Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY Spontaneous Post..

Tuesday, April 06, 2021

TUESDAY Spontaneous Post..

#newday #twosday #morning #hustle #namaste #gutenmorgen #itiswhatitis #ekaro #positivelytoxic #ndewo

Good Morning..

The holiday is over and it is back to work for some......

Please, If you live in Nigeria, keep your mask on and do not be fooled by the low Covid 19 infection numbers recorded by the NCDC. Or are you one of those who think the virus is no longer in Naija? I hear this a lot.

Life is really hard on some people and that is why (well probably why) some BVs do not comment again... So many of them come to my inbox to explain shocking things happening that is keeping them from the comment section. They do not ask for money, just prayers to be able to survive the storm.

It is well....

There are so many people looking for Jobs. please send any Vacancies you have to my inbox ...Vacancies must be verified by you and not the ones you see on the social media and copy and send to me..

Please send in your Chronicles or drop it in the comment section.. The folder is empty.

Are there no good Chronicles? Are there no Chronicles update? let us know how it is going now!

Have a peaceful Tuesday at work or at home!

God bless you

✌✌✌

88 comments:

1. Victory In Your Mouth!!
    Joshua 6:1-2.

Excerpts!!

"Perhaps you’re in a financial strait; no money is  coming in and none is going out; things are extremely  hard"

"It’s time for you to get a hold of God’s Word for  that situation and release it. Keep speaking until there’s  a change"

"Keep His Word in your heart and in your mouth  in meditation. Keep pondering, muttering and shouting  the Word until the situation you’re dealing with  crumbles before you"

Dear Father, it makes no difference how dire things  get, you’re never confused; you know the way out  of every crisis. I’m confident of your extraordinary  strategies all the time. My life, ministry, family and  business are flourishing exceedingly, moving forward  and waxing greater by the day, as I walk in the light  of your Word, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. Amen.

Good morning everyone πŸ’•
      Stella babe πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Wishing everyone a great day.
      Mask up

2. What God cannot do does not exist.

#joinnsppd7amfireprayers

3. Hitting it nicely at the back is the surest and best way to get a faulty remote working again perfectly.

Good Morning Guys.

1. Teejay you better behave this morning see my thinking of rubbish this early morning.

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€ Good Morning Finny.

4. The Lord will remember you, His shedding blood on the cross shall speak for you, every persecution shall turn victory for you, all sins shall be wiped off. You shall be victorious.
    You are favoured in the name that is above any other name.
    Because death could not overcome Jesus, death and hell shall not have victory over your life. Amen....

5. YOU'RE SO CLOSE

“Blessed [happy, spiritually prosperous, favored by God] is the man who is steadfast under trial and perseveres when tempted; for when he has passed the test and been approved, he will receive the [victor’s] crown of life which the Lord has promised to those who love Him.” James 1:12, Amplified

My sister, I don’t know what you are going through right now, but God does. He is concerned with every detail of your life. I encourage you to not give up. You’ve come too far to turn back now. The Lord will cause everything the devil has meant for your bad to turn around for your good. The Lord will show Himself strong in your life. He will give you double for all the pain and trouble you’ve been through. Keep trusting Him. Keep trusting in His Word. You’re so close.
    Messages From God's Heart

6. Good morning bvs please can my fiance bro sign on his behalf in court since he's not in the country

7. Good morning Everyone

Please if you have any of these interesting articles below..
    Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc..

Kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

8. Good morning to you y'all and hey,stay good..#VentWednesday,#WackyWednesday

9. Good morning Everyone

Please if you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor narrative, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc..

Kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

10. Pleasant morning😘.

People are trying hard to survive in this country,please stay calm and be patient.May God come through for us.

Have a beautiful MondayπŸ’ž.

11. Good morning everyone
    I am thankful to God for everything πŸ‘πŸ‘
    What are you thankful for?

1. I'm thankful for life and a good health.

2. I'm thankful for LIFE, everyone and everything that surrounds me!

12. I want to appreciate phoenix,salma,ijeoma ph, eloquent_iam, black slimzy,paris,prettiest rosie,anon, fierce, i said what i said,essa for the birthday wishes&prayers for my son. God bless you all. I'm grateful gan ni

1. You are welcome dear good morning hope he had fun

2. Kisses to your little Prince

3. He did o(cos we didnt stay home,he had other children to play with) Thank you babes,i appreciate

13. Good morning lovelies. It's Tuesday!!!!! My easter was lit, had my friends over at bae's place and we had mad fun. Thankful for the gift of love and friendship. Our steps are ordered by God today. Let's all have a blissful day

14. Back to work! May the Lord bless and give us a fruitful week ahead. Amen.

Stella, I believe there are so many good chronicles or testimonies in the lives of your readers but there are people who will call the poster a liar or fake and this is why they'll rather keep their testimonies to themselves.

Some people these days love reading sad stories than happy ones. I wonder why that is! Is it to console themselves and feel happy that they are not alone after all? I no know...May God keep our good testimonies and keep blessing us. May those going through trying times get the miracle they envisaged in Jesus' name. Amen.

15. In case you’ve been following the series ‘family reunion’ on Netflix, I bring you good tidings of great joy. Season 3 is out!!!!

I can finally see the everly cute face of Maazi again 😁

1. Is it quite interesting? Lemme goan check

2. I binge watched it last night πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

16. Good morning everyone here, wishing you a great day ahead. Preparing to go to work

Kiks-bal

17. May the Lord order our steps today.

Good morning fam.

18. Banky and Adesuwa Testimony renewed and strengthened my faith yesterday. Some will say why the pressure when you just got married yesterday,forgetting we yearn for children different.In this my five years of wait,I cant imagine what I haven't done in the name of drugs,tests,ivf and natural womb setting. I know God is God.

To everyone who is looking and yearning earnestly for the fruit of the womb,keep hanging on.God is settling us all.

To all trolls,your reward is on earth.

I cant say how I have been this strong.Sometimes I became helpless and wail and next minute I am a baby girl again πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...We muuuveeee.

1. Surely He will grant you your heart desires.

2. Your testimony is here in Jesus' name. Amen.

3. Amen. May God grant you your wishes.

4. Soon he will grant your desire😘.

5. God ll come through you. As for trolls, dont worry they ll witness and see. I pray this testimony will convert their souls to God Amen

6. Very soon, you will share your testimony with us. You shall proclaim the goodness of God πŸ™

7. God will grant your heart desires πŸ™πŸ™

8. Very soon you will share your testimony, by God grace. Amen

9. You will rejoice very soon with your bundle of joy....

10. May God visit you and grant you your hearts desires

19. I greet you all.May the work of our hands yeild fruits, Amen.I usually go to weekday mfm service while children are in school but now they are on holiday I don't know if I should take them along.let all those cast out spirits don't enter them since they can't pray violently like the grown ups in church.

1. Why do I find this funny πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Pardon me poster.
      There should be a children section in the church or you can get someone to come watch over them at home while you go pray

20. The day is bright and beautiful. May God bless us and the work of our hands.
    Good morning lovelies πŸ’•πŸ’•

21. I'm just coming from yesterday's BEP post. Bvs don't miss the expose biko. Go to dogalmighty comment,there's one aymi guy there,him guy gon answer. What an early morng gbas.
    If you don't like amebo,you better pass.

Una goodmorng.

1. Thanks for the heads up, Shantelle. See how my body is vibrating with excitement. I like gist die!😭😭😭😭😭

2. Shantelle I just read the gist and sorry not sorry, I have little to no pity to spare for those men, especially dog almighty.

After engaging in all sorts of sexual debauchery including 3somes, anal and God knows what else, they have the nerve to want to settle with a virgin wife lmao. Where does that happen? Them no Dey fear? Don’t they know that water seeks its own level? If you’ve had a very busy sexual past, expect to be matched with a spouse with a very busy sexual history too and if by some glitch in the matrix you meet a women that claims to be a virgin, you ought to be very skeptical.

Small lie about virginity, they want together world to end. Nonsense and rubbish.🀣🀣🀣
      They claim to be hurt by the fact that their wives lied about their sexual past but that’s false, men judge women who have had multiple sexual partners even if they’ve indulged in the same vices themselves. Their fragile egos are hurt that many men before them have already taken a dip in their woman’s honeypot and they probably feel like they ended up with “second hand” goods. Then they begin to resent the woman for deceiving them into settling with her.

Fuck them a thousand times over and I believe they got the spouses they deserve.

3. Snarker....If you are happy about dogalmighty or both men even though i did not read where the second anon said he had the same lifestyle as dogalmighty but you just decided to join them together under one situation.
      Please Then what about me? Virgin till 28 met my wife she said she was a virgin like me too. I was happy that we will be each other first and only sexual experience. She was my first and only girlfriend. But she turned out to be the opposite. Someone who slept with her step- brothers, neighbours their compound while fooling me. Not one neighbour oo. Do i deserve that treatment despite how i kept myself for wife while single?. Are you laughing at me too? I remember when we went to pay bride price the guys who helped around the house were her bedmates. Even on her street she has a name she was called because all the boys have marked register. She confessed when she was blackmailed. That was how i knew. Do i not have the right to want a virgin myself since i was one too? I am not ugly i just believe in one man and one woman relationship. If i did not desire a virgin and decided to marry an experienced woman it is women like you that will insult me if i say my wife is cheating. You will i pushed her out because i am not good in bed and i should have married virgin like me who is naive. No matter what is i would be blamed.
      Please answer me.

4. You come here all the time and say you are a virgin. Will you be happy keeping yourself till marriage only to find out that the man was sleeping with all the girls on the street while you waited? I don't wish that for you because it is a bad experience but i want your reply. Maybe you will reply me differently compared to those men you are mocking. Majority of women come here all the time generalising about men. Know not all men are how you see them and at the same time not all women are the angels they pretend to be.

5. Anon 10:59

I was speaking specifically to a certain subset of men, those promiscuous ones that magically want to end up with an untainted wife (that they do not deserve).
      You are an anomaly, one of those glitch in the matrix situations I was talking about and it’s unfortunate you were at the unfortunate end.

I genuinely feel pity for you, you do not deserve to have been matched up with a wanton partner and if you decide to leave that marriage, I honestly do not blame you.

6. Okay i get you now.
      Thank you, snarker. I wish you the best.

7. Okay i get you now.
      Thank you, snarker. I wish you the best and every other decent man and woman out there. May you all get the best you deserve. Amen.

8. Anon 10:59
      You noticed all these you listed after marriage and you are still living with her? Maybe you have forgiven her, so no need lamenting... Carry your cross in peace.
      If truly you are feeling hurt like you said, you know the right thing to do.

If we all gather to sympathize with you, it won't change your sad narrative. So rise up and do the needful or forgive and forget completely... The choice is yours.

How you guys believe and forgive that virgin bullshit is what I don't understand.

Why can't you take her to hospital to confirm or burst that hole open before paying her bride price since you know you will marry her.
      These confirmation steps would have saved you from this pity story.

Any lady that can lie that she is a virgin when she is not can kill you in cold blood... Know this and know peace.

No woman will try that nonsense with me naaa... Maka Chi ala agbachie ya anya naa.

9. @Snarker ...young woman pls eat the humble pie. Keeping yourself a virgin is not an automatic guarantee for a successful marriage. Marriage entails a lot more than that. it might surprise you to know that some people with a colorful sexual history are married and enjoying it.
      As a young man yeah...., I did play around a bit ......well a lot actually (57 body count)Lol..not to the level of threesomes and anal sex tho ... just regular frolicking .

When it was time to get married , i did not desire or look for a virgin. I was mature to know that things like beauty, honesty, character, love , fear of God (we are both believers) were more important values than who we had sexual history. I was open to my wife and she was open to me. No secrets.

I've said it before here .....since our dating days up til today(we have been married for several years), I haven't cheated on her. Not because she might find out......but I am accountable to a higher authority. Yes ,I say it unequivocally, I am enjoying my marriage.

People like Snarker up here who feel Virginity is the magic wand they are bringing to their marriages ...well I wish you good luck. Lol (by the way how old are you?? you sound barely out of your teens...)

As for the other story I wrote about my Ex (yesterdays own) , guy if its really you replying me ....then I have this to say.
      (1) I did not lie to you or deceive you. I just never told you that part of my history with her. I simply evaded your question and instead told you she was a nice gurl, Which she truly is. I had a soft spot for her.

(2). I don't believe in Kiss and tell . How do I be telling you , i fucked someone 2 decades ago. it didnt sit well with me. Past is past. I felt you should find out from another source. not my lips.

(3) yeah I feel bad if the marriage is not working out, but I don't think I'm to be held accountable for that. I'm sure you saw other signs while dating her. maybe you refused to acknowledge them.

All the same, if you feel let down by my actions. pls Forgive me. it wasn't intentional.

On 2 the Next!

10. Snarker most of these men are clowns i tell you. If they aint looking for a virgin that will kneel while serving their meal,its the one that will be submitting her entire salary to them while they call the shots. Awon treat me like a king,el oh el! Kings without kingdom.

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. @aymi,carry your preaching to your fellow 'men'. Snarker didn't tell them to be looking for v's after having several sexcapades.
      You're no saint but looking for a saint to settle with,hello pot! You will keep being lied to when you cant even tell yourself the truth. Una never cheechomtin.

13. Anonymous you're an exception. She's talking about those who don't keep their thing in their pants still they want v's. I mean,for someone who refers to himself as a dog,he sure deserves a b+itch!
      Most men are obsessed with what women do with their privates while they do theirs with reckless abandon. Those girls you broke their hrts,who were you leaving them for? Now you've gotten your own share,drink your peppersoup and stop disturbing our ears.

14. Again anon 10:59,did you say step siblings? And you're still there? You get mind shaa! Be you male or female with such history,i won't even risk procreating with such person. Nobody should come and tell me old things are passed away o! You're on your own.
      May God give you the wisdom to pull through.

Bye!

15. @Shantellle... My dear .Who is in the group of "Una"?????
      Lols most certainly not me.

If you read what I wrote about my wife... im settled in that area ...Very happily settled.

Hope you read the story of anon 10.59??? My dear it goes to both gender. Even virgin men are swindled by untruthful women. In fact in such cases its worse . some women hide kids from suitors. Imagine marrying a woman who has a previous kid from another man hid somewhere and didnt tell the intending hubby...it happened to a relative of mine.

Let us call a spade what it is ..and not twist it when it suits our own gender!

On 2 the Next!

22. Good morning y'all.

Children bare back to school. And I am back to business. May God bless our hustle.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

23. Good morning beautiful people
    Candilious candy you are in my prayers always πŸ™
    Bv Salma I'm wishing your hubby speedy recovery stay strong πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

Have a great day ahead everyone ❤️❤️

24. Good morning all ....
    Was reading through yesterday’s BEP
    Some women make dem fear God o
    Claiming to be a virgin just to trap the man.

25. Holiday is final over, hustle continues.

May this week bring blessings to us all.

26. Good morning beautiful people
    Do have a lovely day

27. Good morning.
    Have a wonderful day.

28. Pls what other natural spices can one use to cook jollof rice apart from thyme. I want to stop sachet spices

1. Curry, coriander,cumin, paprika, oregano, soy sauce, black pepper, rosemary

2. That thyme when sprinkled and fried on a ready tomato sauce gives a special flavor na. Chai.

Ok. If you wish to stop the condiments in satchets, I don't know about wet natural thyme, so make sure to do the following:
      Your deseeded tatashe should be more than fresh reddish tomatoes when blending.
      Pure red tatashe that has 4 lines under not cayenne pepper called shombe is what you use.

Add cherry peppers,those short ones that look like dwarf tatashe. Deseed o.

Grind your bayleaf to powdery form.

Add very plenty red onions to your tomato mix. It has sugary taste and special flavor.

White onions is another,make yours by slicing into tiny bits, nuke in a microwave to dry and blend to powder. It's easy.

Use Summercounty Butter if you're in Nigeria,the flavor is oh la la for jollof rice.

***When you done making a non-soggy reddish jollof rice, remove the foil then pour sliced red onions(if you love it), ground bayleaf, sliced yellow pepper or the big bell yellow pepper,all deseeded. Turn well and cover the pot for a minute.

Your neighbors will flash your phones. Haha

Bon appetit!

3. Ginger, garlic, Nutmeg, bay leaf, butter if you like it.

29. Good morning everyone. No more Delays.

30. Congratulations and I pray that God will grant them their heart desires.

31. Good morning everyone
    πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’•

32. Thank you lord for everything.I appreciate you lord.Thank you

33. Good morning. Blessed day ahead

34. Good morning lovelies.

My feet hurts,infact my tired is tired.
    *Yawns*

Have a nice day.