Morning.
      Have a grace filled day.
      Stay safe.

2. Amen

Make I go find food chop, Nawa no where to see food. After eating will continue the azumi/fasting.

3. GOD IS PREPARING YOU SIS.

“But let patience have her perfect work, that ye may be perfect and entire, wanting nothing.” James 1:4

Where is God’s man for me? Where’s my Boaz, my Mr. Right and my knight in shining armor? When we are waiting for our future spouse, it can seem as though it’s taking an eternity. We’ve already made plans and the delay is messing up our plans, because in our minds, we were supposed to be married by now. So how does God respond? He says the same thing He’s been saying since the beginning, “Rest in Me and wait patiently for Me (see Psalm 37:7).”

My sister, God is preparing you. While you may think He is moving too slow, let Him finish healing you, enriching you, growing you and refining you. He will present you to your husband in His perfect timing. Marriage is no play thing. It is serious business that you have to be physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually equipped to handle.

The job of a man isn’t to fill a void in your life or complete you. You are complete in God. He satisfies you and makes you feel good about you. Impatience can cause us to fall for the imitation that often comes before the real thing. You don’t want someone that looks good and sounds good, but yet something just isn’t right. You want someone with a different spirit like Joshua. Someone with a heart for God like David. Someone that will fit you like a hand in glove, who will be your bestfriend and your greatest source of support and encouragement in good times and bad. You want someone you can be yourself around and who pushes you to be all that God called to be. God can give you someone that will love Him more than he loves you and who will love you more than he love himself.

Maybe you are willing to settle for whatever you can get, but don’t settle. No matter what your past has been and no matter how many children you may have, you deserve a good Godly man. If Jesus saw you as worth dying for, God has a man that will see you as worth marrying and worth caring for.
    Messages From God's Heart.

Good morning Jeweluchi... Please forgive the lenghty devo today...didnt want to cut any part out as i usually do. Thanks a lot. πŸ™

4. Good Morning beloved.
    Today and beyond, may God direct your steps to a land of sufficiency and where nothing is lacking in Jesus name, Amen.

πŸ‘‰Don't forget that Jesus Christ saves. When you have Him, you have everything. Shalom

5. Beautiful Thursday morning to everyone. May our day be a blessed one.

Stay safe

6. Stella dear. Amen to your prayers. These your early morning prayers make correct sense. God bless us all. May this day speak only positive things into our lives. Amen.

7. Good morning to y'all on here and do have a smooth day for yourselves

8. Good morning everyone...
    Permit me to rant this morhning
    I don tire o, i try not to give up but i think i am about to...
    Why is everything so hard... Business is so dull... Everything is so expensive...
    I want to RUN away but to where kwanu
    God please have mercy o
    I cant breathe!

1. Hang in there dear, keep making efforts don't give up inu.
      Better days ahead πŸ€—

2. Please don’t give up. God makes everything beautiful in his time. Wrapping you in so much love and positivity πŸ’™πŸ’™

3. Be strong for the good Lord will see you through.

4. Business these days is for the strong hearted. Everywhere is so dry, business very dull especially with this Ramadan fasting.
      Pls hang in there, all you need is a breakthrough and your rant will become history. I see how you try your hands on different business from Ibadan shopper to Abaya seller to POS agent to this present one. I pray that God shows up for you soon.

5. Don't give up,God is with you

9. Good morning everyone and have a wonderful Thursday.

1. Good morning dear....your name just reminded me of portable viv. Have a great day.πŸ₯°

10. If you missed the comments on the lion at the zoo post of yesterday;kindly go back and have a good time..😊😊

Good morning everyone..

@MARTINS

1. I didn't miss any bit of it. There's never a dull moment here πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ™‚πŸ€ πŸ˜œ

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Will sure do that.

Thank you Martins.

4. Ehenn...let me go and read then. Going back to read comments on old posts is not easy mennn.

5. @Cynthia,here is the link..

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2021/04/slim-lion-reportedly-spotted-in.html?m=1

Lion has been forced on compulsory Keto dietπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@MARTINS

6. @Martins: I didn't miss the post oh! Read it late last night. Oh boy, I laughed so hard. Bvs ehn, kai!

Good morning y'all.

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣no be small laughter

11. Good morning y'all.

I say amen to your prayers in Jesus name.

It is raining here at the moment.

Have a great day y'all.

1. Will surely need it @ijeoma. Good morning.

2. I need the rain over here. Have a great day dearieπŸ₯°

3. Have some rain @essa. Have a blessed day too.πŸ₯°

12. God please provide for every family looking desperately unto you for survival. Amen.

Does it mean all the regulatory agencies in Nigeria have gone on mute mood. There is no original made in Nigeria product again. Common nylon bags.

13. Luke 7:13 "And when the Lord saw her, He had compassion on her, and said unto her, Weep not." May God have compassion on you today and wipe away your tears in Jesus name. God will give you the grace to identify your mission, purpose and objective in the midst of challenges and situations in Jesus name. Your life will yield to the voice and power of God in Jesus name. You will not wander through life nor waste away, your hope will not be cut off, your heaven will open and God shall drench you with His blessings in Jesus Mighty name....Amen.

Good morning, have a fun-filled day.

Jesus is ever faithful.....

14. Revenge is best served cold. I forgive but don't forget. Been spiteful is one thing I want to get rid of. Good morning people

15. Up and thankful πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Good morning lovelies

16. Dear bvs please tell a sister what to travel to from Kaduna to cross river state.  My man will be taking me to his family house to attend his sister's wedding,  thou not like he told me of anything.  I just want to be in check of what to expect, how to behave,  how to talk, how to relate with his siblings,  parents, brothers,  sisters and what I can buy for them.

Not like I am trying to buy anyone over or make one get committed to me just that I want to apply common sense to be watchful should incase this visit move things beyond the friendship level.  Weather he takes it to the next level or not we move but I just want advice on how to appear and what to buy since we stay in the North.

How are cross river men? What should I expect from his parents, how do I relate with them.  Have never dated anyone from there before non followed an opposite sex to his family house for any occasion.

Help please.

1. Just be your self and be respectful

2. U will be fine. Just be ur sef. See people as individuals and don't generalise. Be courteous and respectful, but don't be timid. Observe the people and d environment. Above all, enjoy ur sef while at it!

3. I WILL TAKE THIS TO IN HOUSE NEWS

4. Be yourself sis. Go with decent clothings and make sure you have enough cash Incase of any eventualities.
      For gifts, just get something not too expensive for the family like a set of good plates.
      Smile always and be nice. Don’t be too friendly so they don’t think you are over doing things. Help out with the preparations you know.

5. Be respectful, be kind,since it’s your first time it’s not necessary you buy gifts, please don’t start what you can’t finish, there is nothing wrong if you assist them at home with small chores. Wish you all the best.

6. Just be your true self and never act timid. See them as family

7. If he's from ogoja plz run.

8. BITCHandSLUT.com22 April 2021 at 11:26

Just be natural and true to yourself.

Don't do to please.

9. Just buy normal things that people buy when they travel. Buy bread for them or fruits like oranges. Don't buy any special gift o. Don't start with that.

I tell you as an experienced woman, don't buy any special gift for anyone of them o.

From my encounter with them, Cross river people tend to be proud especially to someone who is not their tribe.
      Go there and observe them first. Be yourself, don't pretend or do eye service, don't turn to their house girl, just help out in your own little way.

Don't be the first to wake up and start sweeping compound, just wake up early and remain in your bed, when you hear sounds like someone is up and moving around the house,then you can go out of your room too.
      The way you present yourself on this first visit is how they will see you forever. Be respectful too.

17. Thursday morning with plenty of positive things for everyone.

Oluwa keep blessing our daily hustle.
    Keep protecting your children.
    Give us reasons on daily basis tobe Happy. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

18. Beautiful Thursday morning to u all

May we all have a day filled with joy in Jesus name

19. Thank you Lord Jesus for this brand new day with the blessing of rain 🌧️☔

My current mood πŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ cos of the rain! What a romantic weather πŸ₯°πŸ₯° it's weather for 2! Me and my duvet😎😎

@TWE @Mrs A hope you Momma's are fine? HollaπŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’•

Namaste lovelies πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Sistoo send me some rain na😜.
      Have a beautiful day😘😘

20. A wonderful morning everyone.

Never say never!
    All will be well!

21. Good morning dear Jeweluchi and blog visitors, it's a lovely Thursday morning. Thanks Jeweluchi for reminding us that vengeance is of the Lord.
    E-hugs everyone 😘 😘😘

22. Grateful heart ❤️

I love the weather in Lasgidi this morning.

1. The weather too sweet πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Good morning darling 😘 lovely day ahead

23. Speedy vengeance on everyone stealing young children either as main or side hustle.

One young lady was caught with a toddler yesterday, toddler kept screaming mummy, mummy.

People: why this pikin dey shout like this, na your pikin?

Girl: erm, erm na my neighbor pikin

People: But your neighbor pikin suppose Sabi you naπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

Further questioning revealed this is her main hustle, and na her steady business be this.

Reminds me of a 4 year old boy declared missing somewhere in Akwaibom this week. May he be found dear Lord.

In order news Lai Muhammed says if Nigeria breaks up, Professors will be working in bakeries in Togo😲😲😲😲😲

Good morning o

24. I read that post at night! I was literally crying cos of the hilarious comments πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ bvs get badt mouth! The the one that caught my attention was slim lion on the run way🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

25. Yesterday we talked about how God still punished Jacob despite being favoured.

Does this mean that with our sinful tendencies as imperfect humans. Whenever we sin even after turning around for good we will be punished and get a consequence for our actions.

So why did Jesus told his disciples to forgive over 77times.

Why was the harlot woman rehab favoured??
    Was she still disciplined

The robber at the other side of Jesus
    He told him he will be with him in paradise.

The woman with the alabaster perfume oil too.

I enjoyed yesterday treated and I will want yesterday anonymous to please answer me with bible backing.

1. I was the second anonymous who posted both last two comments. I think I already talked about the robber at the right side of Jesus on Sunday spontaneous post when stella asked about it. Please kindly Check it out.

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2021/04/sunday-spontaneous-post.html?m=1

The harlot obviously sinned against her own flesh it wasn't written that she hurt or killed anyone like Jacob did with the stealing of Esau's blessings or like david did by killing Uriah because of his wife same with the woman with the alabaster oil.

Forgiveness is for yourself, your personal healing and vengeance is the lord's. So if the lord tells you to forgive others 77 times kindly do it and leave the rest to him.

Have a nice day and may today be fruitful for us all, Amen. πŸ€—

26. Good morning wonderful people of this world. How una dey?
    Stella, matter of fact i am hurt. Them play me big time. I gave a jumpsuit to one tailor to help me fix. This woman spoil my clothe sha.😩😩 I saw it last night and it was looking like an "un-jump suit". How person want take revenge this kind bad thing?🀦

1. 🀣🀣🀣 sorry about that dear...na female obioma you give?

27. Good morning everyone
    I'm loving today's weather

28. I tot this maybelline foundation that is full coverage will be dupe but nope I cannot wear it and hug someone else I will have toleave a footprint of my beautiful face on their dress.

This lady said I will live it but I guess her choice of foundation is poor if this is what she said I will love. I don't mind buying one quality foundation than buying 10 foundations that are not it.

I can't wear it and be forming babe under the sun, she said if I pour water it will bounce back with what I saw that will never be achieved. Just my face mask took all the foundation.

Suggest a good foundation that is compact, I have zaron, oriflame, Tara, plus the maybelline 😭😭😭😭but I want something new and better

1. Buy Avour matte foundation, mix together with a good primer(Avour/flawless ivy).
      Spray your face with setting spray BEFORE you apply the foundation and primer mix.
      Set your foundation with Gentle Dove setting powder.
      Your make up would last all day.
      Learn to hug people without letting your face touch their clothes.

2. Maybelline use to have one of the best matte foundation that stick to d face and doesn't stain. Donno why it is changing now. Abi China don take over?.

3. Rsq which kind low budget products be dat?u need to up ur makeup game sis

4. Buy Revlon, it's nice.

5. Retired Slay Queen pls attend to my own question below too biko. Thanks sis

6. 11.09 you didn't state any products but have the mouth to castigate someone else's recommendations. Envious Hypocrite. Busy forming I get taste.

7. @11:09 Oho! You that your makeup game is 'up', suggest na.

What are you waiting for, abi boil dey your mouth? Egbe.

Use a good setting spray for your makeup. This heat can melt iron.

29. Thanks be to God for a brand new day.

30. Good morning bvs
    Pls bvs I'm a novice in the makeup game. I sweat a lot and my makeup melt and becomes messy after a short time.

Pls what products can I buy to stop the sweats from melting my makeup? Also, are there brands of make up for oily and sweaty face? I use classic make up products.

1. I need recommendations too. I am in d same watsapp group with u. Stay away from classic. It has flawless looks but the oil inside fit fry plantain

31. I read it last night and laughed seriously

32. Thank you Jesus for today.
    Yes indeed vengeance is of the Lord,thank you for this jeweluchi.
    A wonderful day to everyone.

33. Money my pips!!!
    Castle, Essa, Perxi, Engraced, Uncle slimzy, Choco baiby, Pari Pari, Slutty, Sabella 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 I greet y’all. Hope we slept good! I haven’t been lucky with meeting up with SP, thanks to baby shenanigans. Perxi darling hope you good! Please be safe Nnem.

1. We good Momma πŸ’•πŸ’• thanks for reaching out! We miss you on here! Pls take good care of my favorite nephew πŸ’™πŸ’™ God is your strength πŸ€—πŸ’πŸ’•

2. Greetings anon πŸ₯° how are you today?

3. Good morning Anon...hope you are doing great, thanks for the shout out.
      Have an amazing day darlπŸ˜˜πŸ˜‡

Perx baibay...have you welcomed your lo yet? You have been MIA. Be good okayπŸ₯°

4. I salute you too dear. Kiss baby for me.

5. Good morning to you
      My regards to your cutie

6. TWE is this you? You are missed greatly. Sweet love to baby

34. Good morning everyone 😊. I hope you are fine.

Everything good will come to us. Amen

35. Good morning beautiful souls. Hope our night was great?

You all should have a blessings filled Thursday ahead 😘

36. The Truth Is Many of Us Are Unhappy Because We Are So Preoccupied With What Others Think of Us. Seriously, This Has to Stop. Happiness Comes From Your Link With Your Maker; It Comes From Within. A Calm Heart and Peaceful Mind Can Only Be Truly Achieved When You Have This Link!

37. Let me hurry to the lion post. Una good morning.