Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Bisola Aiyeola Responds To Shade Directed At Single Mothers

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Actress Bisola Aiyeola Responds To Shade Directed At Single Mothers

When you are standing on a table that is shaken, do you respond or keep quiet?

Big brother Naija star and actress Bisola responded directly to the 'shader'

63 comments:

1. Reno annoys the hell out of me with his relationship quotes. Women have suffered in his hands

1. Reno has replied her. Honestly, d guy should concentrate on d leadership & governance of ds country & allow people be. If at 40, a woman doesn’t find a suitor, she should keep waiting till her biological period of getting pregnant elapses? Na same people go still insult them for being childless. Is it then preferable to go for abortion of keep d baby? I tire for human beings.

2. Reno's comment touch her gan! @Anonymous, why will you as Reno to limit his comment to leadership and governance? He, just as you have a right to comment on any issue or topic.

3. Reno is depressed. So women matter are his drugs. Leave him to keep ranting. No one sends him self.

4. Omo I don carry Belle ooooo. I dey feel am. Postinor to my rescue. Reno I no wan b whore....
      Bastard idiot man

5. Seriously he should leave women alone.

2. Single mothers I know are not lazy,they work harder than the single ladies for their children's sake.
    Don't let any circumstances pull you back or make you to start throwing pity party.
    If it is a challenge, face it with your head high.

1. And you add to bring single ladies to your comment...make una dey comment with sense,e nor hard

2. And you add to bring single ladies into your comment...make una dey comment with sense,e nor hard

3. @anon:16:53
      you must be stupid,I'm not a single mother but my comment was to cheer them up.
      Remember I said single mothers I know,just that I forgot to add some to single ladies.

4. What's with you silly anons? Anon15:43 stated an obvious fact! They work harder cos they are responsible for not just themselves but also for their kid/s.

Cheap trolls,take a hike.

3. I think he should turn his gracious sympathy to single fathers

4. Why always the attacks on the women and not the men who make single mothers?

1. Aside the reasons that he mentioned, any single mother no wise. Why get pregnant while dating a guy?

2. Why man not use a condom while dating a girl? Responsibility is on both sides!!!

3. Responsibilities is on both side but who bears the brunt after the act. ??? if he wake up decide to japa can she japa? Who’s life is at stake during abortion???
      Las las na woman Wey no wise Dey carry belle in relationship or else she wants the pregnancy personally with or without the man’s support like the case of mature financially stable women.

You women can continue to deceive yourselves with this talk, trying to push responsibilities on men too. As a woman you know your cycle if you no wan belle belle no go happen. Any woman claiming pregnancy was a mistake, her whole existence is an unfortunate mistake

4. My thoughts exactly! We women should know that we bear the brunt of it all and stop opening legs.
      Most men after sex like we saw in the bible will suddenly hate the woman.

Aside rape, widowhood, divorce cases, lets stop giving these men room bikonu.

Two people no dey mad at the same time.
      Salute to all the single moms.

5. Deceive yourself all you want with the brunt shit,the lies you and your likes tell yourselves to slp better?
      These kids no longer send you deadbeats,they see you in your foolery like in the case of segun arinze. Need i mention more names? Nonsense.
      In all thy getting,get wisdom,don't say you wern't told,being a goofball isn't cute and nothing to brag about.
      Tk cr!

6. Some people use pill as contraception, if you miss one day you can get pregnant just one day. So accidents happen. Some use condom condom slips and after pill is only 70percent effective . People think baby depends on the length of time you have been having sex. It can be one instant. How about those that were married and could never have children? Say after 5 year Marriage scatter and when dating the next guy baby comes. You that has been looking for baby for 5 years will you have an abortion? Won’t you say thank you father and have your baby in peace? Obviously having a baby in a family unit is the most ideal situation but life happens. People should not judge so much. Some babies are born in a family unit with emotional and physical abuse, those ones are worse. Or how about husband and wife who have 6-7 children they can’t feed sending them to others as house help???? In fact in Nigeria our greatest problem is not baby mama our greatest problem is too many children born in wedlock that can’t be catered for. Me I’m not a single mum but I don’t judge so quickly.

7. The truth is 2 people make 'out of wedlock' pregnant happens but one person bears the shame,stigma, pains and all.
      Just that ladies can decide not to be single mothers.

To raise that child, not easy and can make them to sleep around,and date married men to get money while the baby daddies are busy distributing sperm to others.
      I think, we can curb this by closing our legs like mermaids.

Make una no crucify Reno, he might talk about the baby daddies one day.

8. Shantelle, stop deceiving yourself! At the end of the day, these kids grow up with daddy issues, there’s a void in their heart, there’s resentment and anger! If we can avoid some situations please let’s do so!! Enough of the fuckery abeg and let’s do what’s right for once!!!

5. Reno needs to actually take it easy with his judgmental posts.

1. He has a right to voice his opinion so do you. Let him be!

2. Anon you too rest and let cynthia be,shuoo! Una smoke cannabis for this post?

6. Bottomline" flee from fornication and dont justify babymamrism"

1. Coming from sm1 that didn't marry a virgin. Hypocrisy looks good on you.
      Every ninny be having 'mouth' to castigate. Look in the mirror and say hello to the clown you see in there.

7. So if a woman is old and no man is forth coming , she should not have kids because it has to be done in marriage abi? With the quality of me with e have now wey no wan marry, please tell us how do we force a man to marry us ? Marriage isn’t by force but kids is necessary if the woman wants it, thank God I live in the U.K. where people don’t judge like Nigerians !! So if man no propose let menopause catch the woman, Ona try, if d lady wants to use baby mama to collect money , that i am against but if nobody is asking for her hand in marriage and she is getting old , then she needs to have kids of the man isn’t ready simple , nobody should come with any scriptures or any unrealistic talk here cos it won’t work !

1. Truly shocked how women have to bear the brunt of this in Nigeria. My sister in US married a man whom she later found out had 11 kids. Presently he is in jail for non payment of child support. In some countries, men are also held responsible.

8. No be today Reno dey open mouth waaah and say rubbish.

9. The rich invest their money, while the middle class largely save their money in banks, creating a pool of other people’s money that the rich borrow to invest. Sadly, it’s most the poor who waste their money on products produced/marketed by the rich

#FreeLeahSharibu #RenosNuggets

1. Carry your motivational talk commot for here joor. Na so the middle class dey go invest lose dia money. Make middle class think am well and scrutinize the investment before they lose their hard earned savings.

10. Lol..
    Reno, single mother and baby mama are not the same thing..
    The ones you have respect for are single mothers.. those other odes are baby mamas😊
    AS far as I'm concerned, more of the blame is to western laws, they rule for child support to be paid to the baby mamas without having a committee that will be verifying that the monies are being used on the child, these ladies then make this a business, the more baby father's, the more richer they are.. best believe, if a committee is set up to check the spending of the child support to make sure it's spent on the child, these baby mamas rate would reduce

1. Yawnssss 🥱 you have become too predictable

11. Hahahahaha.....Shots fired, Oga should learn how to face his front.......hhhhahahaha

12. Reno's mind is closed.
    Reno is only aware of the realities he has experienced.
    And he screams, he is well aware.
    Reno, go and study about life, small boy, with white goatee.

13. Reno's right. Baby mama's has become an epidemic. It's nothing to be proud of. That they're taking of the kids is expected and not any reason to beat their chests...and yes, the onus is on the women. It's your vagina, your womb, your RESPONSIBILITY! Not every thing is man vs woman. If you open your legs for an irresponsible fellow and end up with a deadbeat dad, then that's on you. Bisola should take a backseat or better yet kekenapep, who rating epp... #rant

1. My dear you are right up to an extent!!!
      I respect a lot of Baby Mama's, because they choose not to abort!!! A lot of single and married women aborted their babies, so honestly I respect a lot of them for choosing not to murder their babies honestly.

14. Single mothers don't need your sympathy o😁.

15. Is like someone shattered this guys heart and ended up being a single mother than settle down with him and he can't just understand it at all!!!

16. I always feel this guy has an issue or suffering from one known to him alone with reference to women and it is better he heals properly. I honestly don't think people realize how much strenght it takes to pull your own self out of a dark place mentally. So if you've done that today or any day, I'm proud of you as I am proud of ME. Reno, the black world faces an epidemic foundation of wrongly raised men, I am a Single mother raising 3 Amazing kids independently in the ways of the Lord, I own it with my full chest, I am not ashamed of it and will never be. I am a BLESSING to Myself, My kids and to every responsible man or woman I come in contact with. #RenosNonsense

1. 🙆‍♀️kudos to you

2. Pls my darling let's be friends..love you already.

3. 1,2,3 kids to same man, may be as a result of divorce, no probs. God will help you, but if its for diff men... I raise Beyonce hand for you.

We should fear and respect God.

4. Is God not the giver of life that gives children to a woman who already has children for another man? Please gerrarahiia.

In the olden days, a baby mama or single mother was a woman MARRIED to a man with multiple wives and sleeping with even more concubines in the name of "African".

17. Men who talk like Reno are usually bad husbands at home. Abi I lie?

1. Can someone tell me what Reno Omokridoes abroad for a living? Did he amass so much loot under Jona that all he does now is relax and make unnecessary comments on topics he is not competent to wade into? Bunch of Any Goverment That Invites Me to Power (AGIP). Seems to be positioning for a refill of his loot, its expensive to live in the US, not doing a high income job and living large. Don't tell me about his books. Amazon will publish any junk and be remitting $45 monthly sales to your account. Unrepentant, waiting for more opportunities looters.

18. I love you Reno Omokri! Well done Sir.

19. I love how he addressed the "stingy women association" quote.

20. I don't know why body too dey pepper baby Mamas like say na person send them work.
    Reno u too mind ur business na.

1. U be mumu, why did Reno call dem out? So they just start to pepper body for no reason?

21. It's because people have started keeping quiet on this kind of issues that all manner of indiscretions continue to grow in our society. People have different circumstances, I agree, but celebrating people doing the wrong things do not help the younger generation.
    I have a relative who has decided to live the 'baby girl' life because, you know, it gives you everything -fame, money, etc.
    If this(single motherhood) was happening out of extraordinary circumstances, people would be able to get the help they need.
    The baby mamas we've all come to know now give single mothers' a bad name because they make it seem all about the money or Instagram followers they can from it. No need to mention names here. Examples abound.
    There are genuine single mothers that became so not because they wanted to trap a man or tap his fame and money but these popular climbers just let them put everyone in the same shoes.
    Not fair

22. The Bisola that replied, I don't know her story and I don't blame her in anyway,but would she want the same for her daughter if Baby mamahood is all grace and glory?

23. Too many ignorant comments on here. Mahnn! What's this?

When ppl write in,you preach and tell them not to abort(kill). They keep their cuties,same 'you' come here to say trash about them again.
    Where do some of you really belong? Human beings? Smh.

All of us go dey okay.

1. You are the ignorant one Shantelle.... closed mind like Reno but on opposite spectrum. Asides, widoved, divorced and raped women....anyone who is old enough to have sex is old enough to protect themselves. If you love sex so much, get a long term contraceptive and get a job just incase the contraceptive fails. this idea of claiming mistake and forcing a child on an irresponsible man should STOP. Some have even turned it into a biz venture, get a rich guy, trap him with pregnancy. STOP HAVING UNPLANNED SEX WITH MORONS AND GET YOURSELF A JOB AND SOME SENSE. Beautiful children from FOOLISH ADULTS LITTERING EVERYWHERE...

2. It takes a foolish and moronic adult to recognise one. Like Bisola said,dem no rate you,you can keep wailing. Talking shit about contraceptive like they don't fail? If you know nothing about ppl,keep shut! Even a fool is thought wise untill he opens his mouth.
      Talking about job,same Nigerian women now feeding yo asses? Chile,you're big joke!

3. We should call a spade a spade, in as much as we don't wish our kids to be baby daddies and baby mamas, we should learn to address it as it comes. Its alarming and our ladies should learn and do better. Parents too have roles to play.
      May God help us to raise godly kids. Amen. Close legs like mermaid... Jeweluchi has been preaching it since 2013...

24. Sometimes,women's!!! intent, intentions or planned design?????

25. My own is, why does Reno blame women for everything? It takes an absentee father to produce the kind of single moms he's attacking. Why doesn't he have any smoke for irresponsible and absentee fathers? Contraceptives are not only the responsibility of women, but men as well. Men, if you're not ready to be fathers, stay celibate, get a vasectomy or wear a condom. Same Reno that will blame women for having babies out of wedlock will come and be ranting against abortions. As if the women are impregnating themselves. It's a shame he has a daughter.