Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Recheal Okonkwo Shares Lovely Photos To Celebrate Birthday...

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Actress Recheal Okonkwo Shares Lovely Photos To Celebrate Birthday...

Actress Recheal Okonkwo a.k.a Nkoli Nwa Nsukka is celebrating her 34th Birthday today Wednesday May 26,2021.

40 comments:

1. Happy birthday to you. Didn't recognize her at first.

2. She looks good. Happy birthday Mami

3. Happy Birthday Rachel.

First time a Nolly-babe is celebrating 30s, true age.
    Nice one Nkoli.

4. 34 looking so amazing...meanwhile all her mates refused to pass 23. Happy birthday to you dearie

5. Haha, what is this?
    These pictures look nothing like her. Well, except the mole.

Happy Birthday beautiful.

6. Nokoli 34 while Destiny her senior is 25
    Confuse ga dimakwa

Happy birthday

1. My dear sister, na so we see am.
      It is well.
      Happy birthday Beautiful Nkoli.

2. The one annoying the fuck out of me is nkechi blessing. Very old woman claiming to be youngy. Today she will be slim, tomorrow she will be fat. Madam, choose a struggle, abegi.

3. Lmao! Did Destiny say she’s 25? Lmaoooooo

7. somebody wrote somewhere if only she is this beautiful in the real, i seconded that statement. makeup been deceiving all of us. looks good though but not her real face

1. So true.
      Make up and over filter makes them ALL look alike.

2. She is actually a very beautiful lady and doesn't need this excess makeup.

3. It's either you guys are being plain jealous or you just don't know what "natural beauty" is even if it slaps you on the face. Racheal is prettier naturally. I mean, i've seen one or three of her playing the typical village girl role, there was one she acted as a Tom-boy too, she's naturally gorgeous looking. This too much makeup and editing didn't do justice to the naturally pretty Racheal.

4. Her beauty is follow come,she doesn't need all these make ups

5. How can you say that? She's actually a very pretty lady, naturally. I think the make up abi make over was excessive.

6. Gbam! @ Chisom.

Some people just love to be negative for no reason.

8. I didnt even recognise her..

9. Happy Birthday Nkoli
    Age with Sufficient grace.

The last slide tho..She looks like Mercy Aigbe

10. She looks good! HBD besutiful

11. Happy Birthday, nwanyi baiyi. Deje.... 34? I was thinking she's even much younger. She looks nothing like this in real live.

12. Happy Birthday Nkoli.

13. Happy birthday NkoliπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

14. Baby Malu Over26 May 2021 at 12:42

Ewoo!! See how make-up can transform someone into an entirely different person/s. These pictures look nothing like her. See how she resemble Mercy Aigbe, Tacha. I couldn't even spot her real face in them except for the mole on her face. Nawa oo. Happy birthday to her all the same. She's really grown her brand over the years😍

1. So true!🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Even her bleached out skin is glowing..
      Hmm
      If I'm a man,I wont marry or date a girl just by seeing her pictures..

15. And this Rachael abi? Nawa ooo. Hbd

16. Happy birthday nwa nsukka,one of my favourite,but pls be yourself,we love you like that, you don't have to copy anyone or be like them.You are uniquely you.

17. Can barely recognize her. She is far beautiful than this with less makeup.

18. Happy birthday Nkoli,God bless ur new age. She looks so beautiful and different especially in the second picture.

19. Happy birthday to the hard working and resilient Racheal, you've really come a long way. God bless your new age. ❤️❤️

20. Happy birthday Nkoli nwa nsukka,age gracefully.

21. I love her make up. Happy birthday pretty

22. Happy birthday beautiful lady

23. I love the way she speaks Igbo in her village roles. She seems like a lovely person, with the way her colleagues turn out during the charity events she organises.

24. Happy birthday to the very beautiful and talented Nkoli. More of God's blessings and upliftment πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚πŸ’›πŸŒ»πŸŒΌπŸŒΊ

25. First birthday post where no one is debating the age πŸ‘

26. Beautiful lady. Happy birthday.