Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Liz Anjorin Shows Off Her New Baby Florida And Lists All Her Names...

Monday, May 10, 2021

Actress Liz Anjorin Shows Off Her New Baby Florida And Lists All Her Names...

Actress Liz Anjorin who went quiet for a while cannot stop making posts since she birthed her daughter Florida in the US.
For Mother's day on Sunday, May 9,2021, the actress unveiled her baby's face and all the names given......

She posted as if it was baby herself posting....

''MY NAMES ARE :

*OBA* ASETAN MAKU

OBA OKE *PEGANMIRE*
OBA OKE FAYE *YEMI*
OBA OGE *SEYIFUNMITAN*
OBA OKE FADUN *KAYOMI*
OBA OKE SORO MI *DAYO* NIWAJU ARONIPIN
*ADEWEPOMOLA*
*FLORIDA *
*OKIKI* WOLE *OLA*

*SEMAWON*
*MENDO*

*FARYAT*
*ABEBI*

*LAWAL*

44 comments:

1. All i see is the cute baby!

1. So you named your child Florida because you gave birth to her in Florida?

Congrats o.

Beautiful baby BTW

2. Anon thank God she didn’t have the baby in Massachusetts or Wisconsin!!

3. 12:11 she for no even dare give her any of that because she self no fit pronounce am

4. Lol,I don't blame her ko easy,cute baby

2. Oh dear! Lizzy, allow this little princess to sleep na. Ewooo, this baby go hear am for this woman hand. 😩😂

1. 😂😂😂😂 No she won't. She's just being herself. Lol. Congrats Lizzy. The baby get effizy sef. Lizzy don already teach am how to hold specs. Lol.

2. What do you expect from Lizzy? She is so extra😂.

3. Oga ju!

God bless you, Adewepomola.

4. Lol,this woman wants to use this cute baby to fight her enemies😂😂😂see plenty names all shading her enemies.lizzy rest o,ur baby is cute sha.

5. Which one is the actual name?

1. "which one is the actual name"...omg, this innocent question killed me, have me laughing hard.

6. Lizzie aka Alhaja Bling Bling, Rest! Rest abeg!

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      So aptly named.

7. Na one baby get names wey be like essay? 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

8. Before them finish to dey call her name to enter exam hall, others don dey submit scripts; pens up.

9. Lizzy ooo😂😂😂😂😂 dem go hear am for her hand.

Such a cute baby ❤️🤩🥰🥰

10. I find some of these names funny Sha😂😂😂. But her baby, her choice. God bless you baby Florida

11. Cute baby.
    God bless you Florida

12. Replies
    1. That is ehn....GBAZAQUEEN EXTRA!!! I wonder the kind of fans she has and people that support all this her drama. Na wa oh.

13. Cute baby,extra mama

14. Baby Florida is so cute and chubby.

15. Hahaha hahaha this woman is funny, baby be like, mummy take it easy with me lol. She's cute.

16. Let's just call her Florida

17. Baby is so adorable. I love the name Florida.

18. Shoes are not good for babies in the first 6 months.

19. Now why would she name her daughter after such a ratchet state?

1. My first thought was of Florida Evans from Good Times (which is not exactly flattering) and yes, Florida is in the top three of the most ratchet states here. Glad she didn’t give birth in Alabama or Mississippi.