Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Narrates How Her Husband Confessed What He Did After Things Fell Apart...

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Woman Narrates How Her Husband Confessed What He Did After Things Fell Apart...

Let me leave you to read this story and then we will discuss it in the comment section..... See you there...

42 comments:

1. It is a truism at this point. The competition for a number of married women is not the single ladies out there. It is thier equally married acquaintances.

1. That's how my ex wife will be fighting me oooo. Whenever she vexed and leaves, her friends will start coming to check on me..

There is a particular one that comes visit with slightly see through gown and she will come pantless and braless.

Damn!!! Writing this makes remember those firm breast and fine, succulent ass

How I did not fuck that woman, I dont know till today. She did it for over 2weeks and everyday.

I remember 1 day I could not hold again, I pulled close to me and she melted in my hands but I got a quicklt grip of myself.

2. I wonder why it is difficult to stay faithful for some. As for friends, I don't bother myself with them. I dey my lane biko.

3. Well I dont have a problem with forgiving them. Amma deal with them ruthlessly including the useless horseband first before forgiving them.

I ain't gonna wait for no fucking karma to deal with them. Karma can be a partial bitch sometimes,

1. 🤣🤣🤣 lol @ karma can be a partial bitch. 🤣🤣🤣. I feel you.
      Sometimes karma will be crawling like a snail, a slow bitch.

4. Like her closest friends! I mean there were no other women out there?! Her two friends are just as useless! Why will the prayers work when there is so much evil and wickedness

1. See eh,some men are like that! One was telling me then that since I'm close to the wife it's easy and she won't suspect we are dating 😳😳 I just rebuked him and sternly warned him to stay off if not I will report him to his wife

2. Please qualify it! Her two married friends and one is a prayer partner. The real nkapi- smiling with me but killing me behind.
      May God save us from such frenemies.

3. After all men are scum,but women are scummiest ,no prick can satisfy a woman

5. Hope you told their husbands. Lol.
    Singles don't even cheat as much as married folks.

1. The truth is alot of married folks see sex as do or die affair. You see them crying my husband hasnt touched me in 1month,before you know it they start collecting outside.
      I havnt had sex since 2019 my last relationship and i never die. Not because im practising celibacy but i dont just sleep around,men are asking me out but i have said till i meet that right man i want to marry,im not stepping into any useless relationship just to be having sex. I get the urge yes,but i manage it.

6. After they’d castigate single ladies sleeping with married men. Meanwhile na the married ones nahim dey fuck around pass. No respect for the sanctity of marriage. Sleeping around with their friends significant others, bosses, etc. Na them go still come dey curse single ladies but na their own worse pass. Hypocrites!

1. Whew Chile when I heard that married women mess around the most (compared to single women), I didn’t believe it and I thought it was just another fallacy to paint women bad but omo since I’ve been in Lagos, the kind of sordid stories I’ve been hearing and even witnessed with my eyes have totally stumped me. Nobody is innocent is this cheating game sha, that’s all I can say.

7. Judgement is of the Lords. The woman showed so much maturity. I hope the husband have repented.

8. Nah wa am just speechless. Some married men and women get Stony heart.

9. That is why it's important to marry whom you love else you'll cheat on your husband without blinking..When a woman marries whom she loves, she's okay with how her husband is and won't cheat on him..I don't believe that you'll grow in love later..That talk no dey move me..I believe what you do not like,you can never like especially for women..

1. Na lie abeg! Love is never enough. The fear of God is the real deal.

2. 👍@ the fear of God is the real deal.

10. Well I would forgive them but only after telling their husbands. Let them also experience a little of the unrest they have caused in my home.
    I see women cutting off from their single friends once they are married to protect their marriage but it's now obvious that anybody can be a snake

11. But what's really going on in this world? The rate at which married women are sleeping around calls for concern.No respect for marriage and if a woman cheats,it's right under your nose with her fellow married man.when i get married,i will take no chances by trusting any of my friends around my husband,the pain hurts most when it comes from the ones you trust.

1. You people should say MARRIED PEOPLE not only women nah!
      The Married men are sleeping around same like their female counterparts!

12. Naaaaaa wa... and her close friends for that matter, not even outsiders. chei.... God de

13. The rate at which some married women cheats now is alarming...

14. I wonder how some women behaves,no dignity and respect anymore.
    Married woman sleeping with a friend's husband.So heartless and wicked.

Any action she decides to take good for them.

1. What of the useless husband that slept with his wife’s friends??? Why talk of only the women?

2. Thank you annony 11:18, I have noticed that women are bashed more in games of infidelity.

15. I have always say that women cheat more than men, just that women code their cheating more than men.

Some married women cheat and are more lesbian than single ladies.

1. Married men can cheat for Asia/Africa.

Married women engage in lesbianism.

Wicked friends

16. Fear married men and women esp those ones that act decent. The married men on my case know I'm married with kids, they post their wife, hype them etc one that's a Dr always preaches the gospel on his status. but very useless men in real life, that's why I just laugh when women say they trust their husband bla bla,aunty love but not trust cos when you know what they do out there, you will be very shocked and shaken.

1. So true. My friend is on social media praising his wife, showing of his beautiful family and tagging me while his arrogant, angelic and pastor of a wife does not know her husband is peddling 'love'via inbox. How do people cheat on their partner and still pretend.

17. If the story is real ( because the thirst fo trends these days eehn) and she has truly forgiven him, why is she putting it on social media ? ( she is being sly ) . People who know them will know all involved and it’s a little embarrassing for her husband ( if he does have a conscience sha ) . Anyway hope their marriage lasts after this .

Folalonpe

1. She wants people like you to know that some married women are fucking another prick

18. Madam you be didirin,which karma abeg.. something wey you see finish come get confession as evidence join.hmmm if na me your home too go get share for the kasala wey burst iranu

19. This is so wrong. It was stolen from closed group. The woman in question shared this privately. This is such a gross invasion of the privacy of the woman and the group.

20. The married men have pushed their wives to the wall....How sad

1. Same way married women have pushed their husband to the wall.

21. Exactly. They re mostly cheating in retaliation/revenge of their husbands wandering dicks

1. The husbands are mostly cheating in retaliation/revenge of their wives deceit prior to marriage.

22. Hope you told their husbands. What nonsense!

23. A relative of mine once attended a family function where she was introduced to quite a number of extended family members she hadn't met before. One of the men then exclaimed thus; "This is why I keep saying that we ought to know one another in this extended family. Imagine if I met her before now and toasted her nko?"

"You can't even toast me cos I'm married," she replied.

"Leave that matter. Na today? We know how we usually do it. Even if you don't accept, we know how to use jazz to make you accept," he countered confidently.

She was speechless. I was dumbfounded (when she got to this part of the gist). When I gathered myself, I told her that out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaketh. For him to say that, it means he's into jazz, and has been sleeping with married women, probably using jazz on some. He's married btw.

24. Close friends? Never again 😅
    At least if oga wan cheat make e go far go find am.