Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Spontaneous Post

Thursday, April 08, 2021

THURSDAY Spontaneous Post

#newday #almostweekend #itiswhatitis #ekarooh #namasteoh #ndewooh #positivelyinspiredandmotivated

Good Morning to you oh,

Hope your Wednesday was good? Today will be great in the mighty name of God!

Todays chronicles update is very very very very dramatic, please hook up 30 minutes after Chronicles is posted to see what it is all about!

What else?

Do you people actually think that I am a drama queen? Like in a good way or in a bad way? lol

May God bless all our hustles today and give those who need guidance the wisdom to change their hustles...

Shout out to everyone.... Especially you!

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

100 comments:

1. Good morning. As we go about our business, may the Lord cause his face to shine upon us today! Amen
    GOD IS NOT DEAD! Put your trust in him.

#joinnsppd7amfireprayers#

Let's pray ourselves out and depopulate hell.

2. Faith Doesn't Require Physical Evidence!!
    Hebrews 11:1.

Excerpts!!

"Assume it was your birthday, and your favourite  uncle, rich and generous, called you on the  phone to tell you he just bought you a car. You’d  believe him and immediately get excited, even though  you hadn’t seen the car"

"That’s faith; it doesn’t require  physical evidence"

"Don’t wait for any physical manifestation before you  take what God says is yours. Accept His Word and  live accordingly"

Confession!!

My faith is active and prevails even now! I anchor  my life on God’s Word, and refuse to be swayed by  contrary winds or circumstances, for my faith is the  title-deed to unseen realities. I walk in the light of  my inheritance in Christ, in power and grace, living  in divine health and supernatural prosperity. I’m  victorious evermore, because I live in and by the  Word. Amen.

3. THE REASON WE PERSEVERE.

“Looking unto Jesus, the author and finisher of our faith, who for the joy that was set before Him endured the cross, despising the shame, and has sat down at the right hand of the throne of God” Hebrews‬ ‭12:2‬, NKJV‬‬.

Sis, if you’re going to endure all that life throws at you, you have to look to something greater than the people around you. The joy set before you must be greater because the pain and agony in this life will be great. The Bible tells us who has been set before us—it is Jesus! He is our example. He is the Author and Finisher of our faith. He is the reason we persevere. Fix your eyes on Him. Learn from Him. Let Him teach you everything He knows about endurance and living victoriously!
    Messages From God's Heart.

4. The young help in my house who is 16 doesn't greet me in the morning but she does when she comes back from school or when I come back from work. Its only my mom she greets in the mornings.
    I'm 29 by the way and a female. I don't maltreat her or bring myself low to the point of her deciding not to greet. I don talk tire,what should I do?

1. You don talk and she no change, that's stubbornness at it's peak and such maids dey do wetin dem want not what madam wants, unless na yaa mama house u dey squat,so she sees u as a freeloader. If na me, I'd have sent her home since time imo river, nonsense.

2. Haaaa,all this house help nawa.
      Make Una send am home,mtchewww

3. Is your mum aware? Let her take it up.

4. Call her attention to it and tell her nicely not to repeat it. Watch and see if she takes heed.

5. Make she no poison you o. Ihe n'eme n'uwaaa.

5. Good morning lovelies๐Ÿ˜˜

Shout out to you too Stellz๐Ÿ’ž.

It's raining in Lagos...yeah๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ.

6. Don't be a boring wife... Sometimes cry out loud at night and when he asks you what is the problem... Tell him you're missing your Ex...
    just to test his anger and see if he's a husband material..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚copied

1. ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚

3. I did not read this๐Ÿคช

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ werey dot com!
      Lolz!

5. Baby Malu Over8 April 2021 at 11:28

E go backfire oo, men don't like to hear ex..

7. Lol Stella good morning.
    You are a drama queen in a good way but sometimes you can overdo and also overthink things but that is OK cos that is whom you are.

I'm glad I met Sp today after a very long while,yay๐Ÿ’ƒ

8. Good morning to y'all and how's everything wherever you are at? Who forgetfully leaves his or her door ajar when it's about to go to bed and eventually sleep off like me? It happened to me yesterday again..๐Ÿ‘€#ThrowbackThursday

1. Just be careful next time,it's risky.You can lock the door early instead of waiting until when you feel sleepy

9. Good morning people. Still at the bus stop waiting for the bus. Stella, you like drama but we love the drama you bring to us

10. Stella u are a drama queen in a gud way!u get angry easily and forgive easily,my opinion.

11. Good morning beautiful people and have a great day today.

Stella, thanks for the shout-out.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜

12. Can’t wait for that chronicle. Alarm set already. Y’all have a fab day ๐Ÿฅฐ

13. Good morning everyone! Stella you are a drama queen and I like your drama oo! You will make a very good actress๐Ÿ˜œ. Hi Martins I tried the app about talking to the microphone icon on WhatsApp keyboard. Hmmm It was so cool but there are some things you want to say that is so private you have to type instead. I prefer typing oo. But good to know Have a lovely day everyone๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’•.

1. Hello @Nkiru;Glad to know it worked for you.

I love it for so many other reason,one being that I multi-task everyday,but now I just go to WhatsApp and do my thing;edit then copy and just paste(like this comment now).

This is like the best gift Mark Zuck gave me๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€,now commenting and not just whatsapp has gotten easier..

Also about privacy;I would talk small small with my Airpod and it would still grab it๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Do have a blessed day..

@MARTINS

2. Exactly Nkiri,what I was saying yesterday.I prefer to type, can't say everything out, besides I am able to organise my thoughts when typing silently than talking and typing.

14. Good morning everyone
    So I subscribed 1G NTM night plan to download movies and the network decided to ya werey this morning
    I could not download a single thing and the plan expired 6am this morning
    I dey pity the customer service representative that ll pick my call this morning cos I am gonna blast the hell outta them
    Nonsense and ingredients ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

1. Oh dear.
      You can try Glo next time if you have the SIM. It last for 5 days.

2. Calm your nerves okay. It's okay to vent but please oo is it NTM or MTN? Let's know who we are fighting biko. ๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️

3. And I did last night. I was able to download about 5 movies.
      Sorry about your experience, can imagine how annoyed you are.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Hello Duchess, I subscribed to showmax #1450 monthly. I took a break from Netflix.

15. Good morning blog fam. Amen to your prayers, and yes you're a drama queen in a positive way sha.

Have a beautiful day everyone.

16. I didn't know the time for SP has changed.
    Good morning everyone!

17. Good morning ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    You are a drama and hype queen na.
    In a good way sha๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

18. Good morning all,@candy it's well with your sister,@chocolatenoir,the Lord is your strength and he will console you and to anyone going through any challenge,trust God again,he won't fail you,Stella you're a good drama queen in a kind of bad way sha, anyway blessed day to all and remember it's ending in praise

19. Good morning everyone.
    I'm Bv from kd. Yesterday I saw someone that looks like Bv salma in front of JOWOKO HOSPITAL. I'm not sure if she's the one. I had to quickly check the last IHN face competition to compare.
    The lady wore a red t-shirt nd jean with a veil.
    Please advice shou ald I find out if she's the one and pay her a visit in the hospital?.
    She hardly comment this days.

1. If your visit will do good to her surely do it. If it is to do amebo, don't go.

Salma, keep singing songs of praises unto God Almighty

2. How sure are you.
      York princess you just said my mind.
      If na to amebo level pls allow her to be. I have a stickler cousin ,its not easy for us anytime her crisis shows up.
      Salma be strong your husband will pull through in Jesus name.

3. Anon8:28 Exactly what I wore yesterday, even up til now.
      Thank you and God bless

20. Good morning bvs
    If your future hubby is exactly like you, that is; not street smart and bubbling. Can you train your kids to be different I.e to be sharp and smart?

1. They have to be exposed to that street smartness either by:

1) Upbringing which is you the parents..

2) Peer-Association,which is the friends they make or keep

3) Exposure and Stubborness,which is their lifestyle plus attitude every single day..

The stubbornness would make them do things everyday(Good and bad) and with each experience comes a new lesson which will prepare them for the next..

4) Pay for the service: Employ someone who is already street smart and after school or weekend,they mingle with the person(more like a tour guard)..

The person will take your child to the market,Bustop,game house,gym etc for few hours and they will associate with other people;from there they will learn a lot..

You have a job to do here too;cos you will see the new changes character wise then guide them on which attribute to drop and also to pick up..

The places you don't like;you tell the employee etc..

In summary;association is what matters and will influence everything..

Also tell the street smart employee not to expose your child to the ghetto or bunk where weed is sold or taken..

@MARTINS

21. Stella, you're a confirmed drama queen of course though positively. I love your positive vibes, strong will and energy but one needs to understand you, else, person go overthink things. ๐Ÿฅฐ.

Shatat to you, you and you! It's all love ❤️ from here.

22. Watched my first Cameroonian movie ‘the fisherman’s diary’ on Netflix and I really really loved it. Even cried a couple of times sef.

Pls watch, let’s discuss oh

1. Aww Eka! Thank u for the support! Kisses!!

2. We have a Cameroonian on the blog ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ. High Mettle, I have a Cameroonian friend here. Totally love her. Recognised the pidgin immediately because it sounded so much like hers, even though hers sounds also like the Nigerian prison.

What is ur movie industry called btw??? Was thinking about this last night.

3. Thanks for the share. There are some hidden movie gems from other African countries. Have you seen, Cook Off? I believe it is a Zimbabwean movie that is also on Netflix. It was a nice movie, very wholesome with a great storyline.

I'll check out The Fisherman's Diary.

23. Good mornin this morning and have a lovely day.

24. See question wey SDK dey ask. Of course you are a big time drama queen. Sometimes you are good other times you are bad, but mostly hilarious most of the time.

25. May today bring favour and abundant blessings our ways in Jesus name

26. Plantain and bean flour Lagos 070855394208 April 2021 at 08:50

Good morning bvs. Stella I you're a drama king in a good way

27. Good morning y'all.

Stella, you is a drama queen in a good way. There is never a full moment with you.

๐Ÿฌ Candy babe, my prayers are with you. May the healing hands of God rest upon your sister ๐Ÿ™.

Bv Salma, hope your hubby is getting better? The Lord's healing hands is upon him ๐Ÿ™.

Have a good day y'all.

1. Thanks justyswt for checking on me.
      Everyday with different crises.
      But its well with my husband

28. Stella you don't need a sooth sayer to tell you that. Your drama plenty pass anonymous. Your memo suppose don reset buhari brain.

Candy, good or bad, praise and pray. Everything is in God's hands. Keep a positive mind.

Just be open about anything. It is well with your family.

Man's days are filled with trials and temptations. Just know whatever happens, God is still there for you all. God will give you all reasons to smile Amen

29. I just read falz tattoo post. The anon quoting leviticus,there's a question for you from anon 18:17. I'll be back to that post as i look forward to your reply.

Goodmorng dearies,have a fab one.

30. Stella you know that you're a drama queen, VERY VERY unpredictable and of course you stay loyal to those you hold dear.

Good morning people, I'm home today my baby is stooling so I will be on a commenting spree lolz

1. You are very right @Duchess Stella drama is unpredictable me like it sha but Stella can also turn one small thing to a big deal but all na cruise

31. I just tire this morning, my new car developed fault of ordinary 17k and I no get shishin, Father Lord, pls send a helper IJN, Amen. Come see vexnation and pepper bodi. Anyway it's going to be a good day by God's Grace.
    Stella, u are a confirm drama queen of Tonto's proportion only that time and Bambinos don cool u down as e don dey cool Tonto. I sometimes feel, u just sitting wit ur laptop and having fun at our tori here and just doing like god cos delete, paste and do as u like.
    May everyone here today, have a nice glorious and blessed day today. Amen

32. Happy Thursday. Time is just sailing by.

I wouldn't say that you are a drama queen, but you can be extra as hell.

1. Haaa!
      Stella dont ask that kin question again ooo, your own drama is undiluted, but I love you like that momma❤

33. Good morning beautiful people.
    Stella you are a drama queen in a good way and i like them your drama.

34. Beautiful morning to everyone here...
    The Lord shall order our steps. Have a fruitful day!

35. Good morning beautiful fam,

Ehennn Stella you can be so dramatic and you can hype for Africa lol.. But I just love you like that lol.

36. You are a drama queen in both good and bad ways o, hilariously sef
    Shout to you too๐Ÿ˜
    Eku ojumo

37. Candy dearie everything will be alright. I pray for instant healing for your sister.

There's nothing God can not do, he said if we can have little faith as tiny as mustard seed, that he will move the mountains for our sake. And God will make available everything that would be needed for her healing process.

1. Amen
      Be strong for her dear,I knw its not easy taking care of a sick person.
      Love from here❤

38. Good morning wonderful people

May today usher us into everlasting joy (amen)

39. Thanks to Martins and other Bvs that suggested the speech-to-text on WhatsApp. Its very cool to use.

1. Cool maybe. But we are teaching these AIs how to be smarter than humans.

40. Bankers here should help me with an advice. I sent my dad money on the 29th of March from abroad via RIA, he has gone to the bank(FCMB) 3 times to withdraw that money but they said the money is not in his account. I have called RIA's customer service they said it's in his dollar account the bank opened for him.
    My question is, if the money is in his dollar account why the bank did not tell him when he went there
    Please someone should help me how to go about this case.
    Note: My dad doesn't have a dollar account before this money transfer issue

41. Good morning FAM blog๐Ÿงก
    Up and grateful to God.
    Ma'am Stella you are just too good .I have learnt so much from you.
    She's the type of mom that beats with the right hand then pull you close and hug you with her left hand.
    Luv u ma'am Stella.
    So tired . my body really aches

42. Good morning beautiful people
    Candy dear it's well with you and your sister please stay strong ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

Bv Salma don't loose hope God is faithful ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

1. Tanx black slimzy. You are a darling

43. Good morning , please does anyone have a good gynaecologist in Lagos, preferably on the mainland .that can be recommended for us.We have a 10years old daughter and since then have not had another child.there have been several miscarriages in between.Please does anyone know any tested and trusted gynaecologist that we can see.thanks