Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ultimate Love Co- winner Rosie Reveals Her Greatest Achievement...

Friday, April 16, 2021

Ultimate Love Co- winner Rosie Reveals Her Greatest Achievement...

Ultimate love co winner Rosie did an '' ask me anything'' Interview on Instagram and she revealed her greatest achievement .......... Wait for it!

7 comments:

1. Lol. I don't understand. You have confused my brain πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

2. Lmao at the last question and answer πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ why are still asking her about Kachi? Na wah! The organizers heard bvs voices of not repeating the scam show after the first edition πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Beautiful Rosie,u hate lies but u urself lied..u never told kachi abt ur other son,u told me u had only one until much later.Talking about not ignoring red flags when in reality it was kachi that ignored the red flags thinking u have changed. Anyways,just move on as u said and forget kachi.

4. QUESTION: Do people fear God because they love him or do they love God because they fear him?

1. you get to know God then love him and reverence him. You fear him because you know he is mighty and all powerful. if you love God because you fear him is it because you feel if you do wrong he will strike you dead or punish you? how do you express the love? lol...this question to mee has a lot of dimensions..

2. beautiful babe.. dont know jack about her sef