Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IHN

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

WEDNESDAY IHN

Hailings.....

Catch some snow and rain from my side to cool your weather if you are presently in a hot clime...

IN HOUSE MEMO

How is everyone? if there is a BV you have their contact and have not seen on the Blog lately (This is for those who have active IDs) please contact them to find out if you are OK....

It is also OK to whatsapp me your chronicles aight?

Please we need update from those whose chronicles we have posted so we go know whether our advice dey OK

Please if you sell wigs, contact me for a free advert....contact me first before you send any advert and make sure you are a BV before you do so cos i will ask for proof...LOL

UPDATE ON BV WITH ARV LOAD

Good day guys. This is an update on the scare if doctors will be on public holiday for my ARVs. Went that day and truly they were and only emergency ward was open. And was advised to get back on Tuesday. 

The scare of drug resistance and the viral load spiking high and I was supposed to know my cd4 count and viral load that day because I did the test in January. Sometimes I worry and get scared that the drugs might not be working again despite me not missing a dose for the past 2+years. Like I feel the drugs might have gotten too used to my system. 

I'm always eager to know my viral load and cd4 count. We met a doctor at our ward, though he wasn't on duty but was putting some things to order. I asked him how am I going to cope being without drugs for 2 whole days and he said I'll be fine so far I've been on it for over 6months but I wasn't convinced because I know he just said that for consolation sake since there's nothing he could do about it. Something caught my attention. 

My viral load the last time I did the test was less than 20 copies, but this one I checked it stated that it could not be detected. I'm confused here, I asked him why is that and he said it means it's better than the the last time. How? Can someone explain? Is less than 20 copies and undetectable not same thing? Another woman that has been on it was over 6years was less than 20 copies. I am still confused. Don't they mean same thing? The doctor made it known to us that some patients no longer come for check-up. 

When called they say they are now fine and okay therefore no need for the drugs. Is that even possible? As in, not a doctor that certified you okay and you stop taking your drugs? By faith? I will love to hear from anyone on this with experience to know how they are faring. 

If they are truly good after months and years of not being on the ARVs. Fear cannot even allow me miss my drugs for a day but I had to miss it on Saturday so I took the remaining for Sunday and Monday in order not to go straight 2 days and today I've taken it. Missed one day.

I like that you are very alert with your situation..... God heal you!.. I hear HIV vaccine is almost ready.

WHO POSTED THIS?

I saw this in the spontaneous post.... No need for Chronicles eeeh

My Dear dont give him anything to test/taste eeeeh I am sure that he has tasted so many and did not marry them... dont fall for this song na old format oh..
Okafors law says '' ALL HOLE NA HOLE'' so If he has tasted one, he has tasted all.
Dont give him, if he ready to marry he will marry you with gbenshing you first and if you no sabi as he like am, he should teach you......

Close your laps.....

VACANCY

Aetos Nigeria Limited is looking to hire a recently graduated female Engineer or any related science field.

The person MUST be smart, willing to learn, possess good communication skills (both written and oral), working knowledge of Excel, and good interpersonal skills.

The position is opened to only female applicants who just graduated from any of the Engineering fields, Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. She MUST reside in Lagos State, nearness to the company's office at Ejigbo will be an added advantage.

Interested candidates should forward their CVs to hr@aetosng.com.

Only successful candidates will be contacted

+*************************************************************

VACANCY

95 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

My tongue is the rudder of my life. With it, I navigate my life aright, irrespective of contrary winds. It makes no difference what others think or say about me; what matters are the faith-filled and spirit-filled words that I speak forth. With my words, I keep myself in health, faith, success, and excellence. I refuse to talk fear, lack, or inabilities. I consciously speak God’s Word today, projecting my life in the right direction, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. There is nothing wrong if you are always right. People always wanting others to downplay themselves for their frail ego. Rubbish!

2. Good pm to y'all on this blogosphere and what's popping? Who wants the rainy season to so come with alacrity already like me?? 👀

1. Good afternoon blog family. Just took the covid vacation today. Waiting to see if there would be any reaction.

3. Una good afternoon,how Una see this matter?
    I never knew there were some teachers who actually eat their pupils food. A girl went to collect her younger sis in nursery section, when she got there, another pupil told her that the teacher ate her sis food,she said it twice.So the girl went to confront the teacher, that she had no right to do such,the teacher did not say anything.The girl continued talking and the teacher said she would slap her if she doesn't get out of her sight.The girl continued talking and the teacher landed her a slap, the girl retaliated and gave the teacher a slap.The girl took her sis home and informed her mom.The mom filled with anger rushed to the school and landed the teacher a heavy slap, saying how she suffered every morning to prepare those meals with her hard earned money and the teacher was the one eating the meals.They both began to fight,other teachers came in and separated them.The mom went to report to the headmistress, and the teacher was sacked.
    While discussing the issue, someone said the girl shouldn't have retaliated by slapping the teacher back, that it was wrong of her.
    I was of the opinion that the teacher didn't use wisdom to handle the issue, knowing it could cost her job. She wanted to prove she was in charge and nothing will happen.
    My niece who hardly eat no matter the food you give to her, always returns home with an empty plate and we've just been wondering, could it be the teacher eating it or her fellow pupils?
    Why should a teacher eat a pupils meal?

1. My sil who's a primary sch teacher once told me that she eats her students food. That the kids dnt eat it and the parents will always complain and make it a big issue, so the head teacher then told them to be eating the kids food. A student usually brings nice fried chicken and rice but instead of her to carjole the kid, she distracts her just to have the food.
      I was incensed abt her revelations, so I feed my kid well and only give her snacks that she loves, then give her a good lunch after school.

2. That's old news.

Old Nigerian tv advert from NASCO WAFERS.
      The class teacher munches a whole lot. Hahaha.

My kids are entitled to lunch in school except one.
      They eat healthy breakfast and go with some crunchy fruits. Dasall.
      The tuition covers that.

3. Slap well deserved, shameless teacher.

4. Do infants have baggage allowance on local flights?

5. Over to the health practitioners. A human being be always right sha. Bv with the boyfriend that has isonu condition, don't answer him o. If it was what you wanted to do then fine, not him pressuring you. Let him go

6. How can I get my 7 month old to sleep longer at night? He wakes up every hour to suckle
    I'm drained
    I look extremely stressed out with eye bags and all because I don't sleep well at night

1. Are u feeding him or her well before he sleeps? And with what?,feed very well and watch

2. @7 months, he's supposed to have started eating other foods and cereals.. feed him enough pap with milk before bedtime

3. Very easy,feed him well at night. I was feeding my babies eba and okra soup at night,and they wake at 5am. I guess you have started solids by now?

4. This means he isn't eating well and not filled...Any baby filled well will sleep like a baby that he is for a long time...I guess you start giving him food ..7month na big baby to rely just on breast milk for

5. Onome, you mean you feed your babies are Eba?
      That is too hard for their tender stomachs, light semo or amala is better.
      14:05, give him plenty custard or pap mixed with his milk

7. This life eehh;knowledge is power ooo...

To think I have been stressing myself typing on WhatsApp when there is "Text-to-speech" option;meaning as I'm speaking "Good English ooo" and not my Aba Ngwa😂😂 dialect;it will be typing it for me on same WhatsApp..

Just open whatsapp;when you are about typing,click the "Microphone Icon" just above the keyboard(your right) and say what you need;then it types..

I even tell it "Comma;fullstop,apostrophe" etc and it all works and organises my text"..

Thanks Madam Gbemi for the heads-up..

@MARTINS

1. Wow to think I've been wasting my time typing long epistle.. just tried it now & it's epic.. thanks for this Martin's.

2. I have been so relieved since I discovered it too last year

3. Omo I don carry first position be that o. 😎This ain't new to me.

4. Thanks for this matins I gonna try this cuz its so stressful typing on WhatsApp

5. Wow... I saw my boss doing this and it was typing it for her. I thought it works for iphones alone. Let me try it. Thanks Martins.

6. Martins, does this work for android phones? cos I'm not seeing any microphone icon above my keyboard o

7. Nice one but i don't think that i need it

8. You all are welcome..#Cheers to no stress

@Cynthia,update your WhatsApp.. it's there

Will highlight it on WhatsApp for you..works on all phones

@MARTINS

9. If Siri can understand my accent, zuckerberg better not annoy me

10. Chatting on whatsapp has been so smooth since I discovered it.

11. yeah!!! just tried it now and it so cool. Thanks Martins

12. 😀😀😁😁@Eka;Zuckerberg need chilled Heineken with fresh Okro Ugba on this one

@MARTINS

13. Martins thanks,just discovered it today and it worked. No more typing for me. I'm even very lazy at typing before.

14. God bless you for this,just tried it and it worked.
      i hope it can type dialect sha

15. @Martins...

Mine is not working, it is still doing to voice recording

16. Martins, can't find it oh
      I'm using infinite hot9
      Pls guide Me

17. for Android text to speech where the emoji button is next is the settings buttons on the keyboard press on it you'll see the microphone hope this helps thank you

18. Ada I couldn't find it and went on google to search how. Just enter your settings, go to "app", scroll to languages and input, then virtual keyboard. Then click on manage keyboard and activate "google voice typing". That's what I did and its working for me now
      I hope it works for you too

19. Wow, you don't say! Let me go and try it now.

Thanks Martin

20. Just tried it on Facebook too and it worked.Wow!

8. A man who gives a woman ORGASM can control her more than a man who gives her MONEY

Truth or false

9. Please who has removed contraceptive implant before? Is it too painful? I'm scared!

1. Depending on the one you used.. is it copper iud, nexplanon? If it’s copper iud then definitely it must have been painful when it was inserted so you should expect same.

10. How can I make international transactions above the daily limit?

1. Look for an Trusted Agent who owns a Nigerian Bank account;pay the money to them in Naira(2% commision) and they make the payment for you in the currency needed..

Pay in Naira for example;and they use their dollar or Euro or Yuan account to pay for what you need..

@MARTINS

11. Una good afternoon.

Bv with fiance that wants sex. Did you ever pray about your relationship? God has answered. Negative. The man na one chance. Bond ko, gum ni.

1. Thanks for the advice

2. BVS, biko, close your legs wella. Hes a bad news.

3. Yes he is tired of the relationship but wants to taste before dumping you. Don't try it

4. True esp if u are not having sex sessions with another. Remembering yesterday's story

5. Haha. See the way you hammered your gravel.

Poster, it is concluded.
      God has answered you. Face front.

12. Don't try to justify a sin with the fact that people are doing it.
    A sin is a sin even if the whole world commits it

I'm outtie

13. Trying to find my way out of a relationship.. she's a good woman but she farts alot

1. OMG hahahahahahahahahahaha rolling on the floor. Abeg dont do that to her

2. BITCHandSLUT.com7 April 2021 at 14:54

What!? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. You are wicked

4. Take her to the hospital and get treatment. Don't lose a good woman for this minor thing. Except you've been looking for an excuse to leave.

5. Che! So fart is only ur probblm. Fear God ooh

6. Either she chews gum alot getting too much air in her system or she eats lots of proteinous foods.

If she can't afford a juicer, buy her one.
      Daily doze of 3 glasses of (pineapple,lemon and one lemon mix) will flush the air she's"farting".
      Or she takes it 3 glasses every 3 days.

End of fart!

14. Good day everybody
    Pls where is lafresh???
    It's been long

15. I disagree, Stella. If they have dated up to the point of discussing marriage then I can’t fault this guy on his stance just like I can’t fault the lady either.

Sexual compatibility is very important in marriage and she should have brought this up early on into the relationship to save time and heartache if y’all aren’t on the same page.

If “all hole na hole” then why are some people cheating on their partners? Better to find a man that has same values as you and allow him do same. Simple!

1. You cant fault the guy, neither can you fault the lady, so what are you on about?

2. He talks about this sex thing a lot, that is why am scared of having sex with him. I love him

3. Mark, she means that the guy knows what he wants and do does the lady.

Poster don’t give in if you know it’s not what u want. Let him go and be with someone willing to have sex. Don’t have sex to please a man or u will probably regret it

4. BITCHandSLUT.com7 April 2021 at 14:59

Dear perxian, all hole no be hole. Agreed.

But that's not the only reason men cheat.

They can cheat with a hole that's can't measure up to their partner's.

She cannot disvirgin bcos of him.

If he doesn't marry her after the do?

5. FORNICATION IS SIN QED

6. Mark Morgan, my last sentence should answer your question.

7. Bitch and slut
      She didn't say she is a virgin o.she should not do it if her spirit does not agree with it. Simple

16. Good day wonderful people of SDKblog. How una dey?😏😏
    Y'all won't believe the crazy thing that is happening now. Nna eh ife n'eme n'obodo. People now steal SIM cards from people's phones. Strange right? My younger brother told me his simcard from his smaller phone was stolen but I thought it was one of his scheme to get money from me. Just yesterday I went to my hairdresser to help me style my braids. Same story. Her SIM cards was removed from her phone. She said she noticed something was wrong when her phone didn't ring at all. Is this supposed to be a new trend?! Na real wah! Anyways today is so sunny, the weather is so Hoooot.🔥🔥 the rain that fell last night seems so useless now.

1. Maybe they go use am withdraw their money or scam them. Na person wey dey close to them. Dey do am

2. BITCHandSLUT.com7 April 2021 at 14:53

Ehya!

What NCC is causing!

3. So, how are the sim cards removed from the phones?

17. I love my mother so much and it is getting me worried. I spend more on her than l spend on myself. Each Kobo that enters my hand. She is my first thought before l think about me. I am advanced but still single. I can't go a day without calling her. I can't even mention the things l have done for her. Why am l.worried. God help me.

1. Awwwwww
      I love my mum to. Although I never hammer to spend on her like you do. The little she has, she still shares with me.

Try this, remove 20% of any money that comes your way as savings then divide the 80% equal between you and her.

18. Good afternoon everyone, enjoy your day.

19. Good afternoon everyone....the weather here is so hot!!!! U guys should enjoy the rest of your day

20. Thanks Stella for the advice. Am scared of letting him go will I get another man that won't demand sex before marriage am so worried and one is not getting any younger.

1. Don’t fret, you will definitely find a man that holds the same values as you..keep rejecting till you find him. Allow this one to find a woman that wants sex as him to marry.

2. Baby geh. Men wey no want sex before plenty. Problem is you are not in their circle. Join the circle where you can find the. Among Christians. Hope you are a Christian yourself?

21. BITCHandSLUT.com7 April 2021 at 14:50

Guy want to chop virgin and start boasting to his friends about it.

He won't marry you.

If you want to disvirgin make sure you do it on freewill and not bcos anyone says he want to marry you.

22. Listen lady, have sex with him IF YOU WANT TO. Walk if you don't.
    Premarital sex is a gamble. Might bond you or separate you.
    To me, this is not an issue. My man will be even the one to send in this chronicle because hahaha...

23. Poster God will heal you permanently.

Poster that her bf said if he doesn't sleep with her he cannot marry her you better don't allow him see your pant. That format is outdated, if he cannot wait till you both get married he should get lost. If you wanna have sex with anyone do it cos tou want to do so and not because a guy threatened to end the relationship or not marry you.