Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Liz Anjorin Continues With After Birth Rant....

Thursday, May 06, 2021

Actress Liz Anjorin Continues With After Birth Rant....

Beautiful actress Liz Anjorin just had a baby in America and has been ranting in different posts on Instagram...

I find her posts and how she captions them hilarious...Who is she talking to? Ah Dunno!!!

40 comments:

1. I really think this woman needs to take care of her mental health.

2. Hmm sounds like she has lost her mind. There is an aquaintance of mine always ranting like this on facebook. Life is not easy at all. Mental health should be prioritised.

1. I said it ,some people have mental health issues and they are not aware.

3. Hmmmmmmm, is she talking about her husband or what?

4. Liz Anjorin, se ko tii to e ni??? All these rants ko neccesstri nau, just thank God regardless of those who 'mocked' you.
    Who is Mr Lawal btw??

5. I was happy the baby will keep her busy,and she won’t have time for these usual rants of hers so people can rest!! .but alas I was wrongπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚madam Lizzy rest Abeg!!’this ur labor room diaries is not interesting πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. She’s gloating at trolls and naysayers and hailing her Ibadan man at the same time

7. The way she adore's that her Ibadan man ehh. Lizzy is a clown. Let's Waite till her little one can walk, we won't hear the last of it.

1. Chisom please tell your friend to go and nurse her baby.

2. Your boo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      You will think no one in her Generation has ever married a man before.
      Its the reason many naija men feel like demi-gods dat came to wipe away ur "so called family shame" by marryin u.

3. @Ms Abrodian, lol. She's nursing her gorgeous baby. Let's pray she doesn't suffocate her with too much love and attention because Lizzy momma doesn't joke with her loved ones.

@BnR nwanyioma, lol. You know my boo is one extra and dramatic queen who will crap you up till tears starts rolling down your eyes right? She gon put a lot of shows for us all. Momma, Lizzy isn't the type of woman any human will mess with o, or even treat like shit, she'd show you pepper in different kind of ways. Mr Lawal,aka Ibadan man knows better to not mess with Lizzy because the same way she's mesmerizing him with love is the exact way she'd treat his fuvkup. She's just twirling on her haters who talked shit about her and wrote her off. I love how they both love each other and Mr Lawal knows her worth in his life. Lizzy nwanyi oma. 😍😍

8. She will be fine. It's hormones on the rage

9. Loquacious Lizzy doing what she knows how to do best

10. The very talkative and trouble some Lizzy. Haha.
    Somebody take her phone.

She's a yellow sisi na, who come dey beef her very yellow pikin again? Fear friends. Friends. Hian.

See eh, she's actually talking to all the witches dem wey say she no go born for Mr Lawal.
    He's the thief who stole her heart patapata the day they got married; 17th of July.
    Those 2 so love each other but some frenemies won't have it. They be like "iro, it can't happen"
    Haha.

The awon oje moi moi tewe tewe are those bush girls who claim posh and slay queens but survive on those roadside moimoi in green native leaves sold at junctions and roundabouts.
    There's one song like that for them, people who eat what they don't know what is inside, probably prepared by a witch behind the house then her kids bring to the frontage, scoop into leaves, then sell to roadside buyers.

At gunpoint, me won't buy them o. Laye.
    How many minutes does it take to pour beans paste inside mug(cup) or tie leaf?
    Hmmm.

1. What the f*ck are you on about, must you talk? This is fast getting out of hand and you need to seek help pronto! This I say out of love and concern

Always forming know-know, you're not even Yoruba, instead of waiting for a Yoruba person to attempt the meaning of"oje moinmoin tewe tewe, you start yarning dust upandan.

I used to wonder why people yab you here, now I get it! Sometimes just STFU, irritant!

Stella post o, na advise I give, tankio!

2. Alajetan or o je moin moin tewe is actually a slang...to finish am. Madam is hailing her hubby’s ‘other room’ moves

3. Oh you're still typing from your PLACE OF PAIN?
      Hahahaha.
      In your illiterate mind you think you're anonymous?
      You can't be na because you're major major ID is hooking into this one in black ink url, why do you think you're asked to input your email and password before it goes through?
      Hahahaha.
      How many can you create in a month? You no dey taya?

I'm waiting to see the right comment then I show you what being crazy is. Wait for it.

"Stella post o, na advise I give tankio!"
      Hahaha.
      Such folly.
      Better ask Applekit to give you a special booking because those who love "," are seeing the rubbish you do.
      You are naked, you bloody jobbernowl.

4. Oh you're still typing from your PLACE OF PAIN?
      Hahahaha.
      In your illiterate mind you think you're anonymous?
      You can't be na because you're major major ID is hooking into this one in black ink url, why do you think you're asked to input your email and password before it goes through?
      Hahahaha.
      How many can you create in a month? You no dey taya?

I'm waiting to see the right comment then I show you what being crazy is. Wait for it.

"Stella post o, na advise I give tankio!"
      Permission to enable indeed.
      Such folly.
      Better ask Applekit to give you a special booking because those who love "," are seeing the rubbish you do.
      You are naked, you bloody jobbernowl.

5. I agree with 11:12, silence is sometimes golden.

6. Annony 11:12..You are as sick as they come,why are you this pressed about someone you don't know from anywhere!
      You said she talks too much but what you did is what again?

7. 11:12, haba mana! Life is really not this deep and serious eziokwu. Try and be taking it small small my dear. This place Issa blog hun, calm down!

8. @anon 11:12, who do you like this? Take it easy on someone who chooses to interprete for those who don't understand yoruba now. Haba, this life is not that hard oh. If you are going through stress please don't transfer aggression on to others. This space is for everyone, say your own and let others do same with maturity. I presume you are an adult, or are you making use of your mum's phone?
      Be civil.

9. Exhilarated P, aje moin moin tewe tewe is similar to the Ibadan oriki ajegbin je ikaraun- about those who go the extra mile (in war) and finish the course, who do what they want and nothing stops them, fully brave etc. In this context, I think it is about Ibadan man knowing how to finish work in all the rooms in the house πŸ™ˆπŸ™‰πŸ™Š and be a man's man in all spheres.

11. Hian,she's always rantingπŸ™„πŸ™„.

12. Madam rest and go and breastfeed ur baby. Always fighting with yourself.

1. No she is hailing her hubby.

2. BnR❤️❤️, i thought you're a Yoruba queen? Don't tell me you don't understand her writeup? She's not fighting anyone o. Just a happy fulfilled woman with loads of love and admiration for her hubby. The summary of her write-up is, man isn't God and only God has the final say.

13. Wisdom is letting your testimony speak

Lizzy be wise

1. She talks like that cos she can back it up! She got a big ego.

14. She is hailing her husband,that she did not belief she can marry him,let alone giving birth fr him,oje moimoi tewetewe means he took everything abt her.

1. Exactly what I was about to type....she is fine just happy with motherhood.

15. Madam Lizzy your daughter is 20yrs now abeg rest o