Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UK Records Blood Clots And Deaths Relating To COVID 19 AstraZeneca Jab

Thursday, April 08, 2021

UK Records Blood Clots And Deaths Relating To COVID 19 AstraZeneca Jab

12 comments:

1. Ive had the 1st dose of the astrazeneca and i had no side effects. Im not going to take the 2nd one.

2. People taking the jab, doooo!!!, I wish una goodluck

3. Fucking UK government is now making it mandatory for us to have a vaccine passport and they want everyone to have a jab by july 12th. They will need to put a gun to my head before i take that jab. How can you gas light people into taking a vaccine that is experimental. Most vaccines need to be tested within 2 to 5 years. Wisdom is profitable to direct so don't take a vaccine that is experimental . Wise men wait and only fools rush in so wait and see the outcome of the vaccine. My reservations against the vaccine aren't due to religious reasons but only because it's not safe

1. And this is only what they know so far. Nobody knows the short-term 6-12 months down the line outcome of any of the vaccines, I won't even get into the long-term. Money rules this world too much. Everything is put aside for money. Even when the earth has provided everything erythromycin resources for our survival and pleasure still money will make it inaccessible to many. Water comes from the sky for free, but we pay for it, the land is free but we must pay for it. These pharmaceutical companies will make a so called life saving product but it must be paid for. Even to our deaths money is still in charge.

4. I took the 1st job yesterday.

5. Goodness God! This is a time to say "thank God for America," so I got my second dose of Pfizer covid-19 vaccine yesterday, and I am so happy. So far, I have had no side effects of any kind from the vaccine.

1. I took astrazeneca and I've had no side effect of any kind.

2. My parents took Pfizer as well and they’re fine. No issues.

6. If you took Astra Zeneca, look up and be on the alert for the signs of blood clots so you can get treated as fast as possible. Blood clots can go to the lungs and cause pulmonary embolism, to the brain and cause a stroke and sudden D. Swelling in the back of your keg or pain in the leg. It can be treated if caught early but is fatal even for 24 hours. I don’t know if the diagnostic tests are readily available in Nigeria