Wordless Post

Me - πŸ™„

You - 😲

40 comments:

1. Shooting her shot.

Well done Jemima πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. Jemima leave him alone! A lot of people are shooting shots at you upandan but you have been airing them, giving people the impression that you are not single. It's Ric you want now, leave him please, he is not single.

You guys should go and see Ric's reply πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ e sweet me die.

The way Jemima fights rudely on Twitter eh, nobody that has sense will ever take that one serious.

2. Anon 14:02 babe is rude for real and she talks with so much pride, and not in a lady like manner. #spotremover#

3. Anon it's not being rude. I follow her and she mostly makes me laughs.Especially her hashtags. Maybe you don't just get her humour🀷‍♀️

4. Hey Snarker... You got a minute? Are you in Lagos?

2. Stella when are you doing 'shoot your shot' post?

I want to shoot my shot at Black slimzy πŸ˜πŸ˜‹

1. Stella gave the go ahead since,so shoot your shot darling πŸ₯° cupid πŸ’˜ is in the airπŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

2. I will shoot mine at Dante πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️

3. And I will shoot mine at ceaser.

4. 😁 thanks Paris dear. Black slimzy oya o, how do we do this?

Hope you're single?

Neesolah carry go o

5. I'll shoot mine at Fan Emmanuel πŸ˜›

6. I'm here for you Sandy baby 😘😘

7. Yayyyyy πŸ˜ƒ.
      Please send your email address or phone number to Stella.

Stella please I'll email you for his contact.
      Thanks in advance 😁

8. I'd shoot at Samuria

9. No time to waste time.. Operation shoot your shot

10. Sandy dear I have sent my phone number to Stella πŸ’—πŸ’—

11. Who will shot shoot @ me πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

12. How did I miss this show? Congrats in advance Blacky/Sandra... I dey jealous ooh.

13. Dante ke? Toxic and emotionally abusive relationship loading. Not to mention he is a major golddigger n selfish twat

3. Thunder fire you and your friends πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
    Love your music boo @Ric Hassani

4. Can someone interpret please?πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. Please someone should come and shoot me am ready to fall...lol

6. Heard Elon Musk ( not sure of d spelling ) has sworn to finding a Nigerian wife. That’s d kinda shot one should shoot right away, if it’s true that he said so.

1. That one that behaves Like the wires in his head are touching
      ?

Have you seen his baby mama ,she looks like mfm deliverance candidate

7. Replies
    1. Can i borrow you one??

2. You can use stone

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ use stone...

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Stone Kwa? Anon,idi egwu. You are wonderful. Na murder him wan committ? Instead of attending his wedding,you will be visiting him in prison. Mbanu,no nah

6. Use catapult....

All join.

8. Everyone just shooting.... Male una no go shoot person fowl ohh lol