Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Baba Ijesha And Details Of CCTV Footage Showing What He Did To Minor...

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Actor Baba Ijesha And Details Of CCTV Footage Showing What He Did To Minor...

A close-circuit Television footage watched by Saturday PUNCH has revealed that Nollywood actor, Olanrewaju Omiyinka, aka Baba Ijesha, kissed and fondled sensitive parts of the body of the 14-year-old girl in the care of comedienne, Adekola Adekanya a.k.a Princess.

He was also seen licking the fingers on the left hand of the victim and caressing the minor’s legs and thighs with his left hand.

He was seen in the footage lifting the victim’s dress as he caressed her body.

Punch observed that the minor was dressed in a sleeveless gown as she sat on a sofa and baba Ijesha wore a white shirt, a pair of blue jeans and a hat.

In the footage, after Princess stepped out, Baba Ijesha who also sat beside the minor on the same sofa, was seen using his hand to caress the minor’s left arm.

Before he started the act, he waited for the comedienne to leave the apartment with three others. After she left ,he was shown by the footage searching the rooms.

Some minutes later, he kissed the minor’s arm, hugged and caressed her body as they sat on the sofa.
The minor, who was uncomfortable by his advances, quickly disentangled herself from his grip.

He was again seen in the footage, standing with the minor in the parlour, hugging her and using his two hands to caress her buttocks.
She is seen disengaging herself from the actor, who clung to her. Afterwards, he was seen using both hands to caress the minor’s head.

The footage also showed him bending the minor to a corner on the sofa and kissing her. Again, the 14-year-old disengaged herself from his grip.

Punch reporter observed that the sexual advances were instigated by the actor. Also, background voices of people monitoring the situation in the parlour were heard in the footage. From the footage assessed, there was no part that showed the actor defiling the minor.

72 comments:

1. That is because Princess came in! What kind of country is this? Was Princess expected to hold off till he penetrates her so she can get an evidence? What kind of a failed state is this?

2. Right. And they will gather and comment that she was too "damaged" and "sentimental" to know what she was saying. She was "emotional" with her accusations 🙄

I wonder what they will say now that it's clear as day that she was telling the truth.

I hope she gets justice.

1. No one said she was lying.

2. Oh hey Simpleton...so glad you dropped by.

3. Hanty atheist, it's sad that a supposed lawyer (that's if truly you are one) is typing this type of gibberish just to water down her colleagues. Smh while wondering your motive.

I am a little curious hanty: please did you SORT through school?

Not to descend to this mud, lemme school you on what opposing legal opinions here meant when they said the Comedian messed up!

The law is NOT interested in HOW you got your evidence! If the evidence proves the charges beyond reasonable doubt, the person will be thrown inside jail.

I shouldn't be revealing our job, but this case is extremely sensitive that those giving good advice are being fingered and called names.

The Comedian should have spoken to a lawyer after collecting that evidence! Social media wasn't supposed to be her first call. But the eagerness to use social media and disgrace people makes a lot of people not to get justice in the long run.

Telling the public HOW they got that evidence watered down that evidence and opened a lot of loopholes that MAY make the man get away with this if the Comedian herself doesn't have a very good lawyer!

I repeat, when anyone has a major occurrence in life like this and wishes to pursue it, please ALWAYS resist the urge to make it public knowledge before speaking to a lawyer. Gather your evidence and carry it to your lawyer's office. A GOOD lawyer knows what to do.

The law is NOT exactly black & white. You should be careful always. One small mistake can destroy EVERYTHING!

All hope is NOT lost however! Baba Ijesha can still pay for his crimes! She should work with intelligent lawyers henceforth. In as much as the defence now has ENOUGH things to hold onto and make the case really hard to get justice; justice CAN still be served because he is truthfully a rapist from all indications.

All the best to them.

4. I guess you're the charge and bail lawyer that they were insulting on the other post. And it's obvious from you calling me "hanty" , you went to a local school that didn't teach you the proper spelling of the word and you obviously.... don't have a mind of your own to be jumping on silly trends...you should know better but I digress...

When you're done showing that you're a disgrace to the profession of which I highly doubt...I don't need to even read through whatever you wrote up there.

You didn't even address the FACT that they used statute of limitations which does not apply in the first place to release him on bail...that alone it's enough to tell me that you're not you are not a lawyer...I won't even bother to use the word "If". I don't do litigation but my colleagues that do are not this dense.

I don't know the lawyers on this blog but the BVs that said they were...I believed them but you...naaaaah.😁

Good luck pretending though ..after all, it is a faceless blog.

5. The only insulting word you know is simpleton. P.S, I am not the same anon 16:25, I am the anon from the previous post who you called a simpleton.
      At this point you may need some cognitive behavioral therapy to help you with your maladaptive thoughts and behavior.
      This is a faceless blog like you said, I am faceless just as you are so perhaps you should reconsider making your points without insulting faceless people.
      And referring back to the previous post, no where did I infer Baba Ijesha did not do it or state that Princess or the victim are in the damaged woman category the other anon were talking about. Please always read to comprehend not to give a savage comeback. I only referred to a legal doctrine which I assume you may not understand as a lay person - presumption of innocence until proven guilty by a court of law. Let me also add more to your knowledge, "penetration" is the actus reus of rape. Unfortunately, the law is the law. Nevertheless, I hope Baba Ijesha gets jail time in some way for this indecent and immoral act. Hopefully he gets some public beating too.

I really do not look forward to your insults, so please let's be civilized and agree to disagree.

6. Nawao

One person now will carry case file and give this atheist like this 😅. It is well! And one wonders why many innocent people are in prison😢. God help us!

Anons, please ignore her. Let her carry her problematic self and waka pass!

7. Ohhhh...that was youuuuuu...hey Simpleton!😁👋

Actually I know more words...good ones but simpleton was pegged solely for you 😁.

I also said your IQ cannot buy a satchet of pure water ...also said you're a balless human and that's me just being polite.

Anyhoo...toodles.

Anon 19.41...to quote XP...you must be coming from a place of PAIN 😂.

Also, I don't do litigation..."case files" really?? Eya...no lawyer in your family right? Cos you would know that's so old school.

But let me tell you the kind of clients I have...I specialise in Corporate, Tax, Property, IT (Information Technology), sometimes dabble in foreign Policy to name a few. And no one is in jail so far...literally cos I deal with companies and not individuals...LOL!

And it's AMETHYST...control your autocorrect bruh.

Ok...I'm done 😁✌️

8. Amethyst, please ignore these anons.

9. Anon 19.41 why are you like this. I was laughing like popcorn after reading your 2nd line

The most Complex B

10. Anon 21.57...its ok. I have handled worse off the blog so it's no biggy plus I have time tuhday!😈

Thanks 🙂

Complex...that line wasn't remotely funny...It's a poor attempt of an insult that is supposed to be but it's not...at all 🙄.

Seriously?? Your sense of humour must be low. But you have been noticed...thank you! 👋👋👋

11. This one @Athemyst is just everywhere crying. Meanwhile nah she find trouble o. O ga ooo!

12. Anon 23:11...you just proved her point. You will not read first, you just chook that your coconut head enter...Chairman committee of low IQ.

13. Fool. You can't even spell her name correctly. WTF is Athemyst?

14. Amethyst ode you don enter anon to continue the weeping 😂😅😅? You seem spiritually troubled but you ain't aware yet! Na to enter road naked remain for you! Suffry suffry before you burst your nerves. Useless agbaya!

15. Sorry I don't reply Retards even your writing and spelling is cringy...you're not worth killing my brain cells over🥱

Happy Sunday Simpleton!

3. This should be more than enough to remand him in prison while awaiting trial. I will never understand Nigeria

1. When those in power have underage wifes, you think it'd go smoothly?

2. Knowing our country i still blame princess for not calling area boys and giving them small money to cut his yeye something before calling the police.

3. If had done that she will tag a criminal too for taking laws into her hands. Let's hope the teenager involved get justice. This will give Nigeria hope in the judiciary system.

4. Why will the guardian of this little girl leave the house and allow the minor to be with a grown man who is not his dad or relative?
    This goes to show the dirty stuff these "celebs" are entangled in.
    It is disgusting. 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

1. At least educate yourself before displaying your ignorance. If you followed the story since the beginning, you would have known that it was a mean to an end, in simple English, they needed to catch him in action in order to have a solid proof. Some of you are unbelievably slow, like slow!

2. Haven’t you been following the story? He assaulted her when she was 7 so they set him up to have evidence to imprison him with. This is traumatic enough and I hope the right people step in and lock this Baba Ijesha man away.

5. Disgusting! Lock him away!

6. No defil..these ppl dey mad? So princess and co should've waited until he removes dick and put before entering the house. 14yrs to that sick bastard and anyone that supports him!

1. I don't understand the mad people too. Isn't it obvious that was his plan!!!

2. Thank God am not God o. Kai! Even his so called supporters will be consumed by thunder.

3. Can all his stupid supporters allow him to stay with their young daughters even their boys. God will judge everyone of them.

4. It was even dangerous for her to set this up in order to catch the guy red handed. I pray the little get gets all the emotional and other support after going through this trauma.

7. I said it in the last post and I'm still saying it again. How in the world did princess and her CCTV "colleagues" allow the poor girl go through that much just to get evidence? Like how!! Reading this report has even angered me the more.

The poor child even went through more torture than she did 7 years ago. In as much as baba ijesha should be thoroughly punished, the girl's guardians should be punished as well for tormenting her all over again.

1. With this much evidence, he was still released on bail. What dyu think they would have achieved with no evidence at all. This was a good call. Her healing process will soon start. Dyu think she would have healed without it????

2. Even with this evidence, they are trying to sweep off the matter. I don’t like what they did but getting evidence in defilement cases is always difficult, if not impossible. Who allows another person to be there when having sex, talk more of illegal sex? Aunty Abike, press this matter, this man must not go free.

3. So Aunty, how would they have had any proof if they are still being doubted despite this evidence.

And some people want to watch blue film before admitting that the child was molested. Mtcheewwww

4. Even with the evidence,has he not been released on bail? Is it actually worth the child been tortured all over again? Go and ask people that have been raped how they fee when they come in contact with their rapists. Do you know some of them express anxiety attack just by being on close contact with their rapists ,talk more of locking a minor up with someone that molested her with key . Imagine the trauma!

5. Her case is just like locking up someone in a room to get a killer just to prove and have evidence that the person is truly a killer. If na you,you go gree?

8. Animals everywhere, just imagine.
    The girl might not be the only person.
    Aaaah! Baba Ijesha, in your next life control yourself .
    Nobody will ever want to do business with.

9. Very bad of him if this is true

1. If??? Bruh...read that post again.

2. It is this your kind of IF that is disturbing Nigeria. Until you jerk off to it in a porn site, your body will not be alright 😣.

10. Oh dear... This case eh, I hope they follow it to a logical conclusion

11. That is how God will continue to disgrace them one after another. Anyone molesting children should be disgraced. Disgusting man!

12. What will those people defending this paedophile say after reading this? Bukky black and her likes should be ashamed of themselves. With these evidence, i doubt this man will get out of this and I hope when he goes to prison that inmates deal with him.

I read that the black guy who kidnapped and molested a school girl last year in uk was battered within seconds of being in jail .

13. What other evidence do they even need again? Is it that princess and others should have waited for the paedophile to bring out his d**k before justice will be done? Na wa for this country.

They should put this paedophile in jail already.

1. He shouldn't even be tried in a court of law before he is jailed? The offence carries a sentence of 2-3 years if convicted. And he can be released in bail while the trial is going on cos it's a bailable offence. So relax. He will get his just deserts in due course. JUSUN is still on strike.

14. When this news just broke, some people said Princess should be arrested for watching him "molest" the child all over again in the name of gathering evidence. Then the video of him begging was released and they said afterall his pr**k was not "captured" inside her. Sick people!

There is nothing you can do/say, no evidence you can present to satisfy a rape/paedophile apologist; their sympathies will always lie with the offender because they are birds of a feather. They want a "soft landing" for the offender (male/female) so that when it's their own turn to be exposed, some of their fellow idi*ts will speak for them as well.

One Bukky Black woman dey even curse dem Iyabo for speaking out instead of "covering up for their colleague". Do I blame her? No. She's the same actress that one of her lovers died inside her house in Ikorodu years back after kerewa. They kuku helped her to kill the story, so why won't she be reasoning and talking from her dirty coochie?

Once they set this Ijesha man free, what they are saying is: protect/defend your children however you need to and THAT we will do! Nobody should blame/arrest a parent who cuts off a pedophile's pr**k henceforth. If they do, we too will admonish them to temper justice with mercy as no one is kuku above mistake😏. Ndi ara!

15. My annoyance is that Baba Ijesha was not beaten blue black before recording his apology. Like how?

When our 2nd daughter was harassed by a relation during one of the festive periods in the villa,my hubby didn't wait for the police or anybody.
    He was caught forcing the little girl to suck on his dick, he was dragging her and begging her to bite that it's gala sausage roll while she was screaming, trying to free the grab.
    DH gave him plenty blows in a minute, till today one of his front teeth is still missing.

They're supposed to give him serious wound first of all.
    That girl is not his only victim, I can swear to that.

1. 😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳.....so sorry to hear this, hope she is okay? Inukwa gala sausage roll.

2. God please protect my girls and all girls all over the world...gala sausage roll choke and kill him there

3. What an idiotic relative!!

4. So sorry to hear this
      But the streets never fails them go treat the man fuck up. This country is lawless

5. XP it's very risky your hubby out of anger could give him a blow & he will die.

The most Complex B

6. @22.37 what kind of reasoning is this? Let the oloriburuku die a million death, he deserves it. Did you read what he did to that poor little innocent girl? Have you lost your damn mind, if you have nothing to say, pls have several seats. Awon rape apologist.

16. The celebrities supporting this man better make sure they never travel to the US. People have missed good job opportunities just cause of what they wrote in the past on their social media handles

1. I tell you my sister, people just write anyhow not knowing social media is now being used to judge people from work to immigration related matters. I have even heard of where someone was deported immediately when he got to one of these advanced countries because they checked his phone at the airport and found child pornography. Imagine telling your people you’ve left Nigeria just to be turned back for something you shouldn’t even have on your phone.

17. Few seconds of pleasure, a lifetime of misery.

18. I don't even know what to say again,are we sure she is d only one?

19. This whole story just amuses me and shows are inconsistent Nigerians are when it comes to issues. The same country where Muslims especially those in the north are allowed under the Nigerian law to not only marry, but impregnate minors???
    I would start taking Nigerians serious when they start metting out the same judgement across board irrespective of who you are.
    In as much as Baba Ijesha was wrong, the fact remains Nigerian has never enforced any law AFAIK against child marriage. Anyone that grew up in the zoo called Nigeria would be that morally messed up.

1. Child marriage and child molestation is different. Though both are disgusting but at least, the parents consented to the marriage, not trying to rape a child.

2. * are different *

20. All these nonsense. Try am with my lovely daughter or relative..I swear "You end"

21. Anonymous @20:15,
    Please, how are they different and how did you know all the parents involved gave their consent? The same country where boko haram militants forcefully take minors as wives all the time and the only thing the government does to them if they are ever caught is to rehabilitate them by using your tax money to send them abroad?
    Once again, to all of you shouting crucify this man, I really wish you could use that same energy to confront your government on its child marriage laws.
    Well, I guess you don't have the guts to confront the powerful elites among you, but only have your fangs out for powerless ones. Double standard written all over this vendetta.

22. Very disgusting act,he deserves to be locked up in jail.

23. I have fought tire as most men I come across with didn't see anything really bad about wat the idiotic man did , I keep telling them princess would have cut or break his balls before calling the police, the truth is dat most men are capable of doing such .

24. He should have his Tim in court

25. A lot of Nigerians are perverted and sexually amoral

Add entitlement, low intelligence and a culture of deceit and hypocrisy

Animals parading around the country pretending to be human

26. A lot of Nigerians are perverted and sexually amoral
    Many do not fear GOD
    Add entitlement, low intelligence and a culture of deceit and hypocrisy

Animals parading around the country pretending to be human

27. Nobody was defending him, let normal thing be done, emotions apart, he have committed a crime and should face the music.